You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 26Article 465259

Women should start proposing love to men - Nana Hemaa Acheampong

Read Comments Comments (49)

• K. 7 years ago

You are a true virtuous woman. You didn't just cough all these from a book. You are a true observer and emotionally mature woman. Coming from a man like , take it as a compliment.

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

VERY PROUD OF THIS SMART LADY .

• WISE-TALK, UK 7 years ago

even if they pay no 1 will marry them,ghana women that you cant even suck or link they pusy bcos they smell very tereble horoble and too stinking only animals like ROMANO and coo will look for them,may thunder strike them all ...

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

HAHAHAAA !!! LOOK AT THIS ALATA IDIOT TALKING SHIT . WHEN WE ARE TALKING ABOUT REAL MEN PLEASE KINDLY EXCLUDE YOUR UGLY SELF COS YOU HAVE NEVER HAD SEX IN YOUR LIFE . I CAN UNDERSTAND YOUR FRUSTRATION COS IMPOTENT MEN AR ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

SHE SHOULD GO ON MORE RADIO STATIONS LIKE ABEKU SANTANA ETC N BE A COUNSELLOR FOR MANY GH, LOST N BRAIN DEAD GH LADIES. WHO ARE ONLY INTERESTED IN SHOPPING, LIPO LIPO AND WEAVE....THEY DONT EVEN KNOW ANYTHING ABOUT FINANCES, ...

• ITCosts 7 years ago

Deep. But first things first - they should change mentality of only looking for self-made men to accepting qualified proposals to improve upon. Proposing to men may not be the best start since it can open doors for reversed a ...

• Taliban 7 years ago

That will be sweet whenever you see me just say u love me

• Barima 7 years ago

Good idea.

• Chief Bookman 7 years ago

Be prepared to pay dowries to men, pay alimony to men upon divorce, etc. Madam advisor, it's the current obnoxious laws on matrimonial issues that are scaring young ones from marriage!

• nagus 7 years ago

I AGREE WITH U

THIS WOMAN IS RIGHT. MOST GH WOMAN PAA DIE3...APUUU. THEY ARENT EVEN ACTIVE IN BED. THEY LIE DOWN AND EXPECT THE MAN TO DO ALL THE WORK. THEY DONT EVEN MOAN....APUUU

• Solomon 7 years ago

Nice taught

• NAKED 7 years ago

No wonder your name is Acheampong but not Akyeampon

• Bawa 7 years ago

It's good

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

SMART LADY,BUT IF SOME OF YOUR GOD LADIES WILL TAKE YOUR ADVICE,BUT IF A WOMAN DISCOURAGE ME I RUN AWAY FOR MY LIFE,I ALWAYS LOOK FOR GOOD MONEY TO PROTECT MY LIFE,THAT I CAN GO TO ANYWHERE I WILL BE HAPPY,THANK YOU SISTER.

• Bawa 7 years ago

:very,very good.

• Augustine. 7 years ago

Lol Nice .N Brilliant. I love you.

• Bishop Blay 7 years ago

You're 100% right.

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Sharp!!!!!!!!!!..dey shd start kuraaaa

• David 7 years ago

Deep and God richly bless you

• sani latif 7 years ago

perfact

• boss kingsford 7 years ago

surprisingly hmm... women if it is for their own good they wont ever approach a guy to propose to them... true talk

• Yaw, Texas. 7 years ago

May your days on earth be Blessed.

• Mac 7 years ago

Great piece sister!! You are indeed talking from the shoes of a man.
    Hope our ladies are reading. You have said it all.

• mc. 7 years ago

YOU KNOW WHAT IS GOOD AND BAD.WOMEN CAN NOW GET WHAT THEY WANT BY PROPOSING YO MEN THEY LIKE.BUT THE MEN IN AFRICA WILL TAKE THEM FOR GRANTED AND THINK THEY ARE CHEAP.AFRICAN MEN NEED EDUCATION BEFORE THE WOMEN START THIS.

• VERY VERY NIECE PIECE TO THE GIRLS 7 years ago

Very smart and intelligent sweet girl you said it all . All the women out there should seek your wisdom cos you are really brilliant paa

• DD 7 years ago

Yes, this is a woman who knows who she is and accepts it. She would be a real and respectful wife.

• sesame street 7 years ago

Sensible lady

• Shankiki Network 7 years ago

This is de best story I have ever read on ghanaweb. God never makes mistake as He declared in Hus word that "women should respect their husband and de men should also love their wives." But what do we see? disrespectful wom ...

• Stinky Mouth 7 years ago

Woeni abue. Teach those ladies for me. They cant even say honey I love you. All what they can say is "Nyame na aye" If Nyama Nyame Nyame, why did you marry at all?

• DELA 7 years ago

this is good advice since personally admire some beautiful ladies who are also career women which scared me off.

• joe 7 years ago

This is the actual definition of woman "empowerment" I love your honesty woman

ABEKU SANTANA ETC PLS CALL THIS WOMAN TO COUNSEL GH WOMAN OKAY. GH WOMEN NEED HELP. THEIR MEN WILL SOON REJECT THEM LIKE HOW NAIJA MEN HAVE REJECTED THEIR WOMEN...

• bb 7 years ago

but women have been doing that since the beginning of time.

• Adam 7 years ago

Your man should be a blessed person. You are an angel! As a man I have advised several sisters this same way. Some reasonable ones agreed with me but those with empty ego asked me: Is it not men who should approach women firs ...

• 1248-Networking 7 years ago

CUTE BLACK BEAUTY

• aaaba 7 years ago

DONT expect more than.........

• Porshay 7 years ago

YAHWEH bless you NHA. your man is blessed to have you

• SADDAM 7 years ago

BRAVOOOOOO !!!!!!

• Black American 7 years ago

She is aware that women go get their husbands another wife or sister-wife?

In a world where, normally, women out-number men as they both age. Such is logically and not designed by men.

• JOHN ADUSEI 7 years ago

YOUR ADVICE SEEMS GOOD BUT IS THAT WHAT THE BIBLE SAYS ACCORDING THE THE WORD OF GOD MAN WILL LEAVE HIS FATHER AND MOTHER AND BE UNITED TO HIS WIFE.
    IS NOT THE WOMEN WHO SHOULD GO TO THE HUSBAND

• Bugri Aminu 7 years ago

You have spoken the wisdom God has given you. Its up to those who has ears to hear. God richly blessed you and let you be light to those in darkness!

• Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

...when a woman proposes to you, will she also pay for the wedding and later teach you everything that a man should know how to do as an adult?

Ghana, your men are TOO effeminate. This calls for a revolution among the Gha ...

• Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

...will want a female to propose to him. Why are Ghanaian males so EFFEMINATE?

Is it the Akan culture in particular? I know that some Akans will hate me for this, but I think your culture is producing effeminate males and ...

• Agonaba 7 years ago

"Dogs hunt for bones and not vice versa"

• Duka Daya 7 years ago

Your advice or proposal is ungodly and also not religious. Are you talking about sex proposal or marriage proposal. Most men, if not every man, will accept sex proposal but when it comes to marriage, you will see 440. Don't t ...

• Kojo9 7 years ago

this is a fantastic point of view. freedom is far better than bondage. the lets go suck him syndrome and me am the weaker sex should be replaced with respect and support. Girls please listen to a virtuous woman. Go, Nana

• kofiga cargo 7 years ago

You speak the fact

• Cultured 7 years ago

Good word