You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 26Article 465218

Diamond Appiah spits venom on Sam Korankye Ankrah

Read Comments Comments (54)

• kwame 7 years ago

This stinky mouth Diamond Appiah must be careful when raising his foolish dirty mouth against the revered,harmless, humble, favoured, anointed and glorious God's General. Some of us, if she is not careful, we will come after ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Bless you Kwame.... The altar of The landlord of Accra Rev.Sam Kurankye Ankrah has blessed you this morning.
    As for Diamond Appiah she has just stage a spiritual war with the supernatural and so be it from today.
    If she exp ...

• Mark coffiwe 7 years ago

You are just another ignorant black man. Get out of your enslaved mentality,the creator don't have time for this your nonsense.Do you know spiritual warfare is not wasted on this garbage issues, if you u want to be a follower ...

• Paul 7 years ago

korankye ankrah is fake cos as she said the real men of God like otabil,Eastwood anaba n the others never mention or judge obinim .please note that respect is reciprocal. readers should stop that Hipocracy ,Did u remember wha ...

• Akos 7 years ago

For once I agree with Diamond in the audio, Sam shld mind his business n leave obinim to do his work. Why is he hating on him?if he wants the youth to respect him he shld respect himself n stop talking about other men of God.

Kame you rather advice your self

• kobby 7 years ago

Diamond,please exercise some level of decorum when addressing seasoned men of God before you and your generation incur the wrath of God.
    This Man, is genuine Annointed Man of God.Nobody in Ghana would dispute this fact.I am ...

• kobby 7 years ago

Diamond,i am begging you to be careful and respect the elderly.i am older than obinim but not close in age to Rev sam.

• Yaa 7 years ago

This girl is way out of line now, what is her problem and why is Ghanaweb entertaining this utterance from her to be in the news. I'm all for freedom of speech because that is one of the fundamental human rights but in Ghana ...

• DI ASEM PA 7 years ago

May God be our judge. By their fruit, you shall know them. Let's preach about the salvation of Jesus Christ. Let's stop judging people rather, we should show them the truth. We shouldn't be hypocrites. We are human being. Wha ...

• Raja 7 years ago

Thanks brother

• KaiKai 7 years ago

All this Pastors,So called Reverends and Bishops call themselves Men Of God but always end up being god of men ...

• Ella 7 years ago

Ghana paaaa de3 is she an actress at all .Illiteracy

• Ras nick 7 years ago

Shut the fuck up u bitch, get urself something to do and stop sucking this evil mans dick.

Ras Nick respect yourself, Diamond has a right to question as well state her opinion, black people especially Ghanaians have a problem and it's only God who can solve it

• Jemima 7 years ago

I pity u Diamond Appiah. stop bleaching and pray dat u win bleach bleach mama.j x wait for afia schwarzenegar

• daniel brooks 7 years ago

when the stupidity of obinim over shadows his followers

• tom 7 years ago

Diamond obinim koti ye wu d3 papa... that is your tw3 and i have no problem with that. but when next he is on top of you please ask him for me how come he didn't disappear from the police station

• Afofranto 7 years ago

This porn star will die soon mark it down. God will crush her for messing with sam korankye. She has touched the very eye of God

• Akos 7 years ago

Diamond questioning the intelligence of somebody? This coming from a woman who follows a guy that claimed to be an 'angel' who turns into a snake. Smh

• Nana Owusu Minta 7 years ago

This girl ???? should learn how to respect: Oh my God

• robert 7 years ago

Pls lady why re u attracting self curse on u no elderly person in ur family repent truly now bfr it's too late for ur generation my sis may God help u

• Aba london 7 years ago

I'm a seasoned Christian, and I can dare say that all this hullabaloo and steep ascent in popularity and fame about obinim is the prelude to his downfall! It so happens to all the fake persons who use the Bible and the safe t ...

• Abena 7 years ago

She is doing that for her daily bread. Chopping Obinim' money than even his wife. She has realized where she can eat ooo. Hey but vengeance is coming

• Jamiu 7 years ago

This girl wants to go to parliament. She is a real deamon, like that Afia girl. Only the unenlightened will vote for her. I pity Dr. Nduom who endorsed her candidacy. Stupid girl.

• karl 7 years ago

this woman need to be call to order z really getting out of hand

• Abena 7 years ago

Has she a husband? He need advise o. Yellow sisi this is wrong way to attack attention. Quite unintelligent for me.

• Akwesi 7 years ago

What at all is wrong with this good for not nothing girl?

• I know who I am 7 years ago

I believe she is having a secret afair with obinim whiles Florence doesn't know of.

• Majesty 7 years ago

when ur mates like MacBrown etc are doing something productive .....look at u.shame

• bonsu 7 years ago

Who at all is this small girl, u koraa we don't know u and listen to ur music. But u have a loud mouth to talk shit, ahhh who born dog? Shut that ur cockroach mouth

First of all when a true Christian identifies a true man of God, a Christian addresses men of God with the right attitude and disposition. This lady Diamond Appiah should be ashamed of herself and be very careful not to bring ...

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

If Sam Kuranchi Ankrah is not able to discern clearly that Obinim is a true man of God then he is confessing his own weakness as a man of God. If you gifted like him or never attended the same bible school at Nigerian preache ...

First of all when a true Christian identifies a true man of God, a Christian addresses men of God with the right attitude and disposition. This lady Diamond Appiah should be ashamed of herself and be very careful not to bring ...

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

OBINIM IS DOING A GOOD JOB OF SCARING HUSTLING THE DUMBFUCKS TO BRING THEIR MONEY....BRO KORANKYE IS MAD!!. AND HATING

• one 7 years ago

Fufuo... can u call your father a mad man? Think before you speak!!!!

• Alice 7 years ago

fufuo,may God forgive u for calling a Man of God mad.

• majid 7 years ago

Diamond is very right. Bible said, no one should judge others. Atleast Obinim render assistance to less privileged and the poor unlike the others that always build universities with their own profits. Please no one knows the ...

• Yaw Jo 7 years ago

no one shpould judge but he also givwes discerning spirit to real men of God. people follow blindly and it appears there are too many blind illiterates in Ghana following this bleached face man who calls himslef ann angel. an ...

• Ben Mampong Obinims son 7 years ago

Mr NDC korankye ankrah ?please note that respect is reciprocal. readers should stop that Hippocracy ,Did u remember what rev Ankrah said about Angel Obinim n his followers?Hippocrates

• 4real 7 years ago

some of des sites cn waste ur time papa...who is dis bitch u keep disturbin us wif her bullshits.

• HONEST MAN 7 years ago

YOU HAVE NO NEWS BE CAREFUL , WHY ARE BRINGING THIS MATTER UP AFTER I HAD GONE TO REST LONGTIME YOU WILL PAY DEARLY FOR IT, SATAN AND ITS BABIES. THIS DIAMOND APPIAH IS VULNERABLE PLEASE LEAVE HER ALONE IN PEACE. SHAME ON ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

She is just talking.

• Neequaye 7 years ago

who is she? she is relevant because of what? that bleached ugly little migdet is ready fight everyone that criticize that cult leader obinim. ghana is really in the gutters

• Evangelist 7 years ago

I a m surprised about the uproar. None of the pastors both Obinim and Ankrah cannot be seen as compelling Christians. They are both a total disgrace to the army of God. They should go find out . Fake quack pastors behaving l ...

• tiago 7 years ago

look at this albino. u should be thinking of the cancer you will be getting soon after many years of bleaching. you think u can open that your smelling mouth and insult men of God. stupidity is not a talent. wise up prostitut ...

• oboy sika 7 years ago

Demon Appiah you are very stupid ashawo kurasinii stop bleaching k kwasia baa u will never marry in your foolish girl.

• Jaymes Lovely 7 years ago

Why we worrying about such issues,The owner of this world will come n he's gon judge errbdi according to his works.Focus on your christian life and stop judging others.The real men of God know what they talk about thoo.Be vi ...

• God is watchingrs 7 years ago

Jezebel keep your stinking mouth shut nd in your life compared Rev. Ankrah to your fake obinim

• kujo aka naija 7 years ago

only god can save Ghana

• brother 7 years ago

ashawo wash of ur makeup let see ur real face Kwasia woman foool if u get more than 10 vote I will leave Ghana avo

• Fuck NDc 7 years ago

Cheap ashawo get a good brush and Colgate to cleanse your stinking mouth

• newton 7 years ago

Any preacher or so-called man-of-god who attacks another is himself fake. What prophesies did Sam Korankye Ankrah not give a politician (name withheld) in Kadjebi about the latter's successful prospects in the 2004 elections? ...

• Maame Esi 7 years ago

You people defend supposed men of God who treat you like garbage