THE WAY DUMELO IS FORCING HIMSELF INTO MAHAMA'S FOLD TELLS IT ALL THAT THIS NUMSKULL IS BROKE AND NEED QUICK MONEY.HE IS NOW A CON MAN 419 AGAENT DUMELO.
aikins 9 years ago
Why do you people think he was seen all over Ghana campaigning for mahama and when was was the last time he was seen on the TV just like Mr Beutiful. ? Their careers as actors are long time over and therefore want to be doing politics since they know the corrupt mahama will satisfy them with taxpayers money like he just did with Akua Donkor.
Nana Malik 9 years ago
A fraudster Dumelo lol
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
AND GHANA POLICE DIDNT HANDCUFF AND DETAIN HIM LIKE OBINIM? DUMELO IS A CHEAP BOY
ben 9 years ago
As for npp your behaviour is sooo ugly.You claim to be democrats but hate multi-party democracy aaaba.So Dumelo cannot join the party of his choice.
Posca 9 years ago
Ben you are a fool to talk the way you did to the biggest party in the country idiot ndc has screwed your mind.stupid fool
DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago
Posca, u are a cow. In fact, all npp members including former pregnant kronfour, donkey bawumia and nantwie kungfu adui are all fools. Anyway, u idiots in npp can cook as many stories as you can against Dumelo. Nobody cares because he is still who he is. Fools
pk 9 years ago
Why the insults? We should be grow above that as individuals. Such behaviors don't make npp appealing to we the floating voters.
kodjo nyasani 9 years ago
Posca human being gave birth to you or an ugly animal. You are the most stupid useless ugly piggish foolish fool I have ever seen. You are not a member of NPP. Is it a crime to join a party of your choice you bastard
kodjo nyasani 9 years ago
Posca human being gave birth to you or an ugly animal. You are the most stupid useless ugly piggish foolish fool I have ever seen. You are not a member of NPP. Is it a crime to join a party of your choice you bastard senseless foolish idiot
Willy 9 years ago
Pls be civilised a bit Ghanaians don't speak like that. It is nt our culture pls spare us
Commet Harrys 9 years ago
Wow so the Ghana police took the side of the woman and robbed the guy of his money. Where is the law in this country banana republic i guess it is. This is an issue that belongs to a court of law and not police to treating a man and take his money this is a he say she say issue.
k k 9 years ago
Robbery is when That idiot Dumbelo or whatever they call him said it wasn't true and police forced him to do so...
You Lil idiot needs to have common Sense in your retarded SKULL
Robbery is when That idiot Dumbelo or whatever they call him said it wasn't true and police forced him to do so...
Zeus 9 years ago
Thumbs up for your reply.
Kitikiti 9 years ago
Oooh I see !. This guy has some negative intentions aginst this country, and cannot be trusted. I don't think that he is doing well in his carrier, hence these " wagadril " businesses and connections. Now, he is the face of the NDC ?. Lol !.
tt 9 years ago
Masa pls know how to tlk cos u npp people. Di3 no)) u won't do ur investigation than u dey tlk shit
Willy 9 years ago
We don't make issues with insult that is nt what ghanaians have learnt
Thomas 9 years ago
Kwasia boy,Mahama son go and pay. animguasie I told you that you are finished like Osei buamanfi did president KF time
KK 9 years ago
AND SUCH A CROOK WANTS TO BE AN MP;
NO SURPRISE THAT HE HAS JOINED A THEIVING PARTY SO HE CAN GET CHANCE TO STEAL STATE MONEY.
bashings 9 years ago
PHD's if he has paid the money what is your beef? Shame on all of you.
Alberto 9 years ago
Stupid. He was forced to.
Adjoa love 9 years ago
So when in ur life will women stop asking for their monies. U Have no shame John. I have no respect for u. This is not the 1st, 2nd or 3rd ever since u become a celebretiy. Check urself n stop parading urself arond the world.
ben 9 years ago
Adwoa love or what ever, you are a big f...ol
METWEEEEEW 9 years ago
Oooh Ben, you are more foolish and stupid than Adwoa Love. You are a thief with lowlife that's why you are in the ndc and support John Dumelo the con man, eeii! Hmmmm another Woyome. Some people have no shame to glorify thieves and fraudsters. NDC must GO! Ghana will be better with NPP,PPP,PNC, and CPP ndc is a TABOO for Ghana , they are criminals and Ghana doesn't need a con party with con people.
Nana Malik 9 years ago
So Dumelo,your419 is on women?Shame on u
Mann 9 years ago
lady be wise and learn how to respect urself and keep ur dignity. if u make urself cheap this is what u get.
mawule 9 years ago
I know this my home boy is after money so he will follow corrupt Government
kwesi 9 years ago
You are uncivilized.
t t 9 years ago
Mawule paa u fool pass Nana akoffo addo saf fuck npp u will lose again foolish party npp kwasiaa
emma 9 years ago
tt I don't think u are well educated cos an educated person will not pass such a stupid statement like this
Doris 9 years ago
People are just jeolous of Dumelo
nii 9 years ago
this is negative propaganda targeted at destroying John cos he is an NDC guy..hmmmm
the statement has no name... the total amount is ghc 26,900 and $10,485.98 ..how does that translate into ghc40,000 more so that is not Dume ... read full comment
this is negative propaganda targeted at destroying John cos he is an NDC guy..hmmmm
the statement has no name... the total amount is ghc 26,900 and $10,485.98 ..how does that translate into ghc40,000 more so that is not Dumelo's signature
George Atiboli 9 years ago
What are people jealous of him For, Dumelo or whatever he calls himself is just an opportunist
K. Kunadu 9 years ago
I am really suprised this guy fools around with women,use them and take advantage of their love by conning them out of their hard earned money and you Doris being a woman is supporting such behaviour.Who is jeolous of a swindler.Big shame unto you Doris.
Manchester 9 years ago
No wonder he succumbed to the Mahama trap
gogus 9 years ago
Hmmm Ghana! The date on police statement was 23rd August. Complainant confirms receipt of 10K on 22 August. Now the cheque for 30K was dated 20 August. When was the cheque issued? The story and the facts supplied do not add up.
Bbb 9 years ago
Fine boy.
Fine boy.
Gina 9 years ago
Thank God this is out. Alot celebrities in ghana scam women they go about giving them fake marriage promises. Later they will use them as their ATM machine . lt happens a lot then later they will say oh is not me someone impersonated me. God will expose them one by one
Kokosatsi 9 years ago
Why is it such a terrible idea for John Dumelo to be affiliated with NDC but such a brilliant idea for Kwabena Kwabena, Daddy Lumba etc to be with NPP?
See the INTOLERANCE OF NPP?
Why is it such a terrible idea for John Dumelo to be affiliated with NDC but such a brilliant idea for Kwabena Kwabena, Daddy Lumba etc to be with NPP?
Alberto 9 years ago
Why don't u talk about the guy conning innocent
George Atiboli 9 years ago
Who cares if Dumelo supports NDC, but the manner he portrayed himself seems like someone looking for an opportunity in some political party.
kwesi 9 years ago
Why do you talk nonsensicaly against John and Ndc
showboy 9 years ago
I now understand why this bufoon has been campaigning for stealers party jx to get opportunity to steal n pay his debts. waooo what a loyal ndc supporter!!!
stigma 9 years ago
Oooo see criminal minded person likes this talk evil against Nana,God has unveiled you.whoooooo gold digger dumelo
kwami.... 9 years ago
Hahahahaha.....funny ghanaweb; A start attempt to tarnish the image of this young man.This self acclaimed journalist are really funny.He is an ndc member so lets destroy him.....funny!!
Nana Yaw 9 years ago
How can a statement be written on the 23rd August, 2016 stating what John owes and John issuing a cheque on 20th August to defray the cost? Hmmm
NII ADU 9 years ago
ALL THIS TOO KNOWN AND FOOLISH POLITICAL MANEUVERINGS, IS THIS LIFE YOU ARE LEVEAVING? EEEEEEEIIIIIII HHHHHHMMMMMMM, NOW EXPOSED!!!!!!!
Andy K 9 years ago
This guy is broke that's why he is in alliance with the government to get something for himself. He is desperate and frustrated.
Steve 9 years ago
There is time for everything.
dh kofi kumi 9 years ago
His time go come.he is a thief dux y he join dat party so that he can com n steal our money.stupid man
Linda 9 years ago
Wow, it's allowed beginning to make sense. No wonder he's vigorously campaigning for Mahama. Politics, one of the quickest way to make money in Africa.
Ralph 9 years ago
See dis foolish idiot. His cup is full. Am not surprise. An opportunist
jeje 9 years ago
some uselesss writtings, is ghana police the law court.
inercycl 9 years ago
No wonder he's following the NDC now! He wants his bills paid for!
Starbou 9 years ago
Masa noe insult he b mahama boy he pay am quick u see
KD@ 9 years ago
Pls I know Dumelo very, he is a fraudster, deep in 419 bussines, a lair and mouth talk guy. I hv 3 tapes to prove my point. If he challenge me I will release them out. Thief!
aston abek fada 9 years ago
So all you guys know is to dig the negative side of your fellow and make mockery herh? God is watching!
KWAKU 9 years ago
Stupid woman get out with your fabricated story. Devil you are and your family all. Ghana police please,be realistic with some issues that people have been reporting. How on earth could you give money to someone don't know how it has been use for?
Ghanaweb,with due respect be very circumspect in your reportage. Don't be publishing any 'rubbish' issues for us to be reading.
K. Kunadu 9 years ago
You are very childish Kwaku,when in love a woman or a man could do anything for d lover so stop talking as if these things dont happen .Your guy is a conman.
ike 9 years ago
Eiii..iam not surprise about that..he wanted to join the cure so that he can get money to pay her Debt..
Owusu kwame 9 years ago
NO WONDER THIS BITCH WHERE HE BELONGS TO. AND THEY CAN EASILY HAVE A CHANCE TO COME OUT AND TALK . ONLY A USELESS DEAD GOAT PARTY WILL GIVE SUCH PEOPLE THE CHANCE SOME USELESS PEOPLE LIKE KOKU, BUKOM BANKU, THE MOST USELESS MAN ,DUMELO ,AFIA THE PROSTITUDE TO GO TO THE PLATFORM AND TALK . USELESS, SENSELESS PARTY.
SYLVANUS 9 years ago
Do u people see how foolishly u can insult people?? Should we all belong to one political party?
Benito. 9 years ago
Dumelo is so desperate pretending to help mahama win the December elections.its clear he wants some cash sort things out.How patheticGhanaians can be? Mahama will give him our taxpayers money to help this guy in the of campaign.
Della B. 9 years ago
Some people don't have the decency to investigate what really happened before making stupid comnents about this great man. If what they say about him being a conman then people allowed him to take advantage of then ....esoecially women. Leave the pooer man alone and go find something to do better with your live.
jacob- ghanalive.tv 9 years ago
Report: Police compelled Dumelo to pay GHC30,000 debt
According to the report, the anonymous lady told the Osu police that Dumelo had rejected to pay about GHC30, 000 he loaned out from her despite of repeated efforts for him to do so.
Read more at: "ghanalive.tv" in entertainment category
Nii Armah 9 years ago
It's better you guys start joining Kumawood, because Lilwyn 's them don't owe. You think n d c will pay for you, they broke pass you
Fee tse
It's better you guys start joining Kumawood, because Lilwyn 's them don't owe. You think n d c will pay for you, they broke pass you
Fee tse
Neu 9 years ago
John Dumelo, is all about hatred. They envy you. Don't mind them. Just relax. Is because you endorsed Mahama oo
Posca 9 years ago
You are the only talking about hatred why is it that Ghanaians dont always faca facts.?this neu guy is stupid and idiot as all ndc supporters,stupid fools.
Neu 9 years ago
Foolish Pasco. You are a goat. Foolish drunkard. You and your stupid dwarf polls president will remain in opposition till Christ come the second time. U are free to express your opinion but becareful you don't cross me. Foolish fool. Stupid goat
TRUE PATRIOT 9 years ago
And such a crook wants Ghanaians to worship him and call him celebrity. Celebrity in thievery and criminalities. No wonder he's joined his fellows in de NDC. What a despicable guy
4real 9 years ago
You now see why he has decided to join the most corrupt political party in Africa.
mike 9 years ago
u no be serious, concentrate on your wope Sika Kora dodo
Truth 9 years ago
The date on cheque is 20/8 and statement of bill without name is 23/8. Very curious and scandalous. So many other questionable features to begin with that puts everything into disrepute.
Joe 9 years ago
Mahama only son tell your father to pay for you okk.Money man son
sasu rex abetifi kwahu 9 years ago
not surprised at all abt this man
Posca 9 years ago
This guy is an opportunist he is a fool and gay in disguise. People like him will always be members of the ndc.your time is coming Asiedu Nketia and koku anidoho.
Ginakeu 9 years ago
Ghanafo paa this is not envy
The guy is fraudster that it
INUSAH 9 years ago
No WOnder you are now Mahama campaign manager, you are corrupt like your president or your boss,gradually it will all flow, you are following Mahama to get money from Ghanaians to pay your dept
Kwaata 9 years ago
Dumelo said NDC is a good party. Did Dumelo had the ?30,00.00 from NDC when he stood on their platform to jab the NPP? Opportunistic; from woman to politics.
Resford 9 years ago
must everybody join NPP aabaa
Mumuni Sandra Mercy 9 years ago
What has this got to do with his political position ooh Gh, some people are only insulting him because of politics.
Kyc 9 years ago
Hmmm Ghana! It's a fake story. What do people gain by tarnishing d image of his fellow man.
Yap. 9 years ago
This is the beginning, all eyes are watching this stubborn senseless crooked. He is part of ndc animals. I promise Ghanaians that very soon this dog will spend the rest of his life in jail.
Yapping. Jr. 9 years ago
Yes, the Almighty God of Bishop Daniel Obinim has started. The ndc party and it's members will suffer from what they did to the man of God.
Titi 9 years ago
You stupid, God has better things to do than waste time on a lunacy fool like Obinim. A man that turned into a reptile and gyata is not created in the image of God. He's from his father, Satan the devil.
Kwame Nyamekye 9 years ago
Oyiwa!No wonder he has joined the thieving brigade to find some money to pay his debts awwww John, God has exposed you!!
k k 9 years ago
I bet this guy went to the uni not to be u useful adult to the state but a Ruthless Opportunists....a pimp a thieve who doesn't want to work..so he joins the NDC Thievery WAGON so they can rip the state coffers apart...let them....time will tell
Msaw 9 years ago
Npp controlled media will always find a way to destroy hard earnd reputation of people so dat dey can be shut up .they did dat to banku.u see ,dis people just do behave as same as trump .wen the president makes a coment they described it as insults on thier candidate,guess wat den comes the real insults and abuse on de president.i just cant believe these guys honestly believe a behaviour as dat of trump and his core rude and incensitive followers distant from by fair minded republicans can win them votes knowing too well even the ratings of trump keeps free falling.infact the only worrying similarity between these two parties from these two nations who are same in terms of idealogy in some respcts is the refusal of some very senoir and kingmakers within these parties to be part of campaign of arogance , rude and inexperience loyalist of an individual with the surport of some few uninteligent but shortcited bigwigs doing all in thier streangh to hijak the authority of thier parties. openes and forthritenes of the two sets of actions from these partys followers from this two different countries is just wat makes the difference,and it does that so effectively such that the results is seemly bringing sanity in the conduct of the republicans.
I guess the leasons drawn is basic,lets be a little less hypocritical.if we were probably,the thugs in npp would have drifted towards more sobber and reasonably acceptable behaviour.well for a hint i can see Dr Bosman gradually shiwing who he realy is,show bro but dint forget the key open and be straitforward.
Ebenezer Lord 9 years ago
Crook and a thief like u..Dumelo insulting NPP..ur end will come soon u will be silent from dec.7..kwasia..gyimii
Babyface 9 years ago
This story is so true & not new. Dumelo is a broke ass actor that defrauded this woman and now thinks he can get involved with politics and politicians b'cos he knows darn well it's an easy venue to amass wealth.
joseph 9 years ago
This is why this foolish man went to join NDC. Poor but arrogant
Adzove Petri 9 years ago
Poor ndc? But every day you'll cry 4 money ,food, jobs from ndc government ooooo gh
AMAJ 9 years ago
Like u
Like u
Kombonyun Sampson k 9 years ago
gyiimi go and mahama to pay for you. ofuii God punish you and John mahama
Oye Buffon 9 years ago
hes just a low life cheap gigolo
kokoti 9 years ago
This is no news people just dey envy u fr joining e winning team man persude ur dream and allow then to go and burn e sea JM all e way
Gangstalicious 9 years ago
He may have tried to pull a fast one on her and all and you may think whatever you want of him. I don't personally like him.
But what is the purpose of posting the check which contains his account information? He can sue ... read full comment
He may have tried to pull a fast one on her and all and you may think whatever you want of him. I don't personally like him.
But what is the purpose of posting the check which contains his account information? He can sue you guys if someone tries and succeeds in stealing from him.
Stephanie D Johnson 9 years ago
He scam me out of 1,340 he's no good dirty bastard
Kwame Osei 9 years ago
Ghana web are serious? A report was made at the police station on the 23rd August 2016, whiles the date on the cheque is 20th August 2016. Ghana web be serious with your publications
fairplay 9 years ago
The simple reason why NPP.will continue in opposition. They think they are wiser than all Ghanaian Sorry.
Paa kojo. 9 years ago
All your handsomness runs into naughtnessed.
Collecting monies with sole idea to marry is a bad omen for somebody like you.Nobody should think he is a row model he is a rouge who uses his handsomeness to dupe women.These are the people we call celeberties my ass. SHAME ,SHAME, SHAME.Did he paid with interest. ?.sister work out with interest and let that ideot pay.
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
NO WONDER DUMELO HAS JOINED THE NDC MAFIOSO GANG...WHEN THEY LOSE POWER IN 2016, THE NDC WILL NEVER NEVER NEVER RESURRECT AGAIN IN GHANAIAN POLITICS...THIEVES WOYOME BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, ETC ETC ARE LIVING LEGENDARY THIEVES
Obournana 9 years ago
There you are. Where are E and O group, Ex-president Kuffour, his son and wife mentioned in the Panama oil crooks? What about the Adansi Asokwa MP who stole the oil rig money? Dr. Anane who used Ghanaian money to pay his child support in the USA is still alive. Ofosuaa, block-headed person, ask ex-NPP chairman Esseku about the bribes ex-president Kuffour was collecting at the castle. Read the story well to understand it or let your paymasters explain to you. Dumelo befriended the woman and they were to get married which did not happen. The woman did not say Dumelo defrauded her. NPP fool who will jump before looking. Shame.
Khay 9 years ago
All those giving those filthy comments are illetrates. Didn't they teach you how to read in school? The statements read that It was filed on 23rd August that Dumelo owed a lady GHS30,000.00 so how come he issued the check on 20th August while the statement was written on 23rd august? You Ghanaians are very ignorant of facts. Stupid illetrates. Please read wide and get facts together before you impose insults on an innocent soul.
richman 9 years ago
this dumelo guy is broke ,
BB 9 years ago
Ask money from JM to pay. Is nothing difficult for them to do.nust spending ghanaians money.
zak 9 years ago
this Guy is an opportunist u can see he's just a lazy Guy from his look. complete 419
Donkomi 9 years ago
prz mahama is the pivot magnet of corruption, attracting all corrupt personalities like Dumelo to him and repelling incorruptible people like Martin Amidu, Nana Konadu Agyeman.
kwesi 9 years ago
You are a mad man, do you have caliber of Manama in your party or in your family. I think you wash your face upward every morning.
Onipa Tadi 9 years ago
Shame unto you Domelo,Ghana Police should have dealt with you like what they did to Bishop Obinim,but sorry you an NDC stooge following John Ford Mahama to get a junk of the tax payer,s money to pay his debt
Onipa Tadi 9 years ago
Dumelo a know trokosi free man is broke and need cheap money from the NDC.Who everybody know is rich with stolen Ghana taxes.Shame Shame.You would ever remain abachelor
NN from Kpandai 9 years ago
here we go!! a thief has found his gang (NDC)
Patriot 9 years ago
This idiotic swindler is following Mahama for what he can get. Acting is not paying much and like his fellow thespians who have followed him into the NDC, his career has gone south. Poor boy. He thought he could get away with murder. Motherf.....r.
Ytrew 9 years ago
Ytre
Ytre
DIRECTOR ONE-YIZESI 9 years ago
Posca, you are a cow. In fact, all npp members including former pregnant kronfour, donkey bawumia and nantwie kungfu adui are fools. Anyway, you idiots can cook as many stories as you can against the handsome Dumelo. We don't care because he is and will still be who he is. Fools!
Freeda 9 years ago
NPP supporters never seize to prove their barbaric attitudes. How can you try tarnishing someone's image when there are no even facts to prove that he owed the woman
An Akora 9 years ago
Disgraceful mugu. I am ASHAMED for you paaaa. I held you in high esteem but no more. So all this time you depended on womens more. Masa, just settle the lady and earn some respect. Hoooo!! you brag for nothing. Dwulo ooo Dwulo....
Victoria 9 years ago
Is not good at all
opoku 9 years ago
What goes around comes around what a shame
paparazi 9 years ago
hahahaa, very funny story. Don't pay kapr3. as the relationship, no one can hold u responsible.
kobii 9 years ago
the lady must also pay dumelo for exercising his waist to make good love n sex
Auntie Ama 9 years ago
A big shame unto you John 419 no wonder you have now join the corrupt party
mohammed south Africa 9 years ago
Ghanaians see what our taxes money is using for.no wonder that's why he's seriously canpaning.shame on you God is going to punish you and your family as well fool.
AMAJ 9 years ago
Be very careful cos tax payers money does not go into individuals account in Ghana or is that how is done in S A?
Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 9 years ago
John Dumelo,we are waiting for you in New Jersey coming next week,we are not going to say nothing but just our small money you came for,makw it available before you come or else!!
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
AFTEER ALL THAT DUMELO IS A THIEF, HE IS A TRICKSTER, A FRAUD AND A PHONY GUY. HE THINKS MAHAMA WOULD PAY THAT AMOUNT FOR HIM, BUT GOD BEING SO GOOD, THE CAT IS OUT OF THE BAG. LEST I FORGET, JOHN DUMELO IS AN EWE MAN AND SO HE IS ONLY SHOWING HIS TRUE TRADITIONAL COLOURS. THE TROKOSI SLAVE POLITICIAN IS HOT. AND WHY WAS HE PAYING THE DEBT IN 500, 1000, 200, 2,000 AND SO ON... JUST DESTROYING THE VALUE OF THE LOAN. BUT AFTER ALL THE BRAGGINGS, WHY WOULD JOHN DUMELO BORROW MONEY OR EXTORT MONEY FROM AN OTHERWISE FIANCE? AND THAT WOMAN SHOULD NOT GO NEAR THAT GUY AGAIN, BUT CAN SHE? ANY WAY SHAME ON YOU, TROKOSI DUMELO, AVUU KOKLO!
AMAJ 9 years ago
THE SAME SHAME TO U.THE EWES ARE BETTER THAN U
K. Burobbey 9 years ago
Who had paid for the $70,000.00 toyota land cruiser dumelo owns? I hear it's a dash from master thief mahama.
Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 9 years ago
PEOPLE ONLY TRY TO TARNISH PEOPLES' IMAGE FOR SHEER HATRED, WHAT IS THIS,GHANA? ONLY FOR POLITICAL BENEFITS , RUBBISH.
Nana Kuffuor Akuffo.I 9 years ago
THIS IS COMPLETELY AN OLD NEWS AS THE STORY UNFOLDS, BUT WHY BRINGING IT OUT NOW? BECAUSE HE HAS NOW OPENLY ENDORSE JDM AND THE NDC?OH NPP ADEN?YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG TIME . GOD BLESS GHANA , GOD BLESS JDM AND STRENGTHEN HIM.
Odeneho Kofi Ababio 9 years ago
John Dumelo is a serious opportunist. How we expect Ghana to develop if we have people like this in NDC?
RASTONY 9 years ago
this is foolishness .fine if dumelo do that koraaa theirs no way to insult de president n it .yh if de person is not in ur party don't insult him for that.
some of us we are to ignorance .
we have to comport ur self .
this is foolishness .fine if dumelo do that koraaa theirs no way to insult de president n it .yh if de person is not in ur party don't insult him for that.
Atta Yeboah Prince from Asokore-Bomso 9 years ago
Oh Dumelo,have you seen you are loosing respect gradually,instead of you to focus on your job,you are following these people.this one is even small koraa,the bigger ones are about to come.STOP FOLLOWING POLITICIANS O JOHN.oh,aaa you think you are called JOHN and for that matter you can become president,then you better stop worrying yourself wai.
stitches 9 years ago
As for Ghana Eeeee
Atta Aboagye 9 years ago
Oh Dumelo why you do this to her
Rhoda 9 years ago
I'm not shocked. He looks like a crook and everything about him is shady... They should have arrested him
Doris Nyarko 9 years ago
Seeing is believing,I ve not seen and so can't believe
OMEGA 9 years ago
WE DON'T HV TO JUDGE HIM BEFORE KNOWING DE TRUTH, PROVERB 18 :13
Coffie 9 years ago
Those who usually insults people,rain insults in people on slightest thing or issue are immature and irresponsible citizens and must advice themselves,you should be ashamed of yourself.
Coffie 9 years ago
Immature youth of ghana,full of insults and uncultured life style,are we not trained grom our homes......shame.
Rich Zacky 9 years ago
Another fabricated story, if there is some truth in this, y don't the woman in question mention her name? Hmmmmm, Ghana police, is time you start doing your work so that anyone will not just mention your name in any post any how,,,,,,, this is politics to attack John's image,
kwesi 9 years ago
You are uncivilized, Dumelo have right decision to campaign for NDC.
AWUAH BAFFOUR DANIEL 9 years ago
Oh Dumelo,have you seen you are loosing respect gradually,instead of you to focus on your job,you are following these people.this one is even small koraa,the bigger ones are about to come.STOP FOLLOWING POLITICIANS O JOHN.oh,
Bridget 9 years ago
Awww my big bro I pray u cm out of this this ad pple wts has Mahama got to do wit this ..oo Ghanaians.
kataali 9 years ago
I have never see useless media like ghanaweb,you need wise up Ghana has gone beyond that kind of cunning characters behaviors. You think that people will take serious when every abody know that what you have posted in website is not true.
Concerned citizen 9 years ago
Eiii ... Na dis one too be politics .... Ghanaians pls think deep.... What if it was any other party apart from NDC.... Wen we mix erfyn wid politics Ghana will be the same.... No party can change Ghana except we change our mentality.... Thanks
Prince Appiah Kusi 9 years ago
Look at what you have done to ur self shame son of coruption tell ur father(J M)to come and pay
Abena Afrifa 9 years ago
Please Dumelo,you think you are good looking so you can charm any woman.Pay it with immediate effect because you now wine and dine with Mr President.
Prince Appiah Kusi 9 years ago
Shame to you J D
sshaka 9 years ago
I always enjoy reading comments from npp sympathisers.... these guys are brutal...atem didie paa nie? hmmmm not surprised @ all....they will surely remain whr they are......Dumelo mooooore vhim! You hv made ur choice stand by it no one can stop or force u to join them.....if u can't beat them do the honourable by joining them.
obaapa afia 9 years ago
If mahama were to be in ur family u will support him, ooohhhh GH,
Must we all belongs to one political party. Talk about Dumelo nd nt his party or mahama.
Paa Solomon UEW, winneba 9 years ago
Thomas why before u talk rubbish like that, is between them so the lady can say that she didn't chop dumelo money before do this.
Joseph A 9 years ago
Npp will do any things possible to bring him down for joing ndc
CONCERN CITIZEN 9 years ago
Hahaha. .. no wonder the two JOHNS are in ndc party. John 1 father rubbing Ghana and john 2 son duping women. Pls learn from the two faithful JOHNS in Holy Bible. John the Baptist n John the Apostle of Jesus Christ and ur lives will never be the same so u face the Martyrdom. AMEN and AMEN
sassy 9 years ago
nemesis
nemesis
Rhoda 9 years ago
Sheik Ibrahim (USA) 9 years ago
Like your self
Kofi Azaglo 9 years ago
Ghanaian are like dat believin wht is not,, dat foolish girl is a thief, trying to paint dumelo black, does she have evidence in support of her claims, dox hu are calling my good friend all names are more foolish d than dat idiot girl, when u have maladjusted habit u want dumelo to marry, shame.
kay 9 years ago
cheques can be back dated.
abrantie 9 years ago
Politics at its peak
Willy 9 years ago
Hey Dumelo nt knowing u are owning people that is why u join NDC to pay ur debt.
Now u have realised loot n share galore has been launched in the NDC government yooooooooo
Hey Dumelo nt knowing u are owning people that is why u join NDC to pay ur debt.
Now u have realised loot n share galore has been launched in the NDC government yooooooooo
Here we go again hmmmm
Why do you people think he was seen all over Ghana campaigning for mahama and when was was the last time he was seen on the TV just like Mr Beutiful. ? Their careers as actors are long time over and therefore want to be doi ...
A fraudster Dumelo lol
Posca, u are a cow. In fact, all npp members including former pregnant kronfour, donkey bawumia and nantwie kungfu adui are all fools. Anyway, u idiots in npp can cook as many stories as you can against Dumelo. Nobody cares b ...
Posca human being gave birth to you or an ugly animal. You are the most stupid useless ugly piggish foolish fool I have ever seen. You are not a member of NPP. Is it a crime to join a party of your choice you bastard senseles ...
Wow so the Ghana police took the side of the woman and robbed the guy of his money. Where is the law in this country banana republic i guess it is. This is an issue that belongs to a court of law and not police to treating a ...
Oooh I see !. This guy has some negative intentions aginst this country, and cannot be trusted. I don't think that he is doing well in his carrier, hence these " wagadril " businesses and connections. Now, he is the face of ...
So when in ur life will women stop asking for their monies. U Have no shame John. I have no respect for u. This is not the 1st, 2nd or 3rd ever since u become a celebretiy. Check urself n stop parading urself arond the worl ...
Oooh Ben, you are more foolish and stupid than Adwoa Love. You are a thief with lowlife that's why you are in the ndc and support John Dumelo the con man, eeii! Hmmmm another Woyome. Some people have no shame to glorify thie ...
You are uncivilized.
the statement has no name... the total amount is ghc 26,900 and $10,485.98 ..how does that translate into ghc40,000 more so that is not Dume ...
I am really suprised this guy fools around with women,use them and take advantage of their love by conning them out of their hard earned money and you Doris being a woman is supporting such behaviour.Who is jeolous of a swind ...
Hmmm Ghana! The date on police statement was 23rd August. Complainant confirms receipt of 10K on 22 August. Now the cheque for 30K was dated 20 August. When was the cheque issued? The story and the facts supplied do not add u ...
Fine boy.
Thank God this is out. Alot celebrities in ghana scam women they go about giving them fake marriage promises. Later they will use them as their ATM machine . lt happens a lot then later they will say oh is not me someone impe ...
Stupid woman get out with your fabricated story. Devil you are and your family all. Ghana police please,be realistic with some issues that people have been reporting. How on earth could you give money to someone don't know h ...
NO WONDER THIS BITCH WHERE HE BELONGS TO. AND THEY CAN EASILY HAVE A CHANCE TO COME OUT AND TALK . ONLY A USELESS DEAD GOAT PARTY WILL GIVE SUCH PEOPLE THE CHANCE SOME USELESS PEOPLE LIKE KOKU, BUKOM BANKU, THE MOST USELESS ...
Dumelo is so desperate pretending to help mahama win the December elections.its clear he wants some cash sort things out.How patheticGhanaians can be? Mahama will give him our taxpayers money to help this guy in the of campai ...
Some people don't have the decency to investigate what really happened before making stupid comnents about this great man. If what they say about him being a conman then people allowed him to take advantage of then ....esoeci ...
According to the report, the anonymous lady told the Osu police that Dumelo had rejected to pay about GHC30, 000 he loaned out from her despite of repeated efforts for ...
Fee tse
Foolish Pasco. You are a goat. Foolish drunkard. You and your stupid dwarf polls president will remain in opposition till Christ come the second time. U are free to express your opinion but becareful you don't cross me. Fooli ...
I bet this guy went to the uni not to be u useful adult to the state but a Ruthless Opportunists....a pimp a thieve who doesn't want to work..so he joins the NDC Thievery WAGON so they can rip the state coffers apart...let th ...
Npp controlled media will always find a way to destroy hard earnd reputation of people so dat dey can be shut up .they did dat to banku.u see ,dis people just do behave as same as trump .wen the president makes a coment they ...
Like u
But what is the purpose of posting the check which contains his account information? He can sue ...
Collecting monies with sole idea to marry is a bad omen for somebody like you.Nobody should think he is a row model he is a rouge who uses his handsomeness to dupe women.These are ...
NO WONDER DUMELO HAS JOINED THE NDC MAFIOSO GANG...WHEN THEY LOSE POWER IN 2016, THE NDC WILL NEVER NEVER NEVER RESURRECT AGAIN IN GHANAIAN POLITICS...THIEVES WOYOME BETTYMOULD, BARTON ODRO, ETC ETC ARE LIVING LEGENDARY THIEV ...
There you are. Where are E and O group, Ex-president Kuffour, his son and wife mentioned in the Panama oil crooks? What about the Adansi Asokwa MP who stole the oil rig money? Dr. Anane who used Ghanaian money to pay his chil ...
All those giving those filthy comments are illetrates. Didn't they teach you how to read in school? The statements read that It was filed on 23rd August that Dumelo owed a lady GHS30,000.00 so how come he issued the check on ...
This idiotic swindler is following Mahama for what he can get. Acting is not paying much and like his fellow thespians who have followed him into the NDC, his career has gone south. Poor boy. He thought he could get away with ...
Ytre
Posca, you are a cow. In fact, all npp members including former pregnant kronfour, donkey bawumia and nantwie kungfu adui are fools. Anyway, you idiots can cook as many stories as you can against the handsome Dumelo. We don' ...
Disgraceful mugu. I am ASHAMED for you paaaa. I held you in high esteem but no more. So all this time you depended on womens more. Masa, just settle the lady and earn some respect. Hoooo!! you brag for nothing. Dwulo ooo Dwul ...
Is not good at all
AFTEER ALL THAT DUMELO IS A THIEF, HE IS A TRICKSTER, A FRAUD AND A PHONY GUY. HE THINKS MAHAMA WOULD PAY THAT AMOUNT FOR HIM, BUT GOD BEING SO GOOD, THE CAT IS OUT OF THE BAG. LEST I FORGET, JOHN DUMELO IS AN EWE MAN AND SO ...
THIS IS COMPLETELY AN OLD NEWS AS THE STORY UNFOLDS, BUT WHY BRINGING IT OUT NOW? BECAUSE HE HAS NOW OPENLY ENDORSE JDM AND THE NDC?OH NPP ADEN?YOU WILL STAY IN OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG TIME . GOD BLESS GHANA , GOD BLESS JD ...
Oh Dumelo,have you seen you are loosing respect gradually,instead of you to focus on your job,you are following these people.this one is even small koraa,the bigger ones are about to come.STOP FOLLOWING POLITICIANS O JOHN.oh, ...
As for Ghana Eeeee
Another fabricated story, if there is some truth in this, y don't the woman in question mention her name? Hmmmmm, Ghana police, is time you start doing your work so that anyone will not just mention your name in any post any ...
I have never see useless media like ghanaweb,you need wise up Ghana has gone beyond that kind of cunning characters behaviors. You think that people will take serious when every abody know that what you have posted in website ...
Eiii ... Na dis one too be politics .... Ghanaians pls think deep.... What if it was any other party apart from NDC.... Wen we mix erfyn wid politics Ghana will be the same.... No party can change Ghana except we change our m ...
Shame to you J D
I always enjoy reading comments from npp sympathisers.... these guys are brutal...atem didie paa nie? hmmmm not surprised @ all....they will surely remain whr they are......Dumelo mooooore vhim! You hv made ur choice stand ...
Hahaha. .. no wonder the two JOHNS are in ndc party. John 1 father rubbing Ghana and john 2 son duping women. Pls learn from the two faithful JOHNS in Holy Bible. John the Baptist n John the Apostle of Jesus Christ and ur l ...
nemesis
Like your self
Ghanaian are like dat believin wht is not,, dat foolish girl is a thief, trying to paint dumelo black, does she have evidence in support of her claims, dox hu are calling my good friend all names are more foolish d than dat i ...
Politics at its peak