You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 25Article 464970

Nigerian bride starts 'bloody fight' on wedding day over food

Read Comments Comments (14)

• TWEAAA 7 years ago

food? Oh Naija!! na wa for you two habbah!!!!

Worst thing happened here in ghana why not give us a report on that

• wail i 7 years ago

is this news for us to read?

• michael 7 years ago

Are you asking or just speaking

• Reggie 7 years ago

hahaha asem

• spyky 7 years ago

lolzzzz,just when I think nothing will surprise me again.

• Linda 7 years ago

If she can make a big fuss over food at her wedding, imagine what her marriage life would be like. If I were the groom, I would've ended the marriage on that very day.

• CHARCO WUAN 7 years ago

Ohhh my dear nogerians, I don't think ur country has food shortage. I don't think this can happen in Ghana. Thank God I'm not a nigerian.

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

ALATAFUO ARE VERY STUOID PEOPLE..
    THE WHOLE WORLD KNOWS THAT.

• Ama 7 years ago

Foolish woman, how can u stoop so low to embarrass yourself and your husband at the most important day of your life?

• ESSPECK SAYVA 7 years ago

Black pepo fool o

• obi 7 years ago

eiiii as for Nigerians and food no joke ooo

• Shadie 7 years ago

Run, Run, Run Groom!!. This crazy woman can do more craziness, Pls Run.........

• CONTEMNOR 7 years ago

Why marry a K-Leg NAIJA ladyboy?