M.anifest completes work on 'Nowhere Cool' album

Read Comments Comments (28)

• Kwadwo aboagye 7 years ago

Wack. One sark song is bigger than his whole career

• Kwadwo aboagye 7 years ago

With his humty dumty rhyme schemes

• Chale 7 years ago

I know. Children's rhyme schemes and basic patterns. Too wack for a thieving millionaires son. Just wacky
    #sarkisbetterthanyou #overhype

• shef27 7 years ago

This is baseless criticism. U are an idiot in a modern society. U lacking big time. I just cant describe how childish u are. ... All time idiot award goes to u....

• Zed 7 years ago

Manifest makes timeless songs
    Plays them all time on my machine

• revolution 7 years ago

E dey pain dem...m.anifest big up..we no see dem sef..jah on the front line

• UrsIsMine 7 years ago

You right
    Azonto boys all they do know is azonto songs

• Casty 7 years ago

More vhimmm, god mc never be a faker,

• Nogokpo 7 years ago

M.anifest for get them.years to cme sark will be showing triangle sign. god Mc will shot him down

• UrsIsMine 7 years ago

Real is Real ,god Mc for life...God will make you big for present GH...

• TAHO MALINS, CAMEROON 7 years ago

Ignorance is a bliss, god MC not same as God Mc so get your records straight. We all know no human can be God unless god.

• Nogokpo 7 years ago

Dem dey claim pure gold but dem be copper
    Don't compare a name dropper to a showstopper.

• Bamboo 7 years ago

Let them keep nodding their heads like agama.

• luxes 7 years ago

Who listens to manifest. This is usual hype. Dude simply can't rap

• shef27 7 years ago

What u mean by hype??? I cant believe ppl like u still exist... Dnt tell ppl what is good when it comes to music. Ppl can relate to whom they want at any particular time. Stop being an idiot i a modern society. Let ppl be an ...

• TAHO MALINS, CAMEROON 7 years ago

Man go hang yaself,u got no charisma n fashion sense, as sark said,u do many shows n ur return be none, I understand ur style be African tin n culture fine, but all ur local clothes b shit,they said if u rap in English then ...

• karim 7 years ago

Don't even know what u sayin oboi itzzz you do more Shows let your returns be known sark was referin to awards

• Desmond 7 years ago

god m.c to the world as usual sark and his azonto bois dey hate derm no want open dictionary den learn lol

• figo 7 years ago

when the boss is around who can u boss around ....#teammani

• Ur mother 7 years ago

U ....ur father steal de nations money ....u dey depend on stolen loot

• Israel 7 years ago

gh let's us learn more not I help u for free but we b working on probono it Doesn't make sense.
    manifest makes me kw more.
    manifest u r great keep it up.
    STRAIGHT VHIMMM!

• figo 7 years ago

laughing hard till there are tears in the bucket....some of my peers are spineless they are muppet ....lol
    #*Teammani4lyf

• figo 7 years ago

Always nodding lyk lizard,damn it agama ....lol
    Charley ...#*Mani U do All

• RAUF ADDO 7 years ago

More of the same old rubbish that passes for music in our country nowadays.

• odeneho 7 years ago

godMC INDEED HAS NEVER BEEN A FAKER...KUDOS MANIFEST U AV OUR BACK1!!!

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• Kennedy 7 years ago

if not Illuminati who us sark small time his mother will be use for sacrifice lol

• Resford 7 years ago

manifest u good , don't mind those Illuminati guys looking for fame dam it Agama