You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 23Article 464510

I regret addressing my marriage publicly - Tiwa Savage

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Taliban 7 years ago

Because u are too childish, mature people always keep vital things secret.

• magdelen 7 years ago

l like ur music

• The Man 7 years ago

I really admire your versatility,creativity and everything regards to your musical prowess. Next time,never disclose issues which have to do with your marriage and other equally topmost privacy in the domain of the public. Ma ...

• jojo 7 years ago

Tiwa, saying this alone shows how matured you are now and take the past as a lesson. Growing up is a learning process in a ladder form. Don't drag down to the past but rather stand firm.

• Francis Quaye 7 years ago

I love u. marry me

• jeje 7 years ago

Abi you fool, went getting married did you advertise it on social media? so you think now thats the best place to solve problems.

• M Bo Asem 7 years ago

Then just shut up and live your life on the downlow henceforth.

• Son Of Man 7 years ago

Shut Up!

• Saint 7 years ago

Girl you should've known better.

• samuel agyabeng 7 years ago

forget dem

• nconfidence. ...instagram 7 years ago

God never use past to judge our future, stop regretting . it's well dear.

• KWAKYE APONKYE 7 years ago

WHAT THE HELL IS TIWA AND SAVAGE..
    STUPID AFRICANS