You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 22Article 464358

Atom gets new Range Rover estimated at 3 billion Cedis

Read Comments Comments (44)

• crisp 7 years ago

Let's be honest. Any Ghanaian musician with only one hit will never be able to afford such a ride unless they are into something dubious. Most of these so called upcoming artistes are nothing but drug dealers, sakawa and into ...

• I love kumawood 7 years ago

Masa do you know how much money atom got from Apple.
    And do you know money the showbiz gives them
    Get your facts ryt Mr. Before you pass judgment

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

l hope this dude dont turn to people for donations to foot his health bills in the future. lve seen this before.

• KWASIA BI NTI 7 years ago

WHAT IS A CAR? JUST WATCH IT. THIS FOOL WILL GO BROKE VERY SOON, HE'LL TRY TO SELL THIS CAR IN ORDER TO SURVIVE AND NOBODY WILL BUY IT, COS IT WOULD HAVE DEPRECIATED VERY SPEEDILY DUE TO LACK OF MAINTENANCE. ATOM IS VERY STUP ...

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

DRUG MONEY...

• kayjones 7 years ago

What money from apple?this guys has been driving flashy cars far before his hit single with no known genuine business.it'd only in Ghana where are worship people with questionable and ill gotten wealth like armed robbers,drug ...

• Ada Boy 7 years ago

Those of you who know very little about luxury vehicles would be fooled by this one,2005? from this picture. Google the Range Rover 2016 Autobiograpghy and check the latest in the top end motoring. And how about the his choic ...

• Big John @uwr 7 years ago

I am happy it is not Ibrahim MAHAMA , the presidents junior brother or the other footballer from the north of Ghana.

Do some too. What is stopping you. Skin pain

• craig ulm, Germany 7 years ago

I read on this same ghanaweb claiming Atom revealed he got 20,000usd....from Apple.........Is this guy who only have a single hit so much dosted he can afford this range and maintain it for that matter of fact........i wish h ...

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

PLEASE,,WHAT YEAR WAS THE CAR MADE AND IT'S ODO READINGS.
    IT IS FUNNY,HOW A USED CAR AT ABROAD BECOMES A NEW CAR IN GHANA..i love LAND ROVERS ,A USED CAR IS NEVER A NEW CAR...

• Opinion 7 years ago

Somebody has to do something about the Ghana currency. Too much illiteracy. Please help the people to understand the correct value when they refer to the Ghana currency.

• Eshun J. 7 years ago

I'm happy for you bro. Be aware and keep some money for the future ooo!

• .... 7 years ago

why are you happy for someone's car? is he going to share his ride with you? what a poverty mindset is this? you rejoice over something someone's worked hard for? That's just the Ghanaian way of saying I'm jealous but just pr ...

• Benito. 7 years ago

You're 100%right,bro.

• Think of tomorrows chop money oo 7 years ago

Master ATOM remember jagger pee is soliciting for for money for health related problems oo one actors dead body was brought home from china through mahama assistance wayoosi too was assisted recently oo so safe wisely for ...

• Chief Bookman 7 years ago

Does it use the same road and fuel as my boneshaker? Then we all are p3p33p3!

• Saint 7 years ago

Is car an investment woow why are some ppl buying cars that doesn't even technicians in the to fix it.

• I love kumawood 7 years ago

Don't forget atom got more that enough from Apple.
    People dey talk too much

• Master Richard 7 years ago

Come on guys!!! Don't be so easily impressed. This model pictured is at least ten years old. It's just a used car, probably worth just about $15k. This is no news really.

• Kkd 7 years ago

Bush boy. Old model range rover so wat? Go and hide and drive it. You call yourselves celebritis but have nothing to show off. Buy better cars and new ones and stop bringing old horses to the motherland.

• ***** 7 years ago

Most of our so called celebrities spend foolishly in their youthful stage. They will never save for the future nd only begin to beg for alms when there is a calamity.

• kobby1 7 years ago

I really admire and take inspiration from successful and self made people but not from these guys with dubious sources of wealth.its time we encourage the youth of today to work hard and discard this get rich quick attitude b ...

• Plasma Kote 7 years ago

Please try some Quality Journalism !.

• Sam 7 years ago

A hit in music is big cash, bcos his YouTube earnings alone can buy 2 range rovers

Lol why can't be happy seeing else live life the way they but will always talk about it. If u can't be happy for him don't say anything. This broke people behavior. Haha enjoy Atom

• Joys 7 years ago

Youths of today are rushing.

• Deja vu 7 years ago

Fuck up of here this Range Rover is not damn $84,000

• Kokosatsi 7 years ago

This is a 2004 model Range Rover and definitely not near the price quoted. Google to see the 2014-16 model. But hey congratulations! The labourer deserves his wages.

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

Masa this guy cant afford to buy this ride with even all his endosements n the money from apple as he disclosed. Unless he is in sarkawa business.
    90 percent of so called musicians are into sarkawa business even most of the ...

• Reb 7 years ago

Not a true Range Rover but a Range Rover Sport, based on Range Rover Discovery

People living beyond their means and later begging for help. Lucky Dube died and left over a huge livestock farms and properties.
    That car is not even for a young guy but rather farmer whose farm is more than a kilometer fr ...

• Ago Ebenezer 7 years ago

Shatta also bought the same old used and ankoof car,but u people praised him.when atom does u see it as a crime.shame on u hypocrites.

• king 7 years ago

i live in the same area with him and i can confidently tell u guys dat his money is not gotten from music...HE DOES SAKAWA!!!

• Ghostpoet 7 years ago

It must be 10 yrs old Range Rover.

• Nana k Offei @ Yale University 7 years ago

please this car is 2007 is not 2016
    thank you

• Nana Avedzi 7 years ago

Masa save money for tomorrow ooooo no one will donate anything when you ask for help ooo

• monkeytail 7 years ago

hates common dont you people act the same. wearing expensive by stealing.. This guy work for his money.. who are you to tell him he cant use his own money to his car. Your president is stealing money

• asie baby 7 years ago

Am been curious, do you pay for rent or you own your a house? me bisa k3k3

• Jojo Scheck 7 years ago

I really think some of us Ghanaians are so negative and very stupid in determining how a fellow citizens aquire their wealth. Much the same way, enough respect to the sensible and who have offered this young man and invaluabl ...

• koku 7 years ago

Hypocrites!! Bigg ups!! Atom let 'em talk abt u whiles they live in poverty with their families then u **keep shining**

• SOCIAL WHIP 7 years ago

Good upgrade, bro what about the story l need to hear about you contributing to alleviate poverty in our country? 3 billion cedis is a lot of money l. Anyway, it's your money you worked hard for. We have to blame the politici ...

• Gbagbladza Atopahene 7 years ago

Its all blood money.At the end they will be paid back with a strange disease or abject poverty.

• G@d@fi 7 years ago

happy 4 u but try and invest u are young