You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 21Article 464139

Video: Florence Obinim finally breaks silence on Obinim’s flogging saga

Read Comments Comments (172)

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

You can never find managers of waste when you need them.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

A WIFE LIKE FLORENCE OBINIM GLADDENS THE HEART OF A HUSBAND. SHE IS A RARE GEM. BUT I HOPE IN PRIVATE SHE DOES ADVICE HER HUSBAND PROPERLY, WHETHER HE HEEDS OR NOT SHE WOULD HAVE DONE HER PART.

• Jordys 7 years ago

She's an idiot. That's why Obinim can insult her on phone about how she smells during intercourse so that while he mates with her, he thinks about the wife of his junior pastor.

Which woman will remain with a man after suc ...

• Sinclear 7 years ago

we know her from many years back o

• adjwa 7 years ago

her and her husband are giving their life's to service god almighty that is why their congregation is so big and so many Ashanti people support the holy man obinim

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Will u subject ur own blood offspring to such humiliation and aggression? And u have the nerve to call urself a parent? U whip a pregnant female and tell others to do the same? Fool....what u need to.do is provide jobs for th ...

• Ericus 7 years ago

OBINIM has to be jailed for five years to deter other stupid and fake pastors in Ghana from all these foolishness.

• Ericus 7 years ago

Foolish man

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

bleached face, dark hands, dark stinky toto....waa look...

If a cult leader like this can say such things to his wife. Rather than help her seek medical care. What makes u think whipping minors in public was anything but meant to serve as punishment? This fool thinks he is a god no h ...

• OBINIM u are FAKE 7 years ago

YOU ARE SO RIGHT THEY ARE ALL FAKE. AND IT IS CALL CHURCH BUSINESS. OR, MAYBE HE IS THE ONE THAT IMPREGNATED GIRL. BCOZ, THIS SO CALL OBINIM CAN DO THAT. THIS WOMAN WILL SAY ANYTHING TO PROTECT HER SO CALL FAKE MAN OF GOD. BC ...

• Naa Dedei 7 years ago

WHAT A WOMAN TO EMULATE! YOU ARE NOW MY MENTOR FLORENCE! I REALY DON'T WANT TO SAY A THING ABOUT WHAT IS GOING AND COS I DON'T REALY INTERFERE IN MEN OF GOD ISSUES, BUT YOUR INFECTIOUS SUPPORT FOR YOUR HUSBAND IS SOMETHING A ...

Florence eeiii, Obinim say make I tell u say ur nyash smell like nima gutter and korle lagoon combined.....Cuuuuuuhhhhhhhh.......muahahahahaaaaaaa

• SARPONG 7 years ago

What a stupid woman. Who made your bleached face husband an Angel? Woman, you are blaspheming by calling that fraudster an Angel.

Yea, he calls you honey as alright, keep deceiving yourself. This is the same man that publi ...

• Basi 7 years ago

Good one there

• Dominic 7 years ago

Basi I do harmonize with you but bear in mind that what Mrs. Florence Obinim did was right and she shouldn't have disgrace her husband in public knowing well that what her husband did was wrong.

• Eunice 7 years ago

Really?

• Kissi Nkawkaww 7 years ago

God reviewed it to Angel Obinim that, his adopted son is having sex with his girlfriend and impregnated her.That made Obinim annoyed by beating them in public. He is flirting the girl without his wife's knowledge ,as he did t ...

• King 7 years ago

Is only in ghana that this useless idiot can fool people

• Kwarko Afriyie 7 years ago

Hmm Eye asemuooooo my brother. God bless u.

• Hanna 7 years ago

Correction Florence, you mean rather, it was Satan who directed your demonic husband to beat up a pregnant girl, not God. Human life is too precious for him and is keenly aware that the girl could've lost the baby as a result ...

• Patrick 7 years ago

do you really think?

Esemoara.

• GHANA OLYMPICS 7 years ago

NOBODY IS PERFECT PROPHET OBINIM DESERVE SECOND CHANCE .

• Dan K. 7 years ago

This is why we Ghanaians are suffering,We Follow Miracles in such a way that beating a person in the face of our parents like a thieve is also being quoted as Godly Revelation whereas the real sinners are being left without a ...

• the CRUSADER 7 years ago

MD OBINIM ..IS THERE TO "CHOP" HER SHARE OF THE "MONEY"... AND YOU EXPECT HER TALK OTHER WISE ?....I AM SURE SHE IS BUSY STALKING UP ALOT OF " CASH" ALL THESE YEARS... IN CASE THE FINAL COLLAPSE COMES !!!! ...

• PRINCE 7 years ago

INSPITE OF EVERY THING HER HUSBAND DOES SHE ALWAYS HONOR AND RESPECT HER HUSBAND ..... MANY LADIES SHOULD LEARN FROM HER

• kwame 7 years ago

only foolish ladies will do that. backward mentality

• RICHARD 7 years ago

i don't understnd you..learn from who? i will like to know your religion....her husband slept with other people wifes and disgrace her in a pubblic...yet the husband got the ordrecity to floog young once for the same act and ...

• isaac 7 years ago

God is looking

• K2 7 years ago

kuraaaaaaaasenii

• joy 7 years ago

no wonder he is ur husband
    birds of de same feathers flock together

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

WOW!!! GYIMIE AND ILLITERACY CLASH.
    I HOPE NOBODY TRANSLATES THIS STUPIDITY INTO ANY OTHER LANGUAGE..SO THE WORLD LAUGHS AT GHANAINS OR AFRICANS..
    THIS IS SO SO SAD..
    ITS LIKE IGNORANCE,STUPIDITY AND ILLITERACY AT WAR.

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

angel obinim my shit

• Visio 7 years ago

Which God manifested your husband to flog two people in a church? Smh

• kkk 7 years ago

No brain, see where people like u and u husband have taken the country. The whole country is stupidly superstitious. u and u husband and others like u, are in our way to progress, u are thieves capitalizing on the ignorance o ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Is so funny economic hardship had helped some Preahers Bishops Prophets making money's is their time who to blame the desperately people this is the reason why dead goat President John Ford Drama Mahama buyin ...

• Nava Mind..... 7 years ago

u must control ur tong kk....y r u insulting de president...if de president is a goat...den ur father hu gave birth to u is what?....

• nana 7 years ago

many of u behave like illiterates, where did u people hear that the girl was pregnant at the time he was beating them??? the girl has already taking drugs to terminate the pregnancy which she didn't succeed. so the pregnancy ...

• Truthful Kofi 7 years ago

Please come back again..nana tnx

• Msdee 7 years ago

No wonder we need free SHS, who are you calling illiterate?

• Rauf 7 years ago

whether terminated or not, she has already undergone gestation and that she's still bearing the pains deep inside..So it's rather stupid and vacuous to flog a pregnant or a parturient woman
    Now you see your'e the illiterate ...

• Yayo 7 years ago

Eeiiii Nana.. Grammar dey worry you paa ooo.. U have said it write only to contradict yourself.. "the girl has already taking drugs to terminate the pregnancy which she didn't succeed. so the pregnancy was spoilt buh just tha ...

• Yayo 7 years ago

Eeiiii Nana.. Grammar dey worry you paa ooo.. U have said it rights only to contradict yourself.. "the girl has already taking drugs to terminate the pregnancy which she didn't succeed. so the pregnancy was spoilt buh just th ...

• BUSUMRU 7 years ago

this one no be gramma oo. ibi lack of intelligence to understand.

• Dread 7 years ago

This bitch with her big mouth is a devil just as her husband is.

• Francis;China 7 years ago

Florence u are a fool paaa....No wonder u have no education...stup fool...demons...
    You die like a goat,u and ur demonic husband

• Titi 7 years ago

Nana, did u read your post before calling people illiterate?

• Msdee 7 years ago

Thanx Titi.

Don't insult a woman,dog stop barking and reason.

• Yaw wiase 7 years ago

Look at this one too you as woman oh my god hmmm

• LYNN-USA 7 years ago

ANY PASTOR WHO DOES NOT PREACH ABOUT HUMANITY,GOOD BEHAVIOUR,CARE,LOVE,RESPECT,KINDNESS,LIFE AFTER DEATH ETC ETC IS NOT WORTHY OF BEING A PASTOR.WHAT THATS OBINIM PREACHES ABOUT,MONEY,DEVIL,MONEY,WITCH,MONEY AGAIN,WITCH IN T ...

• BENSON BLADE 7 years ago

LOOK AT THE LUXURIOUS HOUSE SHES STANDING IN WHILE CHURCH MEMBERS SUFFER

• Jennifer 7 years ago

Mama Florence we love so don't mind what people will say.

• Brainy 7 years ago

If you called this chicken-hearted and whimpy woman a good marriage material and somebody to emulate, please get your head examined. She allowed her husband to cheat on her and as Jordys said from previous comment, he was una ...

• Rauf 7 years ago

Thank you Brainy!..now these gullible, imbecile nd shallow thinkers will develop some sense about who a marriage material is

• STEVE 7 years ago

Only an ignorant selfish fool will make such comments. The Police services must arrest her as well.

• Apostle Mawuetornam Dugbazah 7 years ago

A woman of God should love God first and then her husband. By "love" I mean OBEDIENCE to the will of God as noted in His Word.

I am still wondering why a man would flog ADULTS in the full glare of his congregation given th ...

• Enyonam felicia Acolatse 7 years ago

please mind your words, Mama Florence and Angel Obinim are beautiful couples odain by God himself, U only cures yourselves when U speak evil about them. Mama Florence is a blessed woman to the country.

• Mcdiaz 7 years ago

You are quiet stupid, you can possibly praise armed robbers for robbing people if you could back these couple up on what they r doing..Brainwashing Ghanaians for their monies..may Allah forgive them

• jj 7 years ago

foolish woman,idiot

• Akos 7 years ago

Enyonam, it's God you should follow and shower praises to, not man. Obinim can't add one day to your life. It's time you put your thinking cap on to realize that, anyone claiming to be an angel and has powers to turn into a s ...

• Dee Three 7 years ago

It turns out the "angel" has become a Taliban. This guy is practicing Sharia Law in his cult and his devotees are supporting him. The church should be rebranded "Afganisthan Ministries International"

• Saint 7 years ago

Wow Ghana paa nie hmmmmm I didn't even know one of God's Angel called obinim.

• Antwi Andrews 7 years ago

What do you want her to say, to criticized her husband, hell no I am not expecting her to do that,but am highly disappointed with her comments anyway she was trying to protect her marriage.thank you

• Sika 7 years ago

Antwi, you're absolutely right. She's being criticized but people ought to know that, she's the wife and as such, expected to stick by him. Like the rest of his followers, she's also a victim to this cult.

• JDM 7 years ago

they are nana addo supporters

• Kwaku Major 7 years ago

You fool pass Mr Ibu sef

• Yanney 7 years ago

Do you know Obinim is a trokosi?

• RAGGA 7 years ago

I DONT KNOW WHAT YOU HAVE AGINST THE VOLTERIANS. BUT FOR SURE THEY DONT BEHAVE LIKE THAT EVIL KWAHU MAN OBINIM.

• Keller1 7 years ago

Of course every one no the evil power was working at the time, that is why he call you Florence.

• Richmond 7 years ago

Wo y3 fish papa!

• Kk 7 years ago

God will answer every one so let give to Him

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This lady is indeed strange to support her husband for his primitive behavior.

• KEN 7 years ago

Florence I know since Tweneboa kodua international at kumasi abuakwa is a very decent woman and will do anything to protect her marriage even if the husband happens to be "Bishop" Obinim. I feel sorry for her but proud of her ...

• Kwame USA 7 years ago

Government must start taking Tax from churches. Pastors must declare their income and Tax should be on their incomes as well.

• OBINIM u are FAKE 7 years ago

YOU ARE SO RIGHT THEY ARE ALL FAKE. AND IT IS CALL CHURCH BUSINESS. OR, MAYBE HE IS THE ONE THAT IMPREGNATED THAT GIRL. BCOZ, THIS SO CALL OBINIM CAN DO THAT. THIS WOMAN WILL SAY ANYTHING TO PROTECT HER SO CALL FAKE MAN OF GO ...

• Atule Jean 7 years ago

what do u expect his to say that her husband is indeed wrong .hmmmmmmm a bird if a feather flog together. God is watching them. They should rather be ashamed of themselves

• adwoa 7 years ago

leave her alone.wtf!

• American Lady 7 years ago

I am a US Christian lady and am horrified by what I read about this beating. Jesus said to let the man without sin cast stones, meaning that how can we judge if we ourselves have sin. He also says that whoever has lusted af ...

• Fox 7 years ago

Ghana is still wallowing in the dark ages. It's very shocking how people analyse and think in Ghana. This is a low IQ brainwashed lady, she appears unintelligent. However, they do have money, as they continue to rip off poor ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Can Florence dare speak against the mad behaviour of his husband? If she had dared, she herself would have been glogged in church and at home. She should continue defending the actions of the devil. One day it will be her tur ...

• T. K. 7 years ago

So You mean, had the spirit instructed him to behead them, he would go ahead to behead them and that would be okay.

• MR. TRUTH 7 years ago

Florence , money have made you a fool. You can't advise your husband. Idoit

• Charlie King Addo 7 years ago

The so called 20 long years of the revolutionary era has tamed Ghanaians into stupor, thus any “Okye-Adie” can come make mincemeat of us.

Today we have tin gods as our leaders.

All they do is engage in both petty r ...

• ETROR GEDUGE 7 years ago

Obinim stop this disgraceful act the gods we gave you will kill you through fatal accident.

• akosuaa 7 years ago

This is the begining of obinim madness

• Richie Rich 7 years ago

Quoting bible verse to defend this so called man of God, shows that she has no mind of her own. From her words and action this lady is in an abusive relation, she needs help. It's a shame that as a society we allow these ki ...

• bio koteyt 7 years ago

he's your husband, that's what you like so I have nothing to say but I can tell there's was no such directive from God. did not flog the adulterous woman but rather forgave her and asked her to sin no more. obinim you cast th ...

• Abena 7 years ago

The adulterous woman did not attempt abortion in the bible.

• modzason 7 years ago

Ask her whether she was a virgin when the husband met her?Also ask obinim the number of ladies he met before selling on the current wife. Hypocrisy is too much.

• Charles Kalande 7 years ago

Mrs. Obinim say it all 4 them 2 know.

• wandi 7 years ago

support your husband to do more evil acts.

• Carol 7 years ago

This is a sad pretty woman, brainwashed and probably also being abused by Obinim. She is just a victim who will stand by him no matter what. She may need counselling some day.

• T. K. 7 years ago

Which of the five fold ministries does "ANGEL" obinim falls under, APOSTLES? PROPHETS? PASTORS? TEACHERS? or EVANGELISTS? The word of God makes it clear that humans have been made a little higher above "ANGELS" they are our s ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Thanks my dear. People are ignorant of the scriptures and others are also misapplying some as in this case. Because of money everybody close related to him in any way can't say the truth. He never talk about the Holy Spirit o ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

That is the signs of end time. What Obinim wife is saying is for her personal interest not the interest of God.

• Waty R6 7 years ago

Tru u talk bt wud he hav dan dat to his own children

• Koli 7 years ago

As stupid as her husband. Birds of the same further flock together

• kwaku-Holland 7 years ago

For the life of me, I can't understand how foolish this woman is. Jesus, thank God I have stopped listening to her music. The apple does not fall far from the tree. with such a husband, who needs enemies?

• HONESTLY 7 years ago

THE BIBLE DID NOT SAY USE A BELT AND ALLOW OTHERS TO DO THE SAME. YOU DO NOT NEED AN ANGEL TO SHOW YOU SOMEONE IS PREGNANT. Wake up Ghana

• Nii Addo 7 years ago

What else can she say about her master?

• baby 7 years ago

Florence wyt her nasty legs,keep quiet over der

• Priest !!! 7 years ago

could it be that maybe the foolish Pastor was also fucking the girl so he got jealous? The whole thing looks like jealousy to me.Fucking bastard !!!!!!!!

• Pearl 7 years ago

Foolish woman

• Elom Atta 7 years ago

You right.. Only Ghana that we have such fake and bad pastor so-called obinim..God have mercy on some Ghanaians for they are blind by obinim!!!

• Ama 7 years ago

Poor abused and humiliated woman

• nana b 7 years ago

pls Mrs obinim,which of de five fold ministries does ur self acclaimed angel obinim falls under?I know who how anointed u were when u sang "mafa Jesu" but off late, your anointing is fading cos you have love de world instead ...

• RAGGA 7 years ago

YOU FLORENCE YOU ARE JUST A BIG STUPID BRAINWASH MATERIAL WOMAN, YOU ARE BIG DISGRACE FOR MODERN WOMEN AND FOR GHANIANS,YOU NOTHING BUT JUST A BRAINWASH, MATERIAL WOMAN, YOU MUST BE ASHAMED FOE CALLING YOUR SELF A CHRITIAN, A ...

• Doxa 7 years ago

Your husband has fooled you and the entire church with his charm,I hope the good Lord we serve will open your eyes for you to see what he is doing.Angel Obinim God is watching....

• diako 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge my people perish.

• SASSYEK 7 years ago

is only Africa and a place like Ghana where we believe everything is witchcraft due to our illiteracy and laziness where on earth have heard this how holy at thou obinim what is the government doing about it Nana Oye Luther a ...

• jukoman 7 years ago

The man and the wife are blinded with the little they have stolen from the unsuspecting simple Ghanaian. The life of such an angle of the devil and her wife is so miserable in spirit. They may deceive their unsuspecting simpl ...

• No name cos I bore 7 years ago

Fuck this shit .because of all this bullshite am not coming to Ghana again

• nab 7 years ago

No wonder Florence, your hubby will always FUCK women and
    you will be his aide collaborating, next time it might be your mum and then your ASSSS will be opened, FOOL, keep on.

• wizzy. 7 years ago

I think the security services in Ghana have been too lenient with obinim.you can never do this in the US and have your way out. I think it's time for the president to act swiftly in order to put this man to where he belongs. ...

• Bomcam 7 years ago

Foolish talk from a woman that call her self osofomame , how can a woman say that the Engels directed his husband to do this, no wonder you are slave to him so there is noting you can say sososo sad Hmmmm

• Edith 7 years ago

Who flogged him for cheating on his wife??? Mchewwwwwww

• Yao-Danso. South Afri 7 years ago

I used to enjoy your music but how on earth will u marry a "bleaching husband" like Bukum Banku?
    Please think and think well.

• RICHARD 7 years ago

in the name of religion poor once a keep as hostage....how could he beat them while he knows well that the beating cannot solve anything. our parents keep giving their little money to fake pastors in the name of fake deliver ...

• RICHARD 7 years ago

he sleeps with other people wifes yet he beat poor once for what they learn from him.instead of looking for a job they went for a punishment. may God punish him...fake pastor. a pastor who stands in a public and pronounce al ...

• Richie @ Affia kuma 7 years ago

I don't know if it's true of what mrs obinim is saying.

• Pap 7 years ago

another useless soul talking rubbish...save that song and add it to your already useless and failed tracks

• Richie @ Affia kuma 7 years ago

God have mercy on us. o obinim

• SAMUEL AGBEVI 7 years ago

Did God say Obinim, who fucked one of the pastor's wife can beat a pregnant woman? Did Jesus condemn the adulterous woman who was brought to him by the Pharasees?

Obinim should be imprisoned for many years. He is a devil ...

• Ernest 7 years ago

Ghanaians paaaa nie, Florence is the woman of stupidity I ever and will meet in my life.

• Mr Real 7 years ago

Really? Hmm..
    No comments

• Collins-SA 7 years ago

Do we have laws in Ghana? Is there police?

• Ruth Nyanyo 7 years ago

I don't support obinin cause he is a demon ,Satan agent God will panish him greatly he is a big fool.

• Adam 7 years ago

God is merciful he reveal to redeem. He want u to save them not to beat them. Mr & Mrs lack responsibility to educate the children on imoral act n pre marrial sex

• Paa Kay 7 years ago

Ive always said this lady is stupid....you see a typical kwasiaaa girl....wo maaame tw3 paaa no wonder your equally foolish husband said your vagina is big....aboaafuno

• Hubert De Graft-Hammond 7 years ago

Did the pastor said her vagina is big. Are you sure about this? You might know her husband then, please we want more news

• Mercy 7 years ago

wow....Great woman....

• Nyametease 7 years ago

wow....nice woman

• SAINT 7 years ago

Florence , you mean is God who told Obinim to tell another woman that you have big virginahole ? Is over to you stupid woman.

• Enyonam 7 years ago

Why Florence always afraid of her husband? She should try and advice her husband on something's the husband Is disgracing her too much before I like her and hermusic but because of her husban behavor is making us dis ...

• Quasy 7 years ago

Somebody should ask FLORENCE,if that young girl is their biological daughter will they bring her in front of the church to whip her. It is sad for her husband to behave that,and she supporting him. Let her and the husband kno ...

• amoah w. 7 years ago

look at your hands and your face

all looks and no brain

• Kofi yesu 7 years ago

Big pusy Flo

• Kentile 7 years ago

You people insulting Obinim,what's wrong with u people... Are u God to judge him.... If he says he is call by Jesus to do his will.... Does he needs any certified result to take the title*ANGEL* I have never supported obinim ...

• sarpomaa 7 years ago

Lol. Brofo

• yaw oware 7 years ago

they were copying obinims lifestyle

She just not answering the question dis means Christianity is dead

• Obulebu 7 years ago

It is really disheartening to hear such comments from a woman regarding a fellow woman subjected to such unworthy punishment. This is how hypocritical some people can be at certain times. What was her comments when her so cal ...

• Sue 7 years ago

She is worse than her husband. God is not a God of confusion so stop using God's name in your shameful and inhumane acts. No moral human should listen to her music.

• Yaaa 7 years ago

Ghanaians should not gorget that Obinim is part of a Satanic society that is 666 Ocultism,his using magic to decive iliterary persons in Ghana

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

This is stupidity.when the husband( Obinnim) slept with his pastor's wife who flogged him.Was it God who asked him to have sex with his pastor's wife?nkwaseafo

• Victor Tekpor 7 years ago

Obinnim needs a psychiatric consult.

• Hubert De Graft-Hammond 7 years ago

The pastor wife has said nothing. She herself appears to be frighten to her husband to save her marriage. She is just enjoying the pastor wealth , money contributed by church members and the victims. There are so many pastor ...

• Ohenewa 7 years ago

beating a pregnant woman can be the end of her life nd the unborn baby. hw could a true man of God behave like that? can believe my eyes aaahhhhh aba! Florence u shld better correct that husband of yrs bcos the endtime is cl ...

• think of it 7 years ago

He who is sinless should first stone the prostitute the Bible says. Those who are giving those comments and obinin are all the same this is what I said think about it

• Michael Anwi 7 years ago

Mrs obinim your husband must be punish. because he taken the human right rules into his hand and it was unfair act.

• barakybouy 7 years ago

That is stupidity at the highest level.that so called obinim is he educated.lack of Knowledge my people perish.

• peace 7 years ago

God is merciful and always ready to forgive us no matter what. He says, if we confess our sins He is faithful and just to forgive us. they are people in the Bible who even did worse things eg. Paul (Saul), but God forgave him ...

• sumaila musah 7 years ago

please did angel has gone persons

• Abulaa Garo 7 years ago

Your dressing doesn't speak well as a pastors wife what are u teaching your member at the church.

• Jasper 7 years ago

Florence ,u are not a good mother.birds of the same feathers flocks together.god is watching you and your soo called Angel.

• Docia 7 years ago

This is no issue Ghanaians are too hypocrites. We have better things to do as a nation can't we forget obinim for once

• margi 7 years ago

obinim thanks

• Queenzy 7 years ago

Am very sure the husband has use some juju on her, that is why she can not see the bad things the husband is doing. let remember her in our prayers

• Charlie mamattah 7 years ago

Ghanaians are just born stupid ... The white man brought the Bible to us in Africa now we think we know better .. They call that stupid pastor servant of God ... Flipping ignorance .. How can somebody be stamping on a preg ...

• Mapata 7 years ago

Just look at Florence wife of a criminal . She is benefiting from the plot so do you think she would be truthful as the Bibile wants her to be otherwise follow the clelverly crafted words from her husband. Only fools would fo ...

• NASHVILLE 7 years ago

Pls let us leave obinim alone I think dis is his part spiritualist but as for Florence no comments

• Jenny 7 years ago

Backward, barbaric, stone-aged worse than IS

• Jenny 7 years ago

shameless

• Jenny 7 years ago

Crazy couple

• say yours 7 years ago

the girl was taking concoction to get rid of the pregnancy so that if she dies you people giving negative comments will accuse obinim of using this girl for rituals. shame to bad people. u wld have done worse if it were ????

• say yours 7 years ago

Paa Kay
    ur words are to abusive

• Gina 7 years ago

woow miss obinim , husband like wife

• Jull 7 years ago

Indeed u r a real woman!!! A gud n a responsible woman shd support her husband at all cost EVEN IF de husband x wrong n later on advices him on certain tinx Wch went wrong. Wat she did was a perfect tin n I give her credit on ...

• anatu 7 years ago

tima

• Dominic 7 years ago

Basi I do harmonize with you but bear in mind that what Mrs. Florence Obinim did was right and she has to defend her husband in public knowing well that what her husband did was wrong .