You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 18Article 463554

Read Afia Schwarzenegger’s response to Obinim’s flogging saga

Read Comments Comments (29)

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

So the police haven't soptted the video all this while? In that case they don't use the internet in the discharge of their duties, do they? Idiots.

• Odikro 7 years ago

i am disappointed in ghana police service ..fools

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

I EXPECT NANA OYE LITHUR TO PERSUE THE DOCTOR WHO CONDUCTED THE ILLEGAL INDUCED ABORTION TOO

• badwenba 7 years ago

Sia read the story well it wasn't in a hospital. she resorted to the use of drugs. Dr. fool truth

• clara olivia 7 years ago

This man is not a man of god ooo mmm ghana police do something OK

• NPP KWASEAFUO PARTY. NPP JIMIFUO KUO 7 years ago

He doesn't deserve to be called a man of God.

• Attakorah 7 years ago

Afia schwarzenegger should settle his home issues first before u will go solve some1 case. . . . . . . . . They have sack u from Okay FM. . . Is bcoz of yr character pls change from now! And it would be well with u

• Ogyam 7 years ago

Haba

This woman is interesting.

Is she in self imposed exile?

• joe bless 7 years ago

Society now have lost its morality everybody have the gath to talk evil about man of God,spare the rod spoil the child,who are u to talk evil about man of God, Jusus is coming soon beware

• fabio1# 7 years ago

hypocrisy to d highest level... wen Islamic countries flock fornicators based on d sharia law...its u same pple who stand elsewhere to criticise dem & call dem all sort of names...buh nw as its dis satanic man u r der jumping ...

• fabio1# 7 years ago

hypocrisy to d highest level... wen Islamic countries flock fornicators based on d sharia law...its u same pple lyk @joe bless who will stand elsewhere to criticise dem & call dem all sort of names...buh nw as its dis satanic ...

• maj 7 years ago

Joe bless. Thank you. Africa is not Europe to pamper bad kids. Those who fear God will agree with Obinim. I wish other churches can see in the spiritual realms to know what they congregation is doing is secret and discipline ...

• Flency prince 7 years ago

This man need to be flog also by the authority

• Neo 7 years ago

Yes he can never be a man of God but rather a man from God,the so called men of God can't discipline their children wen they go wrong.i love u so much,no matter what some evil ghanaian's say about u,u are still the best man f ...

• Momo 7 years ago

Afia Schwarzenegger and pastor are the same no differrence.....

• Eric 7 years ago

Why are u people judging do u people know why he did that,leave angel obinim alone to work for his people.

• TM 7 years ago

Ghana police ooo why the lazy work? The PRO must be dismissed immediately for not being abreast with information to assure public security

• Posca 7 years ago

Afia you are an Ashawo you open your legs so easy.

• Diana 7 years ago

why man of God.

• abazek 7 years ago

Hmmm maybe the corrupt GPS has already been bribed by the so called Bishop oooo. Oh Ghana Police Service. Shameee

• Redeemer 7 years ago

We need God's intervention in this Country.....God we need you now

• Gifty Amoah 7 years ago

we have to stop that criticism and leave everything to God

• maame adjoa 7 years ago

y is it by force for the police to stay online just awaiting silly issues like this....mtcheew nonsense

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

All this backward beings displaying their ignorance, and who are this peoples who don't contribute to nothing just because they have blind people follow them.

• the preacher 7 years ago

I'm very very highly disappointed in my brother.God don't use belt on anyone.Did he know a number of people someone is looking after?.He shld show remorse cos he is 100/wrong Papa assassin.

• maj 7 years ago

Go back to the Bible. Unbelievers

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Afia your mouth is too big that's why you talk too much.

• Asaah Frank 7 years ago

Ghanaian need to opening their eye like fish in water because this kind of behaviour will now become rampant to some of our parent because they will now been saying that even this person do this what happen to him and it will ...

• Israel 7 years ago

Mahatma want to sak teacher's. Hmmmmmmmm