Ghana Police are dirty womanizers, Afia is just a local pro(ASHAWOO) marketing herself so leave her alone
pilolo 9 years ago
After clicking and reading you share your idiocy as well. What is news? define it-ogwan tibonkoso.
gd 9 years ago
Look at a nation filled with monkeys fooling around whilst other nations are advancing in technology and development. Gyimifuor! Nkurasifuor!
KnYc(USMC) 9 years ago
Tell me about it, what is so important about this? This $5 dress, come to New York City and see Dominican women you will.......... The only country on earth that settled for less is Ghana.
Kwaku Major 9 years ago
How many of the Dominican women look your way you Twit! Stop Comparing New Yorkers to our women. Every one is beautiful in a unique way.
Babe 9 years ago
Really then this women should respect themselves and dress decently.
cookie 9 years ago
Majority of Ghanaian girls as a matter of fact are simply not attractive and well-mannered. Stop over-hyping!
Lucy 9 years ago
You are a fool. I have seen ugly and beautiful Dominican women too and they are cheap like this fool so what are you saying kwasia barima
Concerned parent 9 years ago
Oh my daughter! Couldn't it have been nice if you had a jacket of the same material on top without exposing your tummy and upper body?
BENE1 9 years ago
so what are we to do with this stupid thing? can u imagine
Bunbun David Nectar 9 years ago
Fuckin shit......... Oh why? Corruption they are there........
And ashawo to...... Ey hmmmmm
OK 9 years ago
Ghana is not serious at all.A policeman in uniform should not waste time on things like this.Very bad Ghana.
Big 9 years ago
Oh dis is so sexy ok let her enjoy if she is nt married
ama 9 years ago
By the way what's the IGP doing about this so call police men.
Posca 9 years ago
This is rubish why these jounalist dont have much to do the lady in question is very ugly dont show her to me anymore.
Bbb 9 years ago
You're hot,you're hit,good Lord.
King 9 years ago
Man we need people like you
Bobylen 9 years ago
no one is perfect but my sis Afia the world is not urs please a day will come u will not get a land to put ur leg on it Hebrew 9:27 think
pal 9 years ago
Apes like Efia odo needs a whip from bra Obinim immediately. villager.
Kofi kwarko 9 years ago
Kwasiasem when obinim was fucking his junior pastors wife who whip am and he fucks his church members did any one whip his bleaching ass fool
Martin 9 years ago
I agree with you when he did his thing who whip him nonsense
Ciano Alfred 9 years ago
Why did she dress like dis ,Dis a disgrace tu her
John 9 years ago
IGP take note of this jokers . This is unprofessional..
If it was in the army they would have been in guard room by now...
star one 9 years ago
Is she really from a discipline family ? u are even blaspheming the media. some men too are. happy about this rubbish
kofi 9 years ago
Ghanaweb writers are perverts...how is she teasing them.Always sexualizing women.Typical African man mentality.No wonder Ghana is not doing well.Ghana man's mindset is so wrong.PERVERTS!!!
yaw bot 9 years ago
police too are human,so what other men see police see,so pls giv then brk
Rahman 9 years ago
This is not news, I think u people don't have any better thing to offer us. and therefore must be ban by the NMC from publishing anything on this site.cheap bloggers
vas 9 years ago
This is not news
JUNIOR NARROS 9 years ago
GHANA POLICE
Tracy 0542008743 9 years ago
I also dont like wearing panties so its no biggie if she doesnt wear bra. Afia is soo sexy and i wonder if she is a lesbian. 4.4 kva hybrid gas generator for sale. Call me
Do and die 9 years ago
another prostitute, i pitty yiur parents
Do and die 9 years ago
Absolute nonsense,it only the lazy and unculture journalist that will publish such nonsense for public cosumption.Better learn to work hard and report relevant issuesthat commands public interest and attention than useless ones' like this
beauty 9 years ago
exposing ur self dt mean u r a gal she is disgracing her family
Martin 9 years ago
I agree with you when he did his own thing who whip him nonsense
Akrasi 9 years ago
Come on Ghanaians whats is wrong with her dress.
Bb 9 years ago
This is good. I like this. I love this. I hate ladies who put on bra. People should appreciate what is good. God's handy works.
Is this news? This is rubbish.
This is not news
GHANA POLICE
Absolute nonsense,it only the lazy and unculture journalist that will publish such nonsense for public cosumption.Better learn to work hard and report relevant issuesthat commands public interest and attention than useless on ...