You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 18Article 463396

John Dumelo off the singles market?

Read Comments Comments (27)

• NDC FOOTSOLDIER 7 years ago

NDC HAVE DUMP THEIR NATIONAL YOUTH ORGANIZER SECRETLY BECAUSE HE IS A MOSLEM AND HAVE REPLACE HIM WITH DUMELO..IF YOU ARE NDC MOSLEM OR A FOOTSOLDIER LIKE ME OPEN YOUR EYES.

• Waitandsee 7 years ago

This man is incapable of settling down with a woman.Stop trying to cover for him.He likes men more than women.Tell the truth.He has already been caught kissing a man in Nigeria.Stop lying to the public.

• Sofia 7 years ago

Wow! I like your motto!I won't waste time on my critics.

• Bernard 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage )
    1. Forever Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhance ...

• Posca 7 years ago

I pitty the lady for goong for this fraudster

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Ghanaweb if you don't have anything to write, please don't be boring us with this Dumelo stories. Who at all is Dumelo in Ghana.

• keli 7 years ago

See mumu, who at all forced you to comment on this issue.
    You hater, zip your smelly mouth up
    am out

• .... 7 years ago

Its because of fools like you who endorse bullshit in our country thats why Ghana is hardly making any progress! ewe fool is offended because his nyebro is being criticized!

• deeeee 7 years ago

luk at this mumu too oooo,u don't even know wat u are saying haaaaaaaaaa kwasia ur smelling anus

haaaaaa I laff enter my****-*****h

• deeeee 7 years ago

luk at this mumu too oooo,u don't even know wat u are saying haaaaaaaaaa kwasia ur smelling anus ,are u beta than d ewes

haaaaaa I laff enter my****-*****h

• keli 7 years ago

You very very stupid fool, how do that concern you if he held his own marriage programm, and how did this contributes to the stack back of the country.
    Bcus of your hatred and foolishness you
    just politicize things that do ...

• gyimifuo! 7 years ago

these foolish useless ewes will always be praising fools,kwame Nkrumah will suffer for letting these evil thieves come mingle with us.

• Kafui 7 years ago

envy of ewes will give you hypertension and sleepless nights. go get a life.

• Kafui 7 years ago

backward akan. go get some manners.

• reef 7 years ago

We know you are fools and dimwits who will sell your conscience for cheap ndc politicians just like that dumelo. Everyone in Ghana knows there's nothing good about being ewe. Kafui another bigoted ewe showing his inferiority ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

Oh reef, whether coral reef or what you call yourself, i thought we ewes rather considered you akans especially asantes as having massive inferiority complex. We shall always see you as eblutorwo and if only you knew what it ...

• Kafui 7 years ago

hooo. skin pain.

• KOFI ABAS 7 years ago

pls not all akans are primitive bush animals. it is only the asanthiefuo who are. so the description must go for asanthiefuo n akyemfuo but not all akans. thans.
    i like ur name

• acasia 7 years ago

Same bullshit everyday. Honestly who the hell is dumelo and what impact is he making on Ghanaians. Go away with your nonsense! Rubbish news! With the type of leadership we have in our country I'm not surprised this funny dude ...

• queen calculous 7 years ago

Thank God he has finally leave us de ladies alone .congrats!

• Eshun 7 years ago

Congratulations bro! Powerful motto! The dogs here don't even deserve your shit.

• .... 7 years ago

You fool! You think these idiots in ndc give a damn about you! You can support them as much as you want they still dont give a shit about you. Bigot! Aboooaaa! Who in his right sense will support someone like dumelo?

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

To become a politician and vie for any respectable position, you must be married. Congrats Man,you made it!

• blinks 7 years ago

U GUYS ARE JUST FUNNY..HAAAHAAAHAA...I LAUGH ENTER A CAFE

• ghjghkjd 7 years ago

he's just a fraudulent attention seeker. he will even kill for money and fame. who's john dumelo? tweeeakai. we all know the dubious stuff he does to get recognized.

• Abena Osei 7 years ago

WE DON'T GIVE A FUCK!!!! FOOLISH MAN.

• Kafui Dee 7 years ago

OOOH the Gay John finally covers up to save his image. Listen Dumelo the whole world knows u prefer men's anus so stop fooling that victim of a lady .The Poor woman , u will never LOVE her and she will never get ur heart. U ...