You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 17Article 463223

Wives must not cook, that’s why we've housemaids – Musician

Read Comments Comments (56)

• Adongo 7 years ago

To say you do not have the time to cook for your husband even on weekends says volumes. This means you will not also have time to relate to your husband at any level. This means the marriage is just in name.

The question ...

• BE WISE- SHEEGU BANZA 7 years ago

foolish girl is that what you was teach, I feel sorry for ur husband, you very very stupid girl

• Ako 7 years ago

Too many of the marriages that end in divorce in Nigeria comes from infidelities between husbands and the maidservants.Some Nigerian women are so reliant on maidservants that the maids ends up knowing the husbands more than t ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Stop confusing yourself the pastor said the one who cannot cook not the one who don't have time to cook. If you know you cannot also cook just tell us that you cannot cook simple!!!

• Mr Smith 7 years ago

I think she doesn't know how to cook.

• Love pays all 7 years ago

Yes that is true .because cooking with all love and heart for your husband is a real blessing for the marriage. Oh some of this wicked and jealous house maid who even spit in the soup and stew when they become tied for workin ...

• Abena 7 years ago

But in life you need to balance things; you need to make time for each other. Things like, treating each well, sex, kids & family cannot be put on the back burner. It will only lead to trouble – Trust me, I’ve been there ...

• Patience 7 years ago

It is not good advise from the Pastor

• United We Stand. 7 years ago

I don't have the time for such things. If one really understood love and marriage, that person will never make those loose comments. The mum or Dad struggled to have her stay in Britain, so frustration and other pressing issu ...

• Sam 7 years ago

Stupid woman

• nonsense gurl 7 years ago

Stupid girl!! Who then will cock for the housemaids's husbands?

• acasia 7 years ago

Blacks only concentrate on foolishness whilst the world is leaving is behind in terms of technology and development. Gyimifuour!

• ?y? asem 7 years ago

I don't blame dem,c dis girl,dats y nowadays de hsemaids snatch their husband's from dem.
    Learn hw to cook n stop bluffing

• kofi Agbo. 7 years ago

Do have time to sleep husband?.nonsense

• Donn 7 years ago

The Fool who will marry you have a big problem.And if you get a guy who is dating you trust me,he will dump you.

You are a fool.

I think most of you guys just jumped to the comment WITHOUT actually reading the article...

• Phelix Owusu Agyemang 7 years ago

Then go and be a housemaid to someone.

• Fils d'homme 7 years ago

The comments of the Pastor as well as these comments of our actress are out of place. Cooking should be shared by both husband and wife especially when they are both gainfully employed. Housemaids, huuummm think twice, my sis ...

• High Spirit 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU

• Nii 7 years ago

Don't be surprised if a maid takes over your husband

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Com n take me I will poison your food n kill you bloodclat u no get sense how much money you have fuck you

• Wona Noo? 7 years ago

Oh!!! then hire house maid to sleep with your husband when you are away "miss carrier woman".

• benz 7 years ago

U ar a disgrace to society

• Orlando 7 years ago

You are not serious in wat u are saying bcus is not everything your housemaid will do for u and your husband n dis really shows dat u are lazy in doing your house choirs.if u are married to your husband dats your responsibili ...

• jeje 7 years ago

forgetting that they are also wifes in someway, but cooks and you thinks you one but cannot boil an egg, sorry for you,.

• samuel saka 7 years ago

dirty bitch,marry a useless guy and tell him dix crap.fuck fool.

• Michael ken. aka. Gaddaffi 7 years ago

Lola not that you dont have time to cook but you dont know how to cook. Before you will realise your maid will start sleeping with your husband

• asie baby 7 years ago

If that housemaid was not brought the way she is now, how will be able to cook for you and ur family, well be prepare to loose your husband to the house maid.

• usher 7 years ago

Sweet u didn't understand d pastor.he said women who can't cook.
    Our fresh ladies our becoming lazy.they don't want to cook
    Guys be wise and choose a lady who cn cook. 4 u

• asie baby 7 years ago

The same thing applies to the gays and lesbians, who should get pregnant, give birth and you will go and adopt if they also married to same sex? Leave your husband to be fed by your housemaid, she will equally bath and put hi ...

• Rasta 7 years ago

absolutely nonsense

• kwami.... 7 years ago

Always twisting report/stories to suit your own agenda and shortfalls.You can't cook period!! say it Abbahh!!

• GOODMAN 7 years ago

What are you talking about? You must cook for your husband everyday. And if your food is nice, he will luv u more. Only lazy bitches don't want to cook.

• KTZ 7 years ago

...who is your maid. You even look like a maid anyway. Maybe you can be may maid. How much would you charge me?
    Nonsense! Because of this arrogance what's why they don't go far when they star their careers.

• Millicent carvi 7 years ago

Yaa that's it, she don't know how to cook, ah ah ah what a lady

• Millicent carvi 7 years ago

this Lola girl i don't think she has Ghana blood,ah because Ghana girls know how to cook ah what an insult

• Peace 7 years ago

Very balanced opinion. Respect that .

• obi 7 years ago

my sister for God sick na through now ,a woman who can not cook how do u call ur self

• kk 7 years ago

kwasea baa

• EVANGELIST ELVIS 7 years ago

That is why you will one day see your husband and the housemaid in bed.

• FUFUO DADESEN 7 years ago

CAN'T BLAME HER....SHE GOT MONEY TO PAY FOR MAIDS AND CHEFS..HER BUSINESS ,,NOT ALL WIVES CAN COOK,BY THE WAY

• Lab Man 7 years ago

Always remember a way to a Man's heart is through his food u Cook for him. So blaim yourself if you allow your maid to find that way to ur Man's heart.

• BB 7 years ago

wives who don't cook for they're husbands and kids are very very lazy that's what happens when husbands sleeps with they're house maids. Lazy woman

• KING DAVID 7 years ago

Learn how to cook madam and stop the pride. Thus, why maids would continue to be good replacement to you in bed. They would make Ur husbands happy in the stomach and on bed as well.

• PUSHER 7 years ago

STUPID GAL

• Tilo 7 years ago

As fake as always, fake nigerian, 'butterfly thinks herself a bird. Love u r music but hate u r pretends. Tell the truth u can't cook.

• Christian Agbobli 7 years ago

#TotalMadness...you don't low how to cook. You can't keep a real man then...

• Asumadu 7 years ago

If you won't cook for your husband because of work or inability to cook, then don't bother marrying. Why is it that when women achieve self actualization, they tend to be a headache to their partners?

• Reinford 7 years ago

what is this world turning into.The lady is telling us career is more important their husband.No wonder some don't men to marry them

• Awisky 7 years ago

The man of God was talking in terms of the scripture. As a wife, you must know your husband's stomach more than even his mother. I haven't heard it anywhere that wives should go for housemaids that's why the bonds in marriage ...

• Boss 7 years ago

You even don't know how to cook. Lazy woman.

• saddiq 7 years ago

yes can not cook atol

• Onipa ba 7 years ago

Don't cry when a cook cooks for your husband in bed.

• bonsu 7 years ago

Doesn't this woman know that some men can swayed by good food and if she doesn't cook and the maid do she gives the maid an urge over her, which can lead to the maid taken over her marriage. Some career women they boast of sh ...

• F. A. K. 7 years ago

Continue being a "career" woman and the house help will be "carried" by you husband should the time come. Ladies of this generation n their foolish and ignorant utterances. Tweeaaaaaa????????????????????

• F. A. K. 7 years ago

Stupidity at it best u educated fool.