You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 17Article 463154

Kennedy Agyapong has 'political malaria' - Ekow Micah

Read Comments Comments (49)

• Atsu London 7 years ago

See mad man criticising some body.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

HOW CAN THIS MPESE MPESE HAIR MAN DISGRACE RASTAFARIANS BY GOADING HIS GIRLFRIEND TO TRADE HER WOMANHOOD FOR MONEY USING BLACKMAIL

• j.k. 7 years ago

TELL HIM

• Nyansaba- 7 years ago

LOOK WHO IS TALKING. STRAIGHT FROM JAIL FOR A WORSE OFFENCE, HE IS SPEWING OUT WEE FUMES. WELL, FREE SPEECH IS TRULY FREE.

• aikins 7 years ago

Tomorrow you will see him on the useless corrupt ndc campaign platform and also get his share of the corrupt money like the stupid Dumello, Mr Beutiful, Mzbell,Bukom Banku and all the other corrupt fools ?

• Fine boy 7 years ago

This man hungry some should kindly get him food and one rowl of weee..

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

Every fool these days want to explore ways and means to make easy money. People like him, Dumelo, Mr Beautiful, Late Okala, Mugabe, Alistair etc know by simply being outspoken on matters beneficial to the NDC you get a bag fu ...

• agyemang 7 years ago

So wat mr poor man wats ur problem becuase you smoke to much

• nonsense 7 years ago

listing to dis wee smoker, my friend shut up u fool

• Ndego John( John Ayabugri Ndego). 7 years ago

You are perfectly right Micah parliament in Ghana has lost its integrity and turned as a joke centre for womanizers like Ken. and his compatriod. When Black Rasta made some comments against MPs , they quickly summon him b4 pa ...

• ZUBS 7 years ago

This poor man speaks objectively,but look at the kind of insult you people decends on him.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

CRYING MORE THAN THE BEREAVED

• Canada 7 years ago

KWASIA PANIN weed smoker,I think you are looking for money for weed.red fish kurasinii.

• maj 7 years ago

You should rather be ashamed of myself. What wrong did he committed to be insulted. We don't like to hear the truth. Mr Canada tell me. Is it because MP is from your party? People like you will let NPP remained in opposition. ...

• ETROR GEDUGE 7 years ago

Mr impotent AGYAPONG I continued saying you wife is still the biological father of your children if you there I will ask my brother to come public for debate.

Ekow Micah has been suffering from mental illness due to wee smoking.Ignore this mad man.

• Animali Dauda 7 years ago

who dare u!! fuck with our philanthropist.. funny enough, i don't know this (Ken-Man) i only heard of his generosity & good heart..

• Natural Mystic 7 years ago

It would have been better for people to address the issue at hand rather than refering to people's poverty or riches. Being 'rich' does not necessairly indicate the civility and intelligence of an individual. Money cannot buy ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Npp THINGS are insulting this innocent man.

• ofosu gyan 7 years ago

When human beings are talking animals too want to talk .

• Joy. 7 years ago

I'm so disappointed in most of Ghanaian the low thinking because he had raster he's mad person and he's weee smoker. So he can't say his mind of what's wrong. I encourage people like you to get yourself educate and you would ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

So Joy you want to tell us you rather have education? I wonder the kind of school you attended anyway. "I encourage people like you to get educate?" ????????????. It's rasta not "raster" As much as he has a right to speak his ...

• Elit k 7 years ago

even the one that u people claim he is a wee smoker will not make such a statement. look at his dressing before u call him a madman or a hungry person.

• nana 7 years ago

Eeeeii GH let's b tolerant for once

Mesiwo hema,
    You have made your point .
    Don't take notice of all these abuse.

• akua 7 years ago

Kinda looks Ghana is now to small cus every or anything dat makes noises generalise, look at this messy junkie spitting,omg you can't even be that man house help. Conditions your hair with proper facial trimming sir.ahhhhhh

• maj 7 years ago

Your insult will make you suffer. In developed world everyone can talk. Is only Akua kingdom that mad people are not allowed to talk. God bless Akus

• GHANABA 7 years ago

NO WONDER WHY GHANA IS THE WAY WE ARE NOW! And I THINK OUR COUNTRY WILL BE THIS WAY FOR MANY YEARS TO COME BECAUSE OF THE BEHAVIORS AND MIND STATE OF SOME GHANAIANS! Fools!!! WE AS A PEOPLE HAVE LOST OUR MIND AND WAYS! We jus ...

• Charlseey 7 years ago

Kennedy Agyapong is a mad man,don't you know that ? I. wander why human beings voted. such person to parliament .and the speaker of Parliament is also is also silent about this comment.

• little 7 years ago

If Ken has political malaria what do you also have? Ganja malaria or madness instead. Please mind how you talk because criticism is best when you are involved.

• Nokwere nti 7 years ago

He may be poor materially but his wisdom is apt. He is so wise as "wretched" citizen to condemn what our so called honorable MP can't see dishonorable. Despite the "weed," He thinks far! He doesn't think madness! Still chang ...

• BIG MAN 7 years ago

This man is mad, Rastafarians don't behave like this, he wants to criticized and get paid,

• Eyo of PIP RECORDS 0244224196 7 years ago

I refuse to comment cos there are too many fool commenting here, they feel there are the custodians wisdom and intelligence and for that matter unless something is said by them it is garbage. "honorable" is not in books. my a ...

• king Shaka DE Zulu 7 years ago

see that weed man too. go and treat ur madness. nonsense

• Okywee 7 years ago

INFACT GHANA TOO , WE TOLERATE MUCH NONSENSE AND STUPIDITY ...IS THIS THE ROLE MODEL WE WANT FOR OUR KIDS ?

• Okywee 7 years ago

IS THIS THE MODEL WE WANT TO SHOW OUR CHILDREN ??? NO WONDER WE HAVE DEADGOATS AND WHAT NOTS FLYING OVER OUR HEADS- TALING INFRASTRUCTURE INFRASTRUCTURE AS IT IT IS THE FIRST TIME THEY ARE HEARING THE WORD INFRASTRUCTURE ...C ...

• francis 7 years ago

U are absolutely right. To add to that they politically mad. We need to move from that and let citizens know the truth. We are tired with lies. Just one truth in Ghana for five years will make the country prosperous. Truth fr ...

• #Village Lass 7 years ago

There is nothing "Honourable" about K.Agyepong.
    and if anyone condones this behaviour, all I can say is they need their head examined.
    Shame on him.

• Eshun 7 years ago

Do you expect the goats here to understand Ekow Micah? Folks get it, animals understand animals better. That is why the animals here understand their fellow animal Kennedy Shaping.

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Kennedy agyapong is a mad man in our parliament. He is representing the mad people in Ghana. no wonder he with the party of mad people. npp is mad people party.

• Joe Joe Derma 7 years ago

Ekow Micah you would have being in jail by now if not the flaw judicial system.Madman and defrauder.Wee smoker,mother docked

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

goat man

• bryt dolla 7 years ago

You this fraud fool , that try to fraud asamoah gyan , you no get manners, Big Kennedy you poor fool they take your matter go e top , abi you want to end up in jail again..... know your class before you take your matter go e ...

• obeng 7 years ago

ekow so what wrong with you go nd smoke your weee and keep selint

• Nanagoygo 7 years ago

Look at this too ,wee smoker ,ghana is dead

• jojo 7 years ago

please no one should be wasting time to reply this useless Npp per who changes his name and comment 50 times on Ghweb He has been paid by Nana Addo the Millitant to be doing that ok. I choose JM Malnurish Npp Bawumia medi M ...

• AKA 7 years ago

Having dredlocks doesn't mean the person is mad or stupid, if that is the case you're all fools like Hon; Madman Kennedy. Take Bob Marley for instant, how many of will have the kind of wisdom he had.

• AKA 7 years ago

I think who is insulting Ekow doesn't have family. Maybe no females in their household.
    I'm sorry these foolish people go to church on Sundays. Yet they do think straight like their master Mad Ken.
    Mmboa.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Let face reality . He can talk outside paliament but he can not contribute in paliament . And becauses none of her siblings could not even finish jhs and they are all prostitute that is why he behaves as if he is mental