Shattawale,Stonebwoy nominated for International Reggae And World Music Awards

Read Comments Comments (9)

• Sir Abdul Romeo 7 years ago

SHATTA ALL DE WAY. GO IN DE NAME OF DE FATHER.DE SON AND DE HOLYSPIRIT

• Sir Abdul Romeo 7 years ago

SHATTA U SHALL MAKE IT SO DAT VGMA WIL BE PROVED WRONG

• Saint 7 years ago

Woow am not being harsh but when talk about reggae shatta is not a reggae artist I mean beside Muta Baruka and Sasha Mali no body else sing reggae in Ghana anymore and if we do I need proof.

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

whether is ragae artise or not he has been nominated.. This no bi Ghana awards werby u will say they have stolen for him..this is international awards so u can't blame him.. Shatta Wale will surely win this award...Sm for lif ...

• Bad boy 7 years ago

Go listen to shatta wale's chemical,is a ragae music

• Shatta movement 7 years ago

Shatta waleeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Paa Kwesi 7 years ago

Shatta Wale what? Stone boy sef no go get chance...

• theodore obey 7 years ago

Thank God for giving us another opportunity, SM family let us show some love.. Vote...

• williams pacqiola 7 years ago

is chop kiss is dancehall? please give to our President bhim