You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 15Article 462811

LiWin fires Shatta Wale and his team

Read Comments Comments (32)

• TATSE 7 years ago

FUCK YOU.

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Only in Ghana can the two idiots believe they are important and the Journalists cannot get enough of the two ugly morons.

• shabbia news 7 years ago

I don't even know how to classify u either boy or man.if they didn't invite u to the stage why forcing ur self??.bro u don't need to blast dem .respect ur self and somebody should respect u.

• Fresh 7 years ago

If u dnt understand it don't say wat u dnt knw coz u were not there and besides he got paid so stop that mouth mouth things u dey do coz we were there when it happened

• Fresh Prince 7 years ago

hey Shabbia...come on respect yourself a bit...and mind your words okay...

• Ras Kunde 7 years ago

So do you want to perform at the same time the owner of the show wants to perform?is it even a force or must to perform at?if you want to perform why don't you also organize your own show?fool.

• Fresh 7 years ago

They invited him and payed him so dnt say wat u dnt knw if u think say he fool he earn from it

• APETSI 7 years ago

Everybody wants to make news through Shatta. SHATTA IS A KING. AFRICA KING. Champion

• Waty R 7 years ago

Hes king over u bia. Dnt be happy for dat koraaa

• KORTSMA 7 years ago

Who is a king? On which lineage? Oh Ghana, anybody can claim ownership of what he's not. Funny indeed. What kind of rylics makes him a king? These call and respond music easily sung by primary school 'jama' group. Oh Ghana, i ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Who are you

• Waty R 7 years ago

Hes somebody nd hes God creature. Wat at all is abt shatta dat u pple wil kill urself for

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

foooooooooool who cares.it doesnt tk
    anifin frm d king

• bro.boss 7 years ago

@ Ras kunde u foool pass the word fool.lilwane have a case.. The show is for the two of the two of them not shata....anyone that insult lil wane is either a foool or a wee smoker.....

• NPP/NDC 7 years ago

Liwin, please give us a break

• grace 7 years ago

This second chance bandana is causing too much problem very soon this problems he is creating will coil him in....I pity his die hard supporters

• Patrick 7 years ago

You are too young shatta.Pls show some respect.We will all die and leave this world...Show respect shatta.

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Fool tink and witness it before u insult SHATTA y is de problem in ur families and do u tink shatta ll ask lill wane not to display y are u blaming shatta, those u see dem God their de most stupid in dis entertainment groun ...

• mystro 7 years ago

Shata shuld stop what he doing to our famus actor

• BoSSu Kena 7 years ago

Spuuuut))))))) his film can never make since Agya koo is better than him

• Waty R 7 years ago

Hu told u. Nd where is Agya koo now.lil is creative wai

• Stopper 7 years ago

liwin is undoubtedly known in gh than shatta. it is absolutely foolish to prevent liwin cos u were in ksi n it wud have been proper to grant the king of ksi a chance. afterall it was a peace show!! accrafo) bebree nnim nyans ...

• BoSSu Kena 7 years ago

u my man don't annoy Ghanaians who invited you there respect yourself we warning you, what do you know and feature shatta don't if try it nonsense

• Waty R 7 years ago

Dnt knw y u pple like to rain insult on odas. If dis is tru den is not a good tin shattas management did. Wat if he shatta wast allowed on lil wins show wat would u pple hAve said.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

You were lucky they didn't even beat you so shut up

• King 7 years ago

Lilwayne or what ever you think every one is fool like kumasinos ? Your so call movie self people are not interested and now you want to nump to music you are lucky this is not accra foooool

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

Making music for fun?That is his business and not kumasi movie. .shine your eye..

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Dem de fooooool thos who insulted shatta is lil Wayne who organiz the show u people not dey get sense Abooooooooooah

so why the insult on lil win, he was billed to perform on the event, he was in the commercial (advert) so is he wrong to complain ?? the show was shatta wale n lil win n friends.

• Hafeez 7 years ago

Some Ghanaians are soo uneducated, how can u go on social media to insult anyone? Beside liwin didn't even insult him.I agree with him on sm part wen he said shata is working hard to gt money bt de ppl around him are creating ...

• Rich bwoykush(oboy Rich krofrom Colum 7 years ago

Blood clat lil Wayne or what ever you call ur self don't try to be misbehave our king is soo important to us kwasia kwa you want to feature the dancehall king why u you get sense don't try ok bomboclat who do you think you ...

• blacq 7 years ago

Ooo naaa why Bro man for do Bro man like this.Gh ooooo naaaa I don't think far for Gh entertainment