You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 15Article 462759

NDC Campaign Launch: Tracey Boakye spotted in BMW X6

Read Comments Comments (83)

Fat ugly witch,part of the nation wreckers.God is watching you all.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

TRACY BOAKYE FINISHING OFF WHAT VICTORIA HAMMAH COULDNT ACCOMPLISH. WHOEVER TIED AND SHOT EX HEAD OF STATES GEN KUTU ACHEAMPONG AND GEN AFRIFA MUST HAVE REGRETED NOW

• Mawunyo 7 years ago

This so called celebrities are enjoying whiles we the foot soldiers are going without footwear. Monkey dey work......

• acasia 7 years ago

You and who are footsoldiers to that stupid ndc party? Talk for ewes and leave out other well meaning Ghanaians. Kwasia! You think we are foolish like you majority ndc voters.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

Whats the obsession with luxury cars. All it takes is enough money and the desire. If it's her money or ill gotten, that;s still none of your business. How many times have we shown someone in front of their home and said " Tr ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Nana addo father stole Ghana money to educate him abroad. And you know that he came home with a stolen fake certificate, drugs and evil plans. We will never vote for a thief like Nana Addo.

• PeaceMaker 7 years ago

Where is ur evidense dont tell us wat you dont no ok.

• -- 7 years ago

Uneducated ASHAWO ba Rawlings stole Ghana money and educated Zanetor abroad, he killed judges, collapsed mainly Akan businesses , looted state coffers for 19 Yrs with his kinsmen, used his army to kill innocent people and exi ...

• PEPPENIBA 7 years ago

Only an animal called adams will say these things on a noble person whose class will never be in his family.No wonder,i know where you are coming from IDIOT.

• Anas Gonja 7 years ago

Where were u when Nana Addo's father stole the money and the fake thing you are talking about. Mass a let's face facts when told and stop that hipocracy when the your government is using our money unnecessary.

• Michael Bekoe 7 years ago

Where from the Adams guy or what so ever you called your self. ..Master is better you stay focus on your so called goverment kk and leave Nana for us kk....Look at how you people re just spending our Money like that....God ha ...

• Gina 7 years ago

Adams Tamale! Let's not talk like that. He is a grown up person may be your father will not achieve what this man has done. Is because of politics.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,Isn't it wonderful that when Akua Donkor broke the news that she has receive 2 SUVs and a storey building from our useless visionless intellectual deficit president John Dramani Mahama and this lady cry that she has not ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

If she had made an advert for NPP will she be insulted. Please lets tolerant each others viewed. Can't she buy her own car?

• ... 7 years ago

You fool! What should we be tolerant of? Misery, undevelopment, energy crisis, inflation, high unemployment, massive stealing within this stupid government? Where are our brains? Why should we allow Ghana to decay whilst only ...

• AMA 7 years ago

WELL SAID BROTHER, THESE NDC HAVE WRECKED THE COUNTRY AND ONLY NPP CAN PUT THINGS STRAIGHT IN THIS COUNTRY.

• j0eY lOnDoN 7 years ago

Region?

• Aba london 7 years ago

no, not with the kind of job she does for a living: for God's sake, she's a 'kumawood' actress; she cannot afford this car on remuneration from this job!
    it has become pretty obvious that anyone who is wants a 'short cut' in ...

• joe 7 years ago

Yes do we hv to do only one job or business to live?just a question to those cheap minded people who just attribute anyones success with government money.do u know her background n businesses?too weak minded people here

• Kofi boama 7 years ago

Npp wouldn't have bought her 62000dollar car anyway. If it was a token for the advert then we are all in hell now . Paying tax is painful indeed in this country...

• Anas Gonja 7 years ago

Look at you. God should have mercy on you.

• luxes 7 years ago

If this kind of foolishness is what society is encouraging then I can imagine how more foolish our next generation is going to be. Our already pathetic low class actors and actresses are now turning into politicians just beca ...

Mahama is a wicked spirit,he doesn't care about Ghanaians he only cares about how to manipulate and steals the nations wealth and resources,God never sleeps,there will be an answer and punishments for all those who are involv ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

JUST PRAISE MAHAMA AND THAT IS YOUR CHANCE TO BECOME RICH.HE USES THE TAX MONEY TO JUST SATISFIES JUST THE FEW.WHEN HEAVENS HEEV A SIHG GHANAIANS WILL PRAISE THE HEAVENLY FATHER.MANY ARE SELLING THEIR CONCIENCE FOR A PIECE OF ...

• sam 7 years ago

is only the few who support him that enjoy this huge reward whilst kids are schooling under trees all over Ghana.

• sam 7 years ago

THAT'S NDC AND MAHAMA FOR YOU. DISHING OUT GHANA MONEY TO SO CALLED CELEBRITIES WHO COME OUT TO DECLARE THEIR SUPPORT FOR THEM. THIS IS A TYPICAL EXAMPLE. THIS IS WHY MOST OF THEM FIGHTING HARD TO DECLARE THEIR SUPPORT FOR MA ...

• sam 7 years ago

MOST OF US WOULD HAVE ACCEPTED THESE HUGE OFFERS. A CAR AND A HOUSE, WOW. MOST GHANAIANS WOULD SAY YES TO THE OFFER.

• Fanguy, USA 7 years ago

Fa wo twe begye bmw

• Yaa 7 years ago

Modern day "Akua Boahemaa and Bee Kisi"

• Alberto 7 years ago

I know believe she has been sleeping with Mahama.

• Edem 7 years ago

God is not dead, see how Ghanaians are suffering but Mahama decided to send on all these fools

• Edem 7 years ago

God will punish them all ,waaa See how Ghanaians are suffering but Mahama decided to spend on all these fools

• Boss 7 years ago

Wasting Ghana's money. Kwasia president mahama.

• NP 7 years ago

Your parents are the most useless people I have come across

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

Mahama is useless can't you see? Are you that dumb? NP

• Labs 7 years ago

You see .You said Mahama is useless .When the oldman was described as short ,you people wanted heaven to down and make him tall .Do unto others as you like them to do unto you .If you don't want to be insulted ,then don't ins ...

• KnYc(USMC) 7 years ago

No, I am neither NPP nor NDC . I am for Good Ghana for all of us, not for a few who did not work for or earned it. Moreover, the country does not belong to dead goat. Ask JJ does.

• MAN 7 years ago

SO WHAT

All these celeb r endorsing NDC cos of money

• Adjoa 7 years ago

Would you have insulted her if she's in support of NPP? why don't you reason before you talk? Even if is a gift, is she the only person to receive gift in Ghana? Why don't you cry your own cry.

• SAY IT AS IT IS 7 years ago

This shows that even though many of us are wearing nice cloths and driving nice cars and many morden things the mentality is still backward as ever.
    It is long over due we start to change because many of us are not thinking ...

• Ford Kofi Dubai Mahama/Evil Ewes 7 years ago

People are suffering like crazy and you are buying super expensive cars for your girlfriends

• Adjoa 7 years ago

If you will not tolerate continue backing at yourself. Never think NPP will ever come on power apoooooo. the NDC party learned how to steal from the NPP. U now see how painful it is.

• acasia 7 years ago

You are even lower than an animal with your idiotic way of thinking! Kwasia Baa! Whilst many are suffering under this idiotic government fools like you are endorsing pathetic criminals. Gyimi!

• joe 7 years ago

ANYTHING A PERSON HUSTLE TO GET IN HIS LIFE AND SUPPORT NDC IS A GORVERNMENT MONEY WHY?NPP IS TOO LAZY ON ONLY GOOD IN COMPLAINING AND BARKINGS THATS ALL.BCOS U DONT WANNA HUSTLE DOESNT MEAN OTHERS SHOULD DO SAME.GROW UP PEOP ...

• Posca 7 years ago

That fat and ugly bitch is among those cashing in on taxpayers God is watching Asiedu Nketia rest assured that your end is near.

• Tsatsu 7 years ago

Get a job, Can anyone supporting NDC buy anything that was not purchased by Mahama, i bought a Toyota cruiser and BMW for my mum and sister in Ghana, i bought them with my bonus and some savings last year, will you idiots cla ...

• .... 7 years ago

You are wallowing in poverty whilst claiming to have bought your family bmw and toyota. Aboooaaa! We know you foolish people from volta region wont change your minds about ndc. Its your favourite party so we should just keep ...

• Rapheal 7 years ago

U are bless my dear

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

if this actress were seen at npp campaign grounds no problem but with ndc then insults and curses . Ehiiii npp for you .That is what my president said yesterday about you people.

• acasia 7 years ago

There are fools in Ghana indeed! I hate people like you who support foolishness and refuse to see the thievery going on! Kwasia this cheap kumawood actress can never in her entire life even afford to by a decent motorbike let ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

It is very cringing to read comments from some of you. Why oh why must every comments from some of you have to be so insulting with so much explicit extending it to children. Ghanaweb needs to stream these comments and a stop ...

• Labs 7 years ago

Don't mind them .They think it's insults that will make people vote them .We are all watching .God knows best .

• u r soooooo stupid 7 years ago

dnt be stupid cos of politics. She is nt only an actress bt movie producer too so she can afford.

• reef 7 years ago

Some of you are very stupid. You believe this hungry kumawood bitch can afford this type? Foolish Ghanaians indeed! You believe every shit. Even lilwin is more popular than her but we haven't seen her in this type of vehichle ...

• Queen Koenya 7 years ago

But who is that man Mr obiri yeboah,he mentioned the president anyhow and say any rubbish to him.he should check himself.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

"Ghanafo ye nkruasefo dodo haba"Why do ghanaians cherish cars like that?In Europe, cars are necessities not luxurious so if such a lady drives BMWX6 in ghana can such topic becomes talk of the town news that people discus ...

• areyyy 7 years ago

NPP is toooo selfish n hypocrate. Why cant npp accept simple reality. Is Supporting npp a must for humanity. Anytym someone supports ndc ur Party anthem is insult on dat person.. Why cant u learn how to accept de fact that we ...

• adams Tamale 7 years ago

Tracey we love you! the ugly bitches in npp and their useless short men are jealous of you.

• Nketiah 7 years ago

Oo God bless uu paa

• cindy 7 years ago

Why are the npp members behaving like we are in the zoo?pls we are humans so they should learn how to respect.I think Nana should take his members so they revisiteThe chapter of manners because that is what they lack.

They ...

• soja 7 years ago

Dont mind her hypocrate like her why one time dinying she own no cars and house from Mahama idiot.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

TRACEY IS NOT STUPID AFTER ALL. SHE DID THAT VIDEO IN ORDER TO ALSO GET A NICE REWARD. THE THING IS THAT MAHAMA WILL BE DEFEATED IN DECEMBER, AND PEOPLE LIKE TRACEY WILL BE ASHAMED AND CONFUSED. OUR GHANA IS ROTTEN ONCE AGAIN ...

• favour 7 years ago

They npp is full of evil plans n wicked plans so as their leader Nana.so God will never agree n make Ghana suffer in the hands of evil people.have u ever seen Mahama smoking? Or holding fake certificate? Mahama knows what he ...

• DOG BEATER 7 years ago

DRILLSHIP THIEVES GO SEE THE CARS JOHN BOADU KARBO GABBY BLAY ETC ARE DRIVING WHILE YOU ARE ENJOYING HARDSHIP AND SUFFERING(SIC)TWERPS. THINK WHY IS THE NUMBER HIDDEN? ALL A PUBLICITY STUNT BY HER AND ZION

• PeaceMaker 7 years ago

John Mahama is a Greedy man he never mentioned Prof Mills Done jobs in his Green book always showing as what he never did to confused us, but he never knew we Ghanaians have set up our minds waiting for December 7 to come ear ...

• kweks 7 years ago

And so what? Npp are losers. Cheap people

• Lord of the 7 Spirits 7 years ago

Hahaha all those vehicles are simply trap to entice those beautiful ladies whom most of them will end up having sex with those NDC big men then after election they will send the National security and the NDC Zombies to come a ...

• Raja 7 years ago

God bless you my bro

• Canada 7 years ago

Ashawo girl

• Kyere' 7 years ago

EEEI mahama!! God deoooooo. Many people are cursed already because of mahama.

• JUMU 7 years ago

will not watch their movies anymore

• CAT, Yesukrom boy 7 years ago

Luxes don't be stupid. Where is your evidence? She is an actress n a movie producer can't she buy her own car? Is she not human? What is wrong with u NPP guys. Let Tracy be. Jealousy!!!

• K Mensah 7 years ago

This is how the buffoon president is wasting the poor taxpayers money. Mr. Atopahene has no shame.

• Jack 7 years ago

Trade that booty with me for bmw. President Acheampong did the same thing but didn't get away with it because he was corrupted, according to president Rawlings. Yet, Rawlings sitting around and watching this Mahama tearing th ...

• PLAIN TRUTH 7 years ago

All these opportunistic persons like these failed comedy girls benefiting from the state resources undeservingly will pay for it by divine judgement.The hand of God will axe all these good for nothing girls to rott in hell.

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Corruption indeed. How much does she earn as a so-called actor or movie producer in Ghana. $62,000.00 is big money and hard earned or even those living overseas. Only God knows where she got that money. Enjoy while you may ...

• success 7 years ago

Bbb you are very foolish,arrogant and very stupid. You can't just open your smelling mouth to call someone witches . You see the behavior of npp stupid man where you are.

• EFO 7 years ago

FOOT SOLDIERS DESERVES BETTER BECAUSE PRE MAHAMA HAS FAILED TO REWARD US WITH JOBS AS HE PROMISED US

• Mr Stephen Ntebey 7 years ago

Bbb are you envy Tracey because she followed better party your ignorance will let you die with poverty

• The Don 7 years ago

MAHAMA JUST REGISTERED HIMSELF AS THE MOST USELESS PRESIDENT OF ALL TIME.I HAVE LOST ALL RESPECT FOR THIS CROOK AND HIS PARTY AND YOU SRE A USELESS BASTARD IF YOU DARE TRY TO COMMENT OTHERWISE.WHAT KIND OF GOATS DO WE HAVE IN ...

• ONYAME NIPA(Man Of God)USA 7 years ago

shame

• grace 7 years ago

pls GH web all comments from people with insults must not be posted on the web site.Pls brethrens for God sake lets respect urself.thank you all