Read Comments Comments (43)

• Bernard 7 years ago

- Lower High Cholesterol
    - Stabilize Blood sugar
    - It prevent stomach ulcer
    - Hydrates the skins 0572174551
    - Maintain a healthy energy level
    - Use as a daily nutritional drink for balance the immune system ....
    Aloe ve ...

• mike 7 years ago

Ghana web u are not serious who is josly dumas

• Lydia 7 years ago

Who's the father?

• emeka 7 years ago

Lydia u such a stupid person......aah for we know, u are a bastard urself. get a life

• emeka 7 years ago

Lydia you such a stupid person....aaaah for all we know you are a bastard urself. get a life

• ..... 7 years ago

You are right but all in the name of trend Ghanaians have become so foolish that we insult people who speak the plain truth of whats going on in our toxic society. Ghanaians by nature endorse lies and mediocrity.

• Mona 7 years ago

What's the plain truth? What's your business with her private life? Post your own father''s pix on here...smfh...Why should she show his child's dad to the world?....

• ..... 7 years ago

We know you support these sluts most of the time. You might be just another hustling ashawo just like them. Foolish mona!

• kk 7 years ago

Fool then she should not post the bastard else we'll say

• independent voter 7 years ago

Just asking.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

Why do u imbeciles want to know who the father is? Ur father is the father.....Jo, do what makes YOU happy becos no one takes care of ur bills. I hope this girl takes her education serious and grows up to be better than her m ...

• maame ama 7 years ago

Too many men fucked her at the time age don't know the father

• vinash 7 years ago

maame water or what ever you call yourself. are you a woman? you are soo stupid!!!!

• Tweaa 7 years ago

Lydia you fool. If you read the article again, you will see that she was married before and is now divorced. Did it ever occur to you that she could have had this child while she was married? Stupidity is a common trait in yo ...

• fiifi 7 years ago

She was fucking so many people when married we know

Whether there r curved or not, that pussy won't feel the same again. #GetFreshPussy! Leave the B1s for the baby daddies!!

• Schoolfees 7 years ago

Your father is the father and you brother is the grandfather. ..stupid bitch to call someone else a bastard. .sia twe. ..

• yaa serwah 7 years ago

Aaah Lydia why are you talking like that ,your a woman like her anything can happen to you in life don't call the child bastard

• Nina 7 years ago

We choose how our lives should be , if morally good or not. She's a born one, no doubt about it. Someone's husband's child . Period!
    She went chasing another woman's husband and opened her legs!

Yes I'm a woman and I WO ...

• cee 7 years ago

hypocrite! do u know how like can turn u into? fool. u need education. kwasiaaaa baaaa.

• ..... 7 years ago

Stop behaving like a bitch. You are blaming every shit on life when you should be blaming yourself. Fool!

• yaw 7 years ago

Kwasia prostitution has no excuse. Stop defending whores

• cee 7 years ago

make sure u will never fall into temptation else satan will take ur like ur like life. never judge someone because in this world things happen for a reason. u can fall into temptation as a human being. think

• yaw 7 years ago

Ashawo fio

• Abby 7 years ago

Lydia u re a disgrace...bush girl

• luxes 7 years ago

And so freakin what? Its obvious who these type of women are and how they make a living. This is the nonsense some of the young females are copying. Their aim is to be high class ........ just like joselyn dumas, mzbel, yvonn ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Thank you. The fools will attack you for the truth

• cee 7 years ago

Lydia u are the most stupid girl in ghana now. ask your bastard mother who is ur real bastard father. illiteracy is in you. learn how to be a lady. Dumas is more beautiful than u so u envy her. kwasiaaa Lydia. bush girl

• acasia 7 years ago

Stop encouraging evil in our society and know that these so called actresses are a bad influence on our youth. We all know what joselyn dumas and co do for a living. You think thats cool for our younger females to aspire to b ...

• cee 7 years ago

think

• yaw 7 years ago

Ashawo shut up

• Brako 7 years ago

Who is the farther i ask?

• dada 7 years ago

She does not know

Bitch who care, this is unnecessary fool this girl is going to be a prostitute just like you that's all she see mommy do lay on back for money

• AMA 7 years ago

Luxes, you have said it all, prostitutes of the ilk of joselyn, Jacky Appiah et al are what we call celebrities in Ghana. They are all" born ones" not in their marital homes. Flirting all over the world with rich men.
    For ...

• beatrice acquah 7 years ago

Nooooo this insult is too much.

• Lydia 7 years ago

Once again, who IS THE FATHER LA!!
    The stupid ones are insulting and I am laughing and asking again 'WHO IS THE FREAKING FATHER??? lol

If you don't know the story, then do NOT TALK AND insult with your INFANTILE minds th ...

• Marley 7 years ago

She no no father many men dig in same time

• Mensah 7 years ago

LET US STOP INSULTING. IS IT NOT A JOY TO APPLAUD JOCELYN AND JUST SAY SOMETHING POSITIVE ABOUT HER AND THE CHILD. PLEASE PLEASE LET US ALL SAY NO TO INSULTS.

• maafio 7 years ago

what's wrong with someone having a child without a father no one knows why it happen that way because she was once married

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence !!! 7 years ago

And lousy lover, over domineering and a liar and When Jo found out it was too late. Too many men lie to these girls to get in their dross and be with them, marry them etc....when the girls find out the truth, it's often too l ...

She seems like a nice girl, why did her marriage fail???

• beatrice acquah 7 years ago

I love joycelyn n ur good conduct.
    Am bee fm gbawe