You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 14Article 462541

John Dumelo, Mr. Beautiful spotted at NDC Campaign Launch

Read Comments Comments (30)

• crisp 7 years ago

This is how low our so called celebrities stoop. Due to hunger, lust for fame and a little bit of money they leave their dead careers behind to look for the next avenue to make some money to survive. What a messed up nation w ...

• paa 7 years ago

Think before you talk please

• .... 7 years ago

Whats bad about what he wrote. Fool! Did you think before you posted your comment? Kwasia Kwa! I dont understand why there are too many idiots like you in Ghana who just endorse corruption and stupidity! Gyimi

• Richie Quaye 7 years ago

Go talk ur mum lyk dat..stupid fool..,if ur father were to be de President of Ghana_Is dat hw u go talk..fool

• .... 7 years ago

Kwasia go tell ur family to stop voting ndc. What did the comment say about a president? You nincompoop! Aboooaaa! Even obama is criticized and talked against daily. Gyimi Abooaaa!

• Bekoe 7 years ago

Do you expect the person to vote for NPP with the insults? You can not win people over with such behavior. You just lost 3 votes

• Sahmudeen 7 years ago

don't mind him his father can never be a
    president of Ghana.jM .allmmmm

• point 7 years ago

Get out you hypocrite. You are the big village idiot. Go and learn about freedom of association. Ignoramus.

• acasia 7 years ago

What should he think? He wrote common sense! What did you write, fool?

They are fighting empty battle .losers.

You are not fighting for anything. Who even knows your name apart from your family members.

Everynody has a choice and u have made one but wrong choice, despite the hardship we are going thru, u choice the useless party NDC which has made Ghana poor by looting all the rrsources.

• point 7 years ago

Comot for der. You hypocrite. You want everyone to think like you. Yet you are not making any meaningful contribution to the economy of Ghana.

• maame 7 years ago

who cares

• Quojo 7 years ago

Hahaaa...wonderful comments, when it suits you it is good but when it doesn't you see it to be evil. What's wrong with a celebrity endorsing a candidate. So many celebrities endorsed Nana Addo in the previous elections and th ...

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

MY EWE BROTHER DUMELO SO CAN'T YOU THINK OF THE SUFFERING MASS IN OUR HOMETOWNS? THIS TIME WE WANT CHANGE MY BRO.

• Addo Evans 7 years ago

This two guys will really suffer in this life because our money was being share to them .

• NDC 7 years ago

Wat of kwabena kwabena and lumba? NDC all de Way.

• wasty 7 years ago

NPP all the way, first fool x nt fool but we are not going to accept the second fool under this corrupted NDC party of mahama. Great Change x coming!!!!

• Black cat 7 years ago

Isn't it a misnomer to call John Dumelo' Mr beautiful'. Sorry, I nearly forgot that beauty is in the eyes of the beholder.

• zorkli Diana 7 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with that

• nana 7 years ago

The question is do you vote Cuz you are gvn money?? Why others make their choice and talk too much, you also hv a choice if you think ur party deserves it go vote gv them

• fatman 7 years ago

Same

• point 7 years ago

The movie stars also have freedom of association. You have one, so why do you want to deny them. Hypocrite.

• Nanabanyin Egyabukow 7 years ago

Crisp or which other name you call yourselfers, where were you when other celebrities endorsed Akuffo Addo? Is this madness? If celebrities can endorse Akuffo Addo, who is just like any citizen of Ghana, then nobody has the r ...

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Be careful or else Mahama will kill u as he killed Mills. He needs your blood for power

• deeeee 7 years ago

hahahahahahah will u guys b complaining if they were supporting d most foolish party on earth NPP haaaaaaa NDC all d way
    kwasia people allow Mr beautiful n dumelo to breath for me

• Kramo Madugu 7 years ago

Kwame boateng w'agyimi paa. kwasea were you there when what you are saying happened?Idiot Tribalistic people.Ymou fool.

• Minister Amakye Frank 7 years ago

Some of you guys dont think at all because now that you have made the whole nation know you are an NDC or NPP man if you party doesnt win do you know this politicians can pay producers money not to give you a role and it can ...

• Bernard 7 years ago

- Lower High Cholesterol
    - Stabilize Blood sugar
    - It prevent stomach ulcer
    - Hydrates the skins 0572174551
    - Maintain a healthy energy level
    - Use as a daily nutritional drink for balance the immune system ....
    Aloe ve ...