My man lasts longer in bed – Actress

Read Comments Comments (37)

• crisp 9 years ago

You come out and spew all sort of garbage to get cheap attention on Ghanaweb. Artists and actresses worldwide are breaking records, winning international awards, and a prostitute somewhere in Africa claiming to be an actress ...

• Elijah Elisha 9 years ago

Your man hangs in forever who cares

• Sinclear 9 years ago

so basically she is telling you all that her man smoke wee

• Kwaku 9 years ago

Stupid talk ochestrated by usless ghanaweb allways da same same rubish !!!!

• Naija chick 9 years ago

Thanks for disclosing this openly viral.
    Your man is the kind of a man I've since looking for, a man who can last loonger & not that kinda quickie types for a short-time.
    It doesn't matter how big or long his dick is, so lo ...

• ... 9 years ago

A big FOOL! Thats what you are! BITCH!

• Jericho 9 years ago

Like seriously

• Nii_Ga 9 years ago

If you need a guy like that just hit me up

• Naija Chick 9 years ago

I'm at Abuja now for weekend, & you?

• Conman 9 years ago

It may affect him in his latter days. Staying natural is good at least not all the time that sex needs to be that much long.

• obi 9 years ago

dogki

• ... 9 years ago

Africans are destroying themselves gradually by clinging on to the evil western lifestyle. We are fools!! No wonder we wallow in foolishness and extreme poverty because knowledge has evaded us! Nonsense! Prostitute!

• ray 9 years ago

oh please what's ashawo about this?let's us be real...nipa y3 ade3 a )fata ay3yi....masa some dudes just got the big thing for nothing....infact it's high time men read and got to know how well to satisfy a woman in bed...tha ...

• acasia 9 years ago

You are mentally demented like all these so called celebrity fools who have no brains to talk a bit of sense! Aboooaaaa! Is this the kind of shit Ghana needs? You are all interested in idiocy but when it comes to developmenta ...

• ray 9 years ago

herh you for be sturdy over there…ibi is yourself and your entire generation that's foolish....we live in a democratic world so you have no right to insult me....that's my opinion...abeg keep yours and stop exhibiting your ...

• acasia 9 years ago

IDIOT! You and your western democracy nonsense. A disgrace to morality! Finally fuck off

• cue 9 years ago

You guys don't get her.She slept with a producer which he lasted for 15 min.Eiii celebs and their issues.i wish to see your man,he is doing work..ayekoo masa!

• CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago

Don't know any woman who would come out publicly to declare otherwise, unless they broke up or have a rift in their relationship, so PLEASE NO NEWS IS GOOD NEWS !!!

• Sika Agua Kofi 9 years ago

How long is longer, it all depends on how you want it. Some men can't do it quick cos they need viagra they are a waste cos they hang in forever, Hot is quick and fast my dear those are young teen ages. While weak and oldes ...

• leo 9 years ago

Same old garbage. We come here to read about what's going back home but all we see is fake American wannabe reports. If we wanted fake American wannabe news,we would have gone to hip hop news.com

• Yaw 9 years ago

Can't GhanaWeb stop these nonsense publications?
    Morals don't matter anymore in Ghana?What sort of standard are we setting for our children reading these profane on regular basis in this forum?
    GhanaWeb please respect and h ...

• Lanty 9 years ago

Dis should b private nt public. U r laying a table before hungry women. Hp u dnt lose him to another women.

• Murtala 9 years ago

Shame.

• Kwame 9 years ago

THE BITCH IS EXACTLY WHAT HER PROFESSION SAYS; AN ACTRESS.

• THOMAS DUKORMEVI 9 years ago

What has ds woman said wrong anyway? hav u ppl read what d lady said? if so, u simply hav problem with comprehension. let me xplain to u: d lady is advising actresses to stop sleepin wth producers for roles, for, dat 15min ac ...

• Saint 9 years ago

Ammmmmmm ghanaweb this news is plain bull crap
    Thanks

• Angel 9 years ago

If you man last long in bed is this a news? Advice ur other frnds to stop sleeping with the producers and also stop expossing urself in movies.

• buddha 9 years ago

My man lasts longer in bed so what

• Dave 9 years ago

Ur man uses DRAGON

• Charlseey 9 years ago

Okwasiaa ! your husband will soon get prostrate. can die.Stupid prostitute

• Big Brain 9 years ago

I want ask you simple question. Can you do common
    for just that 15 minutes and you want a man to last on you for 45 minutes to
    an hour?

• kuuso 9 years ago

Your man can lasts the whole day or week in bed, who cares

• blinks 9 years ago

ohhhh hoooo... gh web,cant u pls for once post samfin more educative?wat are we suppose to do if she thinks her man lasts longer in bed.

• Amadu Grace 9 years ago

I second u papapaa wise one

• Babs. 9 years ago

He should continue lasting longer for you in bed.and when he gets STROKEdon't leave him for another man..continue to live with him

• ike 9 years ago

So na who cares...someone too also last longer..very funny..i don't blame you i blame Ghana web wai..hasty stories..kwaku Anase stories..

• akua 9 years ago

You people you Reports about shit. I will stop using Ghana web.