She is a female suddenly turned male?? Why is this a regular occurrence on ghweb?
DR PANIE 9 years ago
I DOUBT IF SHATTA WALE BECOMES BROKE THIS LADY WILL STICK AROUND. ARE SAKAWA BOYS HARDWORKING TOO? NOT SUPRISED SHE PAINTED A FALSE PICTURE FOR GHANAIANS SHE WAS SWEDEN BASED
Joys 9 years ago
She was with Shatta Wale before he got rich.
Mr. Kwadu Banana 9 years ago
She no fit spell or ebe me way I no fit read???
Shatta Wankstar 9 years ago
He left you cos you are a Slapper. You fuck on the first night. You give away the pum pum too cheaply. Shatta Wankstar can keep his cheap Slapper
Akans Prophecies 9 years ago
HOW DID YOU APPEAR ON HIS WITNESS PHOTO ?. A REVELATION OF BEING A SLUT FOR YOUR SEXUAL FANTACIES EH ? INFACT A WOMAN NEVER CHANGE. ALL LIARS ! IN THE KINGDOM OF BOOBS !!!!
Bernard 9 years ago
Maca, also known as Lepidium Meyenii, is an annual plant that is cultivated in the Peruvian central highlands. The edible root, which resembles a radish, is a staple food for the local population.
Maca has been highly reve ... read full comment
Maca, also known as Lepidium Meyenii, is an annual plant that is cultivated in the Peruvian central highlands. The edible root, which resembles a radish, is a staple food for the local population.
Maca has been highly revered for over 2,000 years in Peru. According to legend, the Incan warriors ate Maca for strength and endurance before going to battle. The Spanish Conquistadors called it the “sex herb of the Incas.” Today it is known as “Peruvian Ginseng”. Modern studies suggest that Maca may promote libido, sexual potency and energy.
Women in South America have also used Maca for thousands of years to help maintain their stamina and handle stress. Peruvian women begin using Maca at age 3, and remain strong, fertile and productive, well into their later life. Maca may increase a woman’s libido, and should be taken daily for best results.
Forever Multi-Maca® combines legendary Peruvian Maca with other powerful herbs and select ingredients, to create one of the finest supplements of its kind!
Known as the sex herb of the Incas
1. Forever Multi-Maca have a special property which enhances
energy and stamina.
2.It also enhances and increases sexual desires.
3. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,low sex-drive and fertility problems.
4. Also improves the quality and quantity of sperms in men who have lower than the normal sperm counts,helping to increase the level of fertility.
5. Strengthen endurance and energy level.
6. Multi-Maca is known as a powerful male erectile solution.
7.It gives you a long lasting power within the bedroom eliminating fatigue.
Saint 9 years ago
So is true shatta`s wife a home use car wirh highway miles hmmmm as3m ooooooo
Mona 9 years ago
Ask your sister how many men she''s slept with in the name of bf gf....then ask your mom how men she dated before meeting ur dad..You can extend it to your entire female generation after....
cookie vanilla 9 years ago
Ashawo like shatta michy. Kwasia Baa!
yaa 9 years ago
Kwasia b33ma.Typical ghanaman.No sense.You came to this world through a VAGINA.Learn to respect women.Ofui
Mr. Kwadu Banana 9 years ago
What is wrong with u, who told u he came to this world through a vagina, so what if he came through C session.
Tami 9 years ago
Ny3 asem na yenka a nka wu shata wale wu dokunu su nam ni? Tweaaaa....once the money is done she will leave your azz for a rich swedish old white man
crisp 9 years ago
Some idiots and very hideous people like shatta michy a useless entity need to be silenced and banned from public. Too much immorality and foolishness. Who the hell does this cheap market good think she is. Nonsense! Only in a cheap country will these demonic entities like shatta michy claim to be a role model. Ugliness is her hallmark. Everyone knows you have no beauty and lack class. Kwasia Baa
Joys 9 years ago
I love Shatta M
.... 9 years ago
Liking shatta wale and his ugly bitch wont put food on your table!
Coco 9 years ago
Llll
Llll
menz 9 years ago
fuck u if u fink bhad abt shatta n his woman....u dey tlk say she b cheap aboa e b ur mama fuck u
acasia 9 years ago
Abooooaaaa! Can shatta wale create your stupid parents. Who cares if you worship that weed smoking idiot and his ashawo woman? Gyimi! Some of you fools behave like shatta wale gives you the air you breathe. Massa commot! Who the heck is shatta wale? Go kill yourself for him! Gyimi Gyimii!
nketiah k 9 years ago
Go and do something to your fallen flat breast girl.
Craft 9 years ago
Stop reading about people's life and make your own. Like ''Richbets tips" on Facebook for free betting tips
maafio 9 years ago
both husband and wife should forget about the so called guy and move on with their lives
oboi natty 9 years ago
Shatta u be de real man u dis luv her hahaha and dey ate crying mm hater! Shatta luv her more dan de way ur stupid fathers luv ur prostitude stupid mothers hahaha. Dey dont like him but always checking whetger he is doing great or not shatta long life. U HATERS LL DIE WHEN UR TIME NO REACH. TOYS!!!!
STILL SM4LYF
.... 9 years ago
These 2 idiots are disturbing Ghanaians with their irrelevant news and nonsense. Idiots!
Maame k 9 years ago
Wat is wrong with some guys.u once dated her and so? She isnt yours anymore so shut the f"""""k up and let her be.#teamwale#
Maca has been highly reve ...
Some idiots and very hideous people like shatta michy a useless entity need to be silenced and banned from public. Too much immorality and foolishness. Who the hell does this cheap market good think she is. Nonsense! Only in ...
I love Shatta M
Llll
Abooooaaaa! Can shatta wale create your stupid parents. Who cares if you worship that weed smoking idiot and his ashawo woman? Gyimi! Some of you fools behave like shatta wale gives you the air you breathe. Massa commot! Who ...
Shatta u be de real man u dis luv her hahaha and dey ate crying mm hater! Shatta luv her more dan de way ur stupid fathers luv ur prostitude stupid mothers hahaha. Dey dont like him but always checking whetger he is doing gr ...