You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 11Article 461972

I’m no more a womanizer – John Dumelo

Read Comments Comments (74)

• NII NII 7 years ago

YOU WANT DO POLITICS SO U SAY WHAT THEN U BE MANIZER.OK FINE WE GO SEE.

• Ato 7 years ago

What about his activities with men? We all heard about the Nigerian incident.Can he explain that? Stop trying to distract attention from your gay incident in Nigeria.

• Dei 7 years ago

How is he going to have a gay relationship with a guy whose girlfriend at that time was pregnant? In Nigeria you cannot even have a friend without people accusing you of being gay.Stop the nonsense.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Look at all this npp apes, monkey looking people insulting the handsome John?

• Justice 7 years ago

See this fool, who cares. NDC little minion

• ..... 7 years ago

Look at all this nonsense. Your next avenue for fraud is politics since you got exposed by your criminal dealings with women. Gyimi

• Ama 7 years ago

So can't you GUYS stop insulting for a minute, it lack of knowledge,

• Boat 7 years ago

Is this not the same guy they caught kissing another man in Niaja?Whatever happened to that case?

• Queen Padi 7 years ago

Never look down upon yourself my bro keep praying and you will see the good works of the LORD in your life.

• luxes 7 years ago

You Ghanaians and you christianity foolishness! Yet we are a backward people! Always god god god. Yet look at our country and the thieves we hail. Kwasiasem

• Askantwi 7 years ago

You said it all, Bro.

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

Queen So u believe him right. Let him pounce on you at a corner there you will not whether he is been economical with the truth or not. He is an opportunist knowing that such perception can destroy one's political career he w ...

• Juve 7 years ago

yu changed so fuckin wah
    learn life en stop this Politics bullcrap

• Fuck EWES 7 years ago

YET ANOTHER TOGOLESE LIVING OF THE BENEFITS OF SUFFERING GHANAIANS,GO TO YOUR MOTHERLAND TOGO THATS WHERE U BELONG,CREEPING LIL BASTERD OF A MAN

• simon 7 years ago

in fact u are totally stupid of fucking words u used

• kt 7 years ago

joker

• TOGO FO) WO KROM 7 years ago

@FUCK EWES ,I LOVE U BRO,ITS TRUE,HE AINT EVEN GHANIAN IN THE FIRST PLACE.DUMELO TOGO,GO AND THANK NKRUMAH FOR ADDING YOU TO THIS COUNTRY

• Addae 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiii do you know all your two national antherms were composed by ewes before you're insulting them like that.Even the one you sing in your own language.Hahahahahahaha

• Ras 7 years ago

They shd go away,social parasites that is what they are good for nothing

• Addae 7 years ago

No matter how you insult them,they are proud of themselves.when a Whiteman call you a monkey you get mad.Hahahahahaha

• Obrefo 7 years ago

This guy thinks he's the center of the universe and the earth revolves around him. Get loss.

• nii 7 years ago

misogynist

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

Very good ... stick to your wife and don't say u haven't got one .. nothing is a secret bruv ..

• Tunde 7 years ago

I second you on this. The truth shall come out one day. Some of us know it and choose not to be fooled.

• Jj 7 years ago

Everyone has somethings in their closet we are human so at least John is able to admit to his mistakes and become a better man In society

• mike 7 years ago

after fucking Joslyn dumas and the rest of the film stars who else do you wanna fuck idiot like you whats wrong with you and kkd you are not settoing good example for the kids

• JIMMY.USA 7 years ago

SO WHO DO YOU LOVE NOW????????, If you said you dont LOVE women ANYMORE?????ARE YOU FOR MEN NOW JD?????????????

• obi 7 years ago

than that is y u ve no wife

• K. MANU 7 years ago

What wrong with out "JOHNS"?
    1) JOHN Rawlings was a womanizer. He had a chad with a former GTV Newscaster.
    2) JOHN Kuffour had twins outside marriage with an American woman.
    3) JOHN Attah MILK had a child outside of marri ...

• esi 7 years ago

you don't love women anymore but u love men, massa let us think far wai. who cares

Is this news that should be put out there?
    GhanaWeb please to up your game.
    There's so much going on in Ghana which require attention but this story certainly not one of them.
    Can we please get serious as a nation?What's ...

• gh 7 years ago

yes we know that you are now a dognizer foolish ashawo monkey.

• Kwame Boateng 7 years ago

Good for you. Who cares what you do with your body.

• Inno 7 years ago

If u don't care den yy read or even comment

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

Inno he can use his body and 10millimetres pennies to sleep with frogs nobody cares neither do we care what he does with is body whiles Abraham Attach is earning reputation and achieving the best of awards this pig is doing p ...

• kt 7 years ago

we learn from our mistakes. He realize his mistakes and he stepped back so what else?

• Daffiama Konzokalla 7 years ago

john u are john indeed, once a soldiers always a soldier, your dairy ticks will not work as u prepare to become an N. D. C. supporter. Do u bye fuel, light, or even bye food staff why not aside your so called president ...

• Inno 7 years ago

Why must people always tink de worst of others?You shld be happy 4 him n nt say bad tins.If u tink its nonsense den yy do u even HV to read less alone comment on it

• Gyamfi 7 years ago

He deserves all the negative comments about him since he has chosen a stand to denigrate others who do not share his political platform. As a celebrity he should have remained nuteral even though he has the sovereign power to ...

• king GEEDORAH 7 years ago

ESPECE DE FILS DE PUTE TA RAMS LA PUTAINE DE CHIENNE. BIG NOSE BASTARD.

• suganspice68 7 years ago

LOL!!!!!!!

• Evam 7 years ago

why can you people not encourage your fellow brother, appreciate his talents and courage. Instead you decide to through out insults. How mean indeed

• kinko 7 years ago

If ur moda is dead n u say shes aslp. She go wake up n we go see.
    Siato we care less abt ur private life.
    U want ppl to admire u agn.
    Once bitten twice shy

• t.t 7 years ago

After all a womanizer ?

• Kalabuley 7 years ago

OMG . what's wrong with the John's ? Womanizing & Politics that is it !

• kanga 7 years ago

What a faggot, who cares about your homosexual life style, batty boy,

• Steve 7 years ago

Who cares

• Kojo 7 years ago

Gay bastard, you be going around in Nigeria and fucked,around for money right?Shame unto you.

• change is coming 7 years ago

kwasea. look at his wayward eyes. what a twerp.this local champion calls himself a celebrity. little boy Atta won awards fr Ghana. u masturbate and fondle women in movies and u think u r a star. fool. a butterfly who thinks h ...

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

You be fine boy with industry it would be hard not to womanise.but as Solomon said it's all vanity. Thank ur God u did not die of aids before knowing him.pray not to backslide.etwe ye d^ wo asase so.

• Dejavu 7 years ago

Fat boy

• Rdmide7@hotmail.com 7 years ago

Wow, Mr John the word momanizer,is very degrading, anyways hope it's a permanent change. But in regards to saying that you don't love women anymore, brings more curiousity. Therefore Watch your wording. May be you could ha ...

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Then we can now call John Dumelo as former womanizer, Mr former womanizer thank God you put stop to it.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IDIOT DUMELO CAN NOW LOVE PIGS AND GOATS. WHO CARES ABOUT HIM BEING A WOMANISER, AND WHO CARES IF HE HAS NOW STOPPED? THOSE IGNORANT WOOMEN HAVE NOW BECOME WISE AND YOU CAN'T GET THEM CHEAP AS BEFORE. THAT IS WHAT HAS FO ...

• Apple Sauce 7 years ago

You can be Gay who give a fuck about you......it's your life you can choose to live it which ever way moron......

• amagashie 7 years ago

u r just an idoit of an actor man. shame on u. I just think u shd change nationality

• Regina 7 years ago

Who cares about what you say? Just because you participated in thos e inferior films makes you nobody in Ghana. Those prostitutes you chase and you are calling them women and yourself a womanizer? Go and tell Mahama this. We ...

• jones 7 years ago

who cares, NDC Pompidou.stupid idiot

• Juve 7 years ago

Nigga yu can go to hell with this bullcrap, yu changin doesn't make or unmake anyone. learn life en stop this pretends Mr.Politician

• donkobby 7 years ago

why the insults on him, I smell jealousy in this matter, haters can not play God.

• Ras 7 years ago

Jealous cos he claims to be a former womaniser? or that he has now join a gang of theives?

• KWAME ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

Do we comment on the Article or insult the personality involve? Oh Mother Ghaana why!!!. Where is our morales.

• kingsolo 7 years ago

some ghanaians are too foolish
    associating evryfin wid politics
    Arab nonsense.
    illetrates. grow up ye of little brains

• Posca 7 years ago

This man is a fraud.

• A Bonsu 7 years ago

Dumelo or whatever u call yourself backoff from your words.I think u are a pathetic selfserving junk and remember this put lipstick on a pig it will still be a pig.Go to allI' the women u lied to and took advandage of and use ...

• kooko 7 years ago

Stupid boy. I can't understand why this empty headed fool is given prominence in Ghana. Who cares whether you are a womanizer or not? Nonsense.

• vocabs 7 years ago

"john" according to all English dictionaries means womanizer.

• KWESI MENDS, MIAMI- FLO.,USA. 7 years ago

WHAT A FOOLISH STATEMENT ! ! ! FROM A FOOL. SO YOU NOW ADMIT YOU WERE A WOMANIZER BUT U DENIED BEING ONE ALWAYS LYING !!! AND PEOPLE KNOW U,LL NEVER STOP LYING B,COS YOUR LIFE DEPENDS ON LIES.WE ALL KNOW YOU ARE SAYING THIS T ...

• Jos 7 years ago

Go and test for HIV. U have AIDS

• Wasik 7 years ago

Who cares?

• Amewunu Foster Justice 7 years ago

pls i want u to help me join de acting group

• o boy micky 7 years ago

Kwasea boy like u..lts only accra u can fool around..come to ksi n see..u will not be recognised..foolish guy following a foolish president

• Nana Antwi 7 years ago

From one Tomfoolery to another. This 32 year old who advises his peers publicly the they should be careful when selecting a wife is a self-confessed womaniser. Why wouldn't you be cautious when you have hopped from bed to be ...

• Obiara peh saah 7 years ago

Most womanisers contract dangerous diseases, I hope our darling boy is free from danger? I hope he has been cut as that reduces the chances of getting the log stained.