You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 10Article 461756

Shatta Michy shows butt in new photos

Read Comments Comments (92)

• Dea 7 years ago

My goodness!!! What is all this? Very bad
    A lady wouldn't expose her body like this most especially when married. Terribly bad

• DR PANIE 7 years ago

MICHY IS CONFIRMING THE PICTURE HER ALLEGED EX APAATSE POTRAYED HER BY POSING FOR THESE CLASSLESS NUDE PHOTOS

• ha 7 years ago

Michy is a joke.Do you know how many Nima hustlers ran through her before Shasta rescued her? Why do you think her breast looks like your grandmothers?

• Sinclear 7 years ago

and her gay homo husband cant control her she need a real man

• cookie vanilla 7 years ago

This is what our society is now promoting. Prostitution! Trashy low class girl! Pity parents and family!

• cookie vanilla 7 years ago

You should check her in baby chop kiss video and other videos. you'll find out the girl simply has no ass and beauty. Not to talk of her flat ironed breasts. There's nothing attractive about this thing. Hope not to see her wi ...

• I knew her 7 years ago

I can't believe Shatta settled for this over used woman.Everyone who knew her before Shatta will tell you she is loose.Believe it or not but she used to be very young and beautiful but her lifestyle has taken toll on her body ...

• khimy 7 years ago

people are so wired in Ghana now a days ahaaaaba

• kwaku Baidoo 7 years ago

Let see the ass clearly. .. why the colour change when it's ur ass. .. but seriously u ain't that pretty

• Ka na Wu 7 years ago

There is nothing wrong with it

• crisp 7 years ago

Kwasia! Let your daughters or your foolish sisters disgrace themselves like that in public. Abooooaaaa! Evil promoter!

• bryt 7 years ago

those beyonce are off this world ooo , they allow gays and co in their country and Ghana our culture dont allow us , if beyonce does naked, she should go stay in america with shatta to do same, not here in Ghana

• Gm 7 years ago

gymiiiii, nano se wadro(morta)

• JAY 7 years ago

Hahaha,is she really and truly married?no class,no self respect for yourself and husband!

• KWASI APONKYE 7 years ago

NAH MAN OR WOMAN THIS

• Miso 7 years ago

you are disgrace to womanhood

• DR KUFFOUR 7 years ago

This lady is nothing to talk about or show off. So why all this borhahaaa? Just look at what is on her head. Is that pretty, attractive or nice? No, No and big No. She looks like a witch on fire with that horse hair on her he ...

• crisp 7 years ago

Animals have more class than these idiotic shatta wale and her flat breast, no ass, flat chest, zero beauty, big mouth shatta michy! Apuuuuutor!

• shrimps 7 years ago

Ugly big lips monkey with no breast and ass. We know you have no ass! Just enhanced! We've seen you in videos and many people think you are shapeless, have flat breasts and a tinny ass. Stop fooling people with your fake beau ...

• nii 7 years ago

Gyimiimii .....
    Fools dine with fools.....
    No wonder u be 'champion's' wife...

• shakala 7 years ago

Cover up ok.you are all that in ghana.look in the mirrow and compare yyourself to ghanaian girls.you ugly looking and yet you show off.you look damn ugly like your man.nice looking girls in ghana and you are not one of them e ...

• IDI AMIN DADA!!!! 7 years ago

WHAT IS SPECIAL ABOUT THIS BUTT? ????? TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!

• #Village Lass 7 years ago

Eewwww!!! ewwwww!!! put it away child.

• APETSi 7 years ago

Sooo attractive. My thing deh jump inside my trousers. She's pretty. This is a free world but people limit themselves.

• Deborah 7 years ago

I love Shatta Michy's back. Is beautiful. God has blessed her with allot of fine things.

• ..... 7 years ago

flat breast woman, unattractive face and fat lips pretending to be beautiful. Ahhhh Ghanafuor Diii3333... Only this filthy rag which can be purchased on a market do you call beautiful. Awuraaade! Some people have no class at ...

• adwoa 7 years ago

upon a glance, i thought her hair was on fair.what at all is it with afrikan girls and this hairstyles? but at least,she wore a bra in this pic!

• Alberto 7 years ago

This girl no fine krasaa. That's why she has been using sex trap men.

• craig ulm, Germany 7 years ago

KAKAI MPA...........

• ray 7 years ago

arrrgh!…what is this?!like a man with a wig on....lol....this girl is not nice at all...pics mpo nie...the make up sef...abba!if you wanna have a photoshoot why don't you hire professionals for everything as your hubby clai ...

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

kwasia michy

• Lizzy 7 years ago

Oh please Mitchy don't ashawolize yourself like that, some of us really look up to you.

• ..... 7 years ago

Only an idiot or a low class ashawo like you would look up to this cheap piece of shit.

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

this idiot of a lady looks like she's battling some demons in her life. she looks empty within and without! God help these misguided souls chasing after worldly vanity all in the name of fame and some cheap money! this girl i ...

• Lizzy 7 years ago

Kwasiaaa!!! Isn't she better looking than you, your mother and your 3 dwarf sisters. Aboaaa like you. Who born you by error??? You sef!!!

• acasia 7 years ago

my dogs are even better looking than this huge mouth bitch. Apuuuu. This shapeless thing you call a role-model. Wu Ye Kurasini Wati! Aboooa Ti Se Wu!

• O M 7 years ago

Be aware that there is a demon operating in you

• Azsos 7 years ago

Naan this is bad for Michy and husband

• luxes 7 years ago

Look at this refuse dump with some cheap hair looking like she just crawled out of some cave! You look completely demonic and wasted! Tweeeaaakai! Natural beauty is already zero so who are you trying to impress with all this ...

• Bugalty 7 years ago

Borla.have u date any girl beautiful like shatta wife before ur saying dat rot

• Salifu Keita Wale 7 years ago

this woman is not wuh proverbs 31:1-31 says about wise women. so any implant for those look ma shoes chalewote breast?

• Aristotle 7 years ago

Absolute madness. Indeed, the world will thrive without people like this

• SHATTA FOOLS 7 years ago

Thanks to wee and cocaine, this is what we get for national news.

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Every pussy animals who insulted shatta wife fire go bon u all nonsense peoples is your family prettier than this girl pussy plus pussy plus pussy gay animals pray for your own future pussy bomboclat peoples

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Ghanaweb dema self foolish people dey work there

• Sarah 7 years ago

Smh

• Lizzy's corner 7 years ago

Aboa like that next tym let's see your breast OK. WO tu aa aponompono. U define true ugliness.

• Berlinda 7 years ago

Ah, and she claimed to be a married woman, tweaaaah useless gal

• Kay 7 years ago

Mitchy used to be very pretty, I knew her when she was just a kid in the neighborhood, this cocaine and "wee" smoking thing is making her take her clothes off, and Mr. shatta too is not sane. Yeah eye asemoo. Oh! Mitchy paaa ...

• Rayjay 7 years ago

Seriously! no comment..... Really is she really serious.. Blonde hair and whatever man she is not pretty damn

• d'Nestor 7 years ago

So is this the girl Shatta has been bluffing and worrying Samini abt Ahhh.is it because of her colour. OBAA U NO DEY BE WAI. And tell Shatta to stop talking about u like u be Goddess aaa ma. ktwiiiiiie!

• Samy 7 years ago

Keep it up girl snub all dis nkurasifo) bad comments on u

• AMA TX USA 7 years ago

You are a disgrace to your family nd womanhood are you sure you are a marriage material I don't think any respectful parents will like you to be their in in law to be

• oboi natty 7 years ago

Michy u do all and am proud of u. De fools say what tweei apaatse dey do stupid tin u dey support him, abua tan u guys ur eyes no open kraaaaaaa

• Regis 7 years ago

Let her be.

• Olivia 7 years ago

Funny

• storm 7 years ago

lol. see a married woman oo. u claim to be a wife. no wonder. Shatta is just eating kanzo. shameful couple. they are a minus to couples. Bomboword.

• Bond 7 years ago

Herh Ghanaians can insult papa..why insulting the lady wen u all hide in the corner and do worse things. This is the type of lady that suits the shatta wale brand..he loves his girl and that is the most important thing..u guy ...

• Saint 7 years ago

I'll like to know if she is porn star or a married woman as she claim to be
    As3m paaaa nie and who's she competing with I hope shatta walle knows how read.

• Setho 7 years ago

Kwasia who are you at all.Why didn't you show your tatale breast. Fool

• Don Father 7 years ago

what sort of nonsense is these, you are married to someone now, forget about your past and move on, why posing in nude?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IS SHAMEFUL. IF THIS LADY IS A TRUE IDEAL WOMAN, SHE WOULD NOT BEHAVE IN THIS MANNER. FLAUNTING YOUR BUTTS SO THAT WHAT? ARE YOU THE ONLY WOMAN WITH BUTTS, GIVE US A BREAK. YOU AND YOUR SHATTA WALE ARE BOTH GROWING INSA ...

• Fire Man 7 years ago

SHE LOOKS TOO FAKE

• Coco 7 years ago

She is telling all ex Kiss my Ass haaaaaa uu

• E.M 7 years ago

How can a married woman behave like this? Even prostitude have stop this for a longtime because the have shame! Wher the held is her husband?

• Sir Abdul Romeo 7 years ago

SHATTA PLS ADVICE HER NOT TO EXPOSE HERSELF LIKE DAT CUS SHE A MARRIED LADY NOW. IT HURT WE UR FANS WHEN U OR UR WIFE SMTH DAT KEEP PPL TALKING ABT U. SO PLS N PLS SHATTA DO US A FAVOR N, LET HER REPEAT IT NO MORE
    SHATTA ...

• Afia 7 years ago

HELL is on eartth. As it was in the days of Sodom n Gommorah..... BRIDE of Christ pls watch out. The cmin of God z sooo klse.
    #Soo cald celebreties shd STOP disgracin womanhood. tnx

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Adwaman honhom 3ntu firi womu in Jesus name!
    All ghanaweb readers respond AMEN!
    Adwaman honhom ahy3 womma!
    What a fucking idiot!

• papa nii boi 7 years ago

this married woman is nt serious atall, showing ur butts to the outside world,wat a shame.shatter Wale must devoirce this ashawo.men shld be very Careful of women looking for marriage.

• Wasik 7 years ago

Is she a port star?

• Boss man 7 years ago

Wat a shame

• elikplim 7 years ago

This girl looks like a transexual or is she the new Bruce Jenner?

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

I guess this girl is nothing but a bitch

• MD 7 years ago

That is stupid woman for you, Mad woman above all 'Hee Goat'

• clara olivia 7 years ago

Ahh what is this? When did this lady started to sing? Respect itself ok..hid those nyamanyama things .they er not nice

Very weak

• bryt 7 years ago

how can a married woman show her butt like that to the public, why does she need a second husband... pls stay with your shatta, no one needs naked girl...our mom will never do this . by showing their butt...mitchy or what eve ...

• The only thing that would you do not 7 years ago

Bu

• eigeneinstein 7 years ago

Is she headless or what? A total affront to womanhood. And she's married, got a husband? This is sad! And she's going to procreate and be called mom? What sort of progeny is she going to bring forth? The future looks obscure ...

• Issah 7 years ago

Ivonne Nelson is more beautiful than her.

• #akwasidistinction 7 years ago

Michy should be revealing her flattened breasts rather. ????????

• Lupus 7 years ago

She looks like a man lol

• KR 7 years ago

stupid journalist at ghanaweb...do u have to post all this disgusting stories here.....lazy journalist..get good stories

• kab 7 years ago

It doesn't make sense to c a married woman naked.

• Efua 7 years ago

Kana wu or whatever Beyouce is in America we are in Ghana our culture is different from theirs so stop the comparison.Whats the benefit to public for one to expose herself especially if one is married.Ghana is facing a lot of ...

• Richie legacy 7 years ago

waaa see that bitch with sagging breast.... now showing wrinkled butt

• Lanty 7 years ago

A married woman? I expect better from u cos u r the empress of our champion. Represent him well

• ntiamoah 7 years ago

Oo no

• Elma 7 years ago

Yes the pictures are in poor taste.the red hair isn't very pretty either but no matter how many insults you spew here she is a still pretty girl.its undeniable.Everyone makes mistakes...next time, the shoot should be classy a ...

• Judith 7 years ago

Yh ryt..shameless journalist,.. Der was no need posting all of this aarrba.. Get a live

• Judith 7 years ago

Shameless journalist der was no need posting all of these pics... Pls get a life

• EFO PEE 7 years ago

DO YOU GUYS KNOW HOW YOUR MOTHERS WERE BEFORE YOUR FATHERS MET THEM AND GAVE BIRTH TO YOU. SHOUT UP AND ENJOY, CREATION.

• De nelly 7 years ago

Stupid hore disgracing my best man shatta wale