There is now a craze among Africans (expecially Ghanaians and Nigerians) to be referred to as 'Doctor'. Why this? If you really want to be called a Dr., or PhD after your name, do the noble thing. For example in USA, follow these steps: Apply for the program, go through coursework, pass written comprehensive exams, Pass oral comprehensive exams, do the research and defend the dissertation. It is no joke.
DR TRUTH 9 years ago
NDC OFFICIALS & CRONIES MUST TELL THE TRUTH ABOUT THIER QUACK DEGREES TOO
kekeli 9 years ago
Look, try to read wide. The list of the fake Doctorate Degree holders in Ghana have been provided. Read well to get your facts right.
ABDULMAJEED 9 years ago
Gifty Antie could still be forgiven for not having enough information about the University that gave her the honorary Degree but, the normal respectable and acceptable practice around the world is not to own-up the "Honorary Degree" as though it was earned and so prefix your names with "Dr. or PhD" as done by Gifty Antie because, the Doctorage/PhD. was honored you as you did not persue the Doctorage Degree programme for which you were assessed to have been academically proven to be qualified to become PhD. Holder. Gifty Antie, you could still be an advocate of the rights of the Trokosi Girls or Gambaga Witches and as well excel in that persuit. That might still earn you a recognition for an Honorary Degree from a University somewhere in the Carrebean. Question is, In such a scenario; are you Gifty Antie a PhD Holder.?
Zoobe-Zoobe 9 years ago
what a shame.....
ghanani 9 years ago
American universities are also awarding fake doctorates or you are not aware.The whole craze started from America where even a religious college can award doctorate and masters degrees.
Lydia 9 years ago
You should know better,that anything that comes cheap has consequences!
You were just blinded by fame
asem 9 years ago
This is one of the sensible comments l have read so far.
BlindMan 9 years ago
The article is more TYPICAL, over the sought and purchased holders. Interested candidates could contact KOKOMPEY, its much cheaper, for a local versions.
Boys Abre 9 years ago
Lydia, I agree with you. Gifty should have gone step further to learn more about the institutions instead of just relying on the google search. This shows how shallow she is in terms of academics. Get back to school and work for the Phd if you really want it bad to have paid $4000 for fake degrees.
soon 9 years ago
ghanaians like cheap things too much. that is why most of our women end up with bottom power. just is bottom doctorate.
boka 9 years ago
you dont call yourself a doctor if you were honored.
long p 9 years ago
This woman paa, degree is not the ex president dick to enjoy smoothly without any problem better go the good way for it and stop bothering people on social media
Koo Yaw 9 years ago
There is NO University of Valdosta anywhere. There is however Valdosta State University and that should tell you this PhD can't be real!
TJ 9 years ago
The article makes no mention of "University of Valdosta"....it says the research on the fake degrees was conducted at Valdosta State University.
Lapiwaa 9 years ago
Am surprise Gifty of all.
Francis Kudzor 9 years ago
Is there anything wrong to be honored? Why are you allvcasting biting remarks on her. Do not be jelouse of her success,after all,she had received it and the whole world know about her. Who see no chop,u cant say u dont know much about the university so you are rejecting the offer. For me,I will receive it before researching.
Woman 9 years ago
i also believe that even for those who needed it for promotion at academic institutions, it is their own palaver. if they feel comfortable running around with doctorates from institutions that doubts have been raised about then it is their own problem. This shouldn't be anybody else's headache.
Opium Wars! 9 years ago
A degree is what a degree does. In certain countries, even an Associate degree holder can perform and add something of value to their area of expertise. However, in Africa you have all these higher degree holders who insist on being called by with all their titles without adding anything of value nor of substance to their field of so-called expertise. Thereby making all such titles hollow and empty.
It is about time we got down to business by concentrating on what a "degree" is able to do than its nominal appellation.
Sam 9 years ago
When we are struggling in the classroom defending thesis others are buying it with money. For me an honorary Doctrate is a fake one because such people have never written or defended thesis before
banewel 9 years ago
even masters degree is not easy for you to receive a bowl of doctorate. shame to all honorary doctorates. Get admitted to a good university and write a thesis for phd. cheap things are expensive.
COD 9 years ago
In academia, you cannot claim you did not know the school or institution that awarded you a degree. Its shameful to come out with such hollow words. The craze for worthless titles.
OZ 9 years ago
It's a pity, I feel very very sad for this comment.Google is nothing but a big first open book which is expected to lead you to further areas of contact.Why can't you go beyond the google to verify the status of the entity at the US EMBASSY here in Ghana? You can still write to Accreditation Board in the US. They will be very glad to furnish you with the required information.How much did you pay for the Award? NEVER SAY IT WAS FREE.SOMETHING WAS TAKEN FROM YOU.IF YOU WANT CHEAP, YOU WILL LAND IN CHEAP SH*T.
Woman 9 years ago
google is not wikipedia, but a pathway to other sources. by stating that she googled it, all she said was she used google to find further information about that institution and the folks they had honored in the past. please leave her alone. she wasn't even calling herself a doctor like the others. and i particularly don't care if she uses. i struggled to get my phd, but her calling herself a doctor takes nothing way from me.
Woman 9 years ago
You answered it so honorably. I didn't even know about your honorary degree until I saw that report. I was impressed that you were not going about calling yourself a doctor as the others. I also admire how you responded to this rather than doing what is impossible to prove that they are legitimate. In any case, it is an honor they gave you; an honor that you accepted so don't mind anybody. I will continue to call you doctor. In fact the honorary degree, irrespective of its source, is more graceful that the oheneyere title you seem to cherish. Kudos my doctor anti.
asem 9 years ago
if she had earned it through hard work, you will see that title by her name all the time. It is a cheap degree, period!!!
james balogun 9 years ago
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ... read full comment
AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION DATABASE ADMINISTRATOR IN NIGERIA VIA(+23408145236851)the only true legitimate agency for people who are seeking for rich and wealthy sugar mummy/daddy/lesbian/gay/ in Nigeria/Ghana u can also have the opportunity to attend our sugar mummies parties and the executive ladies and men parties by contacting Africa dating agency.
for all works of life, we covered all the state in Nigeria/Ghana,we are fully legalized,registered and recognized
by CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION,read more
about us on our official
magazine called African dating magazine,were you find lots of comment and testimonies of people we have render our service from January 2010 up till date ,So contact database administrator on...(+23408145236851)
we have links with ladies who are EXECUTIVES, BUSINESS DIRECTORS, ENTREPRENEURS, BIG TIME OIL LADIES, BANKERS, GOLD DEALERS, LADIES WHO OWNS THEIR OWN COMPANIES, OIL RIGS, AND we also have them in FOREIGN COUNTRIES, LIKE DUBAI LONDON, PARIS, UNITED STATES OF AMERICA, we are around the world.... WE DELIVER UNIQUE, RELIABLE, CONFIDENTIAL SERVICE TO ALL OUR CLIENT But you must be very presentable, handsome, pretty and humble, you must also be very good on bed.
If you are very sure of yourself that you have all these qualities.... then contact African dating agency for hookup within 48 hours and make cool cash, anyone interested should start calling now for hookup...
NAME....JAMES BALOGUN
FB ID...JAMES BALOGUN SODIQ
EMILE ADDRESS...JAMESBALOGUNSODIQ@YAHOO.COM
WHATSAPP NO....08145236851
Chuks, Tudu 9 years ago
All of a sudden a certain Ms. Gifty Anti had metamorphosed into Dr. Gifty Anti. Some of us were shocked but again, we held the opinion Ms. Anti was seriously burning the candle from both ends whilst we slept. We congratulated her behind our petty jealousies. But now the signs are clearly stated that that Dr. was awarded by a kindergarten head prefect of an American infant school for the price of $4000. Then she thought parliament was the next level. Hahaha
Loway 9 years ago
You don't need to go to school to be honored by a University .the university is not fake
Nene Fuckman(dr. Dr) 9 years ago
Ekow thought them that. Ekow has No PhD but is quick to call himself dr. Dr mama zimbe dey study.....
asem 9 years ago
Americans awards degrees base on hard work. That is their problem if you care to know, you had it cheap.
Lo 9 years ago
This is not an academic degree. So the question of course work does not arise. I know a Ghanaian chief who was awarded an honorary doctorate by a Ghanaian public university and yet he did not even possess a primary school certificate.
STEVE 9 years ago
I knew from the first day I saw this lady on TV whilst on holiday in Ghana that she is fake and a manipulator. She manipulated so many young ladies with the view of helping them.
OKOROMANSA 9 years ago
JUST TO NAME A FEW - RAWLINGS, MAHAMA, THEY ALL HAVE DOCTORATES TODAY. NOW IT IS GIFTY ANTI, SO WHO IS NEXT? IN THIS OUR GHANA, 90% OT THE POPULATION WILL BE HOLDERS OF PH DS IN A FEW YEARS TIME. EVERYBODY WANTS TO FEEL AND LOOK PROMINENT, WHY? WE HAVE A HOST OF PASTORS WHO ARE NOW REV. DR. SO-SO AND SO, AND NOW OUR PRESENTERS ARE JOINING THE FRAY. LOOK AT OUR MUSICIANS AND ACTORS, FIGHTING OVER AWARDS, NOMINATIONS, PRODUCTION AND SO ON. SOON THEY ALL WILL BE ADDING PH DS TO THEIR NAMES. THIS GIFTY ANTI LADY WANTS TO BE KNOWN AND SEEN OR HEARD ABOUT EVERY TIME. SOON SHE WILL BE ASKING FOR A PH. D FROM HEAVEN. HER RECENT WEDDING FELT LIKE SHE WAS GHANA'S FIRST LADY, AND YET SHE IS NOT SATISFIED. THE ONLY "NANAYERE" IN GHANA CAN TAKE ALL THE TITLES AND DEGREES THAT SHE WANTS, ABA! THIS GHANAIANS' CULTURE OF "ONE-WAY" OF COPYING IS TOO BAD.
KB 9 years ago
Global DBA Rankings EURO 2016 ranked SMC University the 42nd Best Business Schools. Check europestudy.com.
Check the following websites to confirm SMC Accreditation
www.acbsp.org and www.chea.org
Global DBA Rankings EURO 2016 ranked SMC University the 42nd Best Business Schools. Check europestudy.com.
kobbybans 9 years ago
Cheap tins hmmmmmnmmmmm
Addo Kuffour 9 years ago
Gifty shame unto u and your ills in Ghana who ge Doctorate Degrees from Akatamanso forest universities please drop that yam doctorate u claim to have and never refer to urself as a doctor again cos u are not as for ur oheneyere just enjoy it
majid 9 years ago
Must USA always decide for us? If they have problem with their own institutions up there, they should solve it. Must everybody queue behind America? Honorary degree has nothing to do with classes , so they should get that right and face their own job. It's because Africans are senseless and we buy everything they say, they will keep saying rubbish about us. Not everyone love to be called "dr" , will that put food on my table? I prefer to be called Okomfo or Chief than whiteman "dr". Ghanaians are just destroyin themselves because of these white people's allegations without investigating.
Gbagbadza 9 years ago
When are you getting pregnant,old lady?
Addrah Bright 0247267894 9 years ago
LOTTERY IS NOT ALL ABOUT LUCK, IT HAS A HIT PLAN ALSO, whatsapp or call now
Risk it,Win it.
NANTO 9 years ago
THIS IS NO NEWS!
AFTERALL, MANY GHANAIANS AND PARTICULARLY NIGERIANS AND INDIANS USE FAKE DEGREES TO GET JUICY JOBS.. SHE COULD HAVE GONE PAY FOR A GIMPA DEGREE.
GIMPA DEGREES ARE AS WORTHLESS AS ANY OTHER DEGREE.
THIS IS NO NEWS!
AFTERALL, MANY GHANAIANS AND PARTICULARLY NIGERIANS AND INDIANS USE FAKE DEGREES TO GET JUICY JOBS.. SHE COULD HAVE GONE PAY FOR A GIMPA DEGREE.
ken 9 years ago
In honouring of this fake doctrate degree, can u say u are better than Akua Donkor?
Kwabena T 9 years ago
Be charitable to Gifty because unlike Akua Donkor she has not expressed any ambition to be the president of Ghana neither has she made any pretensions to be a consultant on Ghana's economic development..Dr Manama selected Akua Donkor to attend the Senchi Economic Forum and made her a member of the Ghana trade delegation that
accompanied him to Italy on an investment promotion trip.In her latest television interview Madam Akua Donkor admitted that she couldn't write her own name.No wonder she turned a paper that was given to her to read upside down and slept during Mahama's interaction with the media in Italy.
don 9 years ago
Some are hving this doctorate thing for fame.some of them better nothing with that degree.they prefer exotic things that is the effect
Sule 9 years ago
That is an attribute of a chief's wife. You have been sincere about the whole issue. But as educated as you are, you should have known that honorary titles cannot be the same as the academic ones. Its a shame..next time be careful.
ssa 9 years ago
Does the award of a Doctorate Degree by an accredited , renowed University to a donkey change it? I think any degree MUST be acquired by its holder.
John Collins 9 years ago
Serves them right; the craze is making others strenuous works look useless. Meanwhile, I urge them to check before accepting those frivolous papers.
Dr, Dr, Dr, Gifty 9 years ago
Blinded by fame? Ha ha ha. Tell me Lydia.and your cohorts, tell me have you achieved in your life? Even without the Dr title you.can not even stand to tie the lace.of Gifty, Have you heard or read anywhere that the institution she mentioned is fake? How much of you to tell her to go back.to school and learn when.you.can't read even understand the short narrative here. You Ghanaians are just blinded by envy and jealousy. Where is the insult.in this story. If you are indeed a woman Lydia then you are a disgrace to womanhood and woe unto the man in your life, if any,
Dr, Dr, Dr, Gifty 9 years ago
When you.become.a.human.being
Forson 9 years ago
Sunday 15th April, 2012
Six receives Global leadership Awards
Accra, April 15, GNA - The Global Center for Transformational Leadership (GCTL) at the weekend honoured six individuals with the Global leadership Awards and the ... read full comment
Sunday 15th April, 2012
Accra, April 15, GNA - The Global Center for Transformational Leadership (GCTL) at the weekend honoured six individuals with the Global leadership Awards and the conferment of an honorary Doctor of letters.
The Awardees included Ms Gifty Dansoa Anti, of GTV(media), Mr Joseph Kobina Essibu, of Ideal College(Education), Mr Wisdom Kpehor, of Good Shepherd school(Education), Mrs Akua Sarpong Ayisa, of unique floral(Hospitality), Mr Gabriel Canaco, lecturer GIMPA(ICT) and Mrs Patience Abolo Agbaza, Nigerian High Commission(women activist).
The award is aimed at recognizing the contributions of these individuals to the leadership of the country and encouraging others to follow their exemplary leadership.
Addressing the ceremony in Accra, Most Reverend Godwin Davids, Chairman of the Center, commended the awardees for distinguishing themselves in their various fields of endeavors with their leadership qualities.
He said this year, the award for excellence in Constitutional and Democratic Governance went to the Nigerian government.
He said as the award winners were “accomplished individuals, there was the need to do more for themselves, their families and the society.”
Rev Davids said the Centre is an NGO and not tied to any political, religious, social or economic movement, entity or organization.
He noted the centre was independent, with the sole purpose of promoting effective and responsible leadership in all fields of endeavor in Africa and beyond.
Dr Emmanuel Amevor, Managing Director of Gentrac Investments Limited, who was the guest speaker, said the African continent could only change their plight when they change the greed among themselves.
He said the best transformation that could be meaningful to the African continent was to bring peace to the citizenry.
Dr Gifty Dansoa Anti, expressed gratitude to the organisers, saying that “the award will be worthless if we do not impact on more lives for national development.”
GNA
davit 9 years ago
Let me say that PHD is a research degree and if you don't intend to teach or pursue an academic career, you don't really need it. A good Masters will do. You have done so well in your chosen niche and if you just fancy the DR bit( we are becoming like NIGERIANS- obsessed with titles) you may do some research with any of the accredited universities, if u have a Masters already, and obtain the PHD
If Bawumia has a PHD, you can also have it LOL. you do research and literature search before you initiate your programS so you can do a PHD if you really want it
you can still publish on issues that you discus on TV , CASE STUDIES, SUCCESS STORIES, AND YOUR OWN INFORMED PERSPECTIVES ON SOCIAL ISSUES.
Drop that PHD and earn one the real one in some aspect of SOCIOLOGY. YOU CAN DO IT . YOU ARE ALREADY DOING BETTER THAN SOMNE PHDs
BT 9 years ago
Our daughters have worked hard for their PhD's and you give it a bad name. Shameful!.
AWO 9 years ago
I always had a problem with my fellow journalist who from GIJ with diploma, went to Cardiff to acquire a masters degree. Gifty is one of such and i hear she didnt even graduate from Cardiff.... Pls lets check. She is not that well educated as she wants the whole world to believe.
As some one put it Gifty Anti is just fake and a manipulator, trying to portray what she is not. Ok Gender activist... can she demonstrate one gender issue she has pursued to its logical conclusion? She is only loud mouth, hence her acceptance of a cheap PHD. As some one put it, even masters is not a joke to acquire let alone PHD. And did i hear her say google? Gifty Anti you need to be schooled all over again, not even GIJ did you any good....My opinion
teneboah kodua 9 years ago
FOOL NOW WE KNOW WHY YOU ARE SOARROGANT ....THAT SCHOOL WHICH FOOLED YOUIS NOT ACCREDITED,,,IT IS A BOGUS SCHOOL....
kwabena ohemeng,london 9 years ago
I have got one and soon I will be known as Dr Kwabena Ohemeng.What a craze!!!The internet is creating huge jokes for all to enjoy.Just last week over hundred fake universities were shut down in the UK by the authorities and i am sure most of them have awarded fake degrees to many ghanaians holding top positions in Ghana.
KING LOMOTEY 9 years ago
Here is my solution: Any one who got a doctorate in the past three years, should be given not more than a year to prepare to retake a 90 minutes examination in the discipline in which they earned the doctorate, to acquire a new Ph D Plus (PhD+)
MARCUS AMPADU 9 years ago
Not if you graduated from a fake and earned a a fake doctorate. If one gets a terminal degree from Harvard, Oxford, Chicago, MIT, Cambridge, Stanford, etc. that person wouldn't need a Ph D+.
ghanani 9 years ago
So many universities in Ghana are unaccredited and are awarding fake degrees.Charity begins at home.Stop such universities from operating in the country.They have undermined international respect for degrees from Ghanaian universities.
AMA 9 years ago
Big shame
Big shame
Plasma Kote 9 years ago
Ghanaians in the NEWS who lack the intellectual capability for Scholarly Achievement are so fascinated with WORTHLESS HONARARY DOCTORATE DEGREES.
It is their CURE for Inferiority Complex !!!!!!!!.
Ghanaians in the NEWS who lack the intellectual capability for Scholarly Achievement are so fascinated with WORTHLESS HONARARY DOCTORATE DEGREES.
GhanaMiss 9 years ago
You think PHD is a joke... it takes 4-5 years to earn it or an institution honors you.. but ask yourself do u deserve to be honored..
STEVE 9 years ago
In my opinion, all those honoured with those fake Doctorate Degrees must stop using them.
mozart 9 years ago
Honestly I have always suspected this Gifty woman to be fake and hiding something from the public. Her master's degree is questionable and without a first degree what is she left with? A diploma from GIJ. So why can she be content with the diploma which I hope she did not acquire laying on her back spread eagle. SHAME ON YOU.
Mefime 9 years ago
What the fock are they honouring you for.
TWEAA DC 9 years ago
IF YOU DID NOT KNOW, NOW YOU KNOW.......RAWLINGS WAS GIVEN TWO DOCTORATE DEGREES IN AMERICA BY SUCH FAKE INSTITUTIONS SO YOU CAN CALL HIM DR DR JOHN JERRY RAWLINGS....HAHAHA.
There is now a craze among Africans (expecially Ghanaians and Nigerians) to be referred to as 'Doctor'. Why this? If you really want to be called a Dr., or PhD after your name, do the noble thing. For example in USA, follow t ...
Gifty Antie could still be forgiven for not having enough information about the University that gave her the honorary Degree but, the normal respectable and acceptable practice around the world is not to own-up the "Honorary ...
what a shame.....
Lydia, I agree with you. Gifty should have gone step further to learn more about the institutions instead of just relying on the google search. This shows how shallow she is in terms of academics. Get back to school and work ...
Is there anything wrong to be honored? Why are you allvcasting biting remarks on her. Do not be jelouse of her success,after all,she had received it and the whole world know about her. Who see no chop,u cant say u dont know m ...
i also believe that even for those who needed it for promotion at academic institutions, it is their own palaver. if they feel comfortable running around with doctorates from institutions that doubts have been raised about t ...
A degree is what a degree does. In certain countries, even an Associate degree holder can perform and add something of value to their area of expertise. However, in Africa you have all these higher degree holders who insist o ...
It's a pity, I feel very very sad for this comment.Google is nothing but a big first open book which is expected to lead you to further areas of contact.Why can't you go beyond the google to verify the status of the entity at ...
google is not wikipedia, but a pathway to other sources. by stating that she googled it, all she said was she used google to find further information about that institution and the folks they had honored in the past. please ...
You answered it so honorably. I didn't even know about your honorary degree until I saw that report. I was impressed that you were not going about calling yourself a doctor as the others. I also admire how you responded to ...
ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...
All of a sudden a certain Ms. Gifty Anti had metamorphosed into Dr. Gifty Anti. Some of us were shocked but again, we held the opinion Ms. Anti was seriously burning the candle from both ends whilst we slept. We congratulated ...
This is not an academic degree. So the question of course work does not arise. I know a Ghanaian chief who was awarded an honorary doctorate by a Ghanaian public university and yet he did not even possess a primary school cer ...
JUST TO NAME A FEW - RAWLINGS, MAHAMA, THEY ALL HAVE DOCTORATES TODAY. NOW IT IS GIFTY ANTI, SO WHO IS NEXT? IN THIS OUR GHANA, 90% OT THE POPULATION WILL BE HOLDERS OF PH DS IN A FEW YEARS TIME. EVERYBODY WANTS TO FEEL AND L ...
Cheap tins hmmmmmnmmmmm
Gifty shame unto u and your ills in Ghana who ge Doctorate Degrees from Akatamanso forest universities please drop that yam doctorate u claim to have and never refer to urself as a doctor again cos u are not as for ur oheneye ...
Must USA always decide for us? If they have problem with their own institutions up there, they should solve it. Must everybody queue behind America? Honorary degree has nothing to do with classes , so they should get that rig ...
Risk it,Win it.
THIS IS NO NEWS!
Be charitable to Gifty because unlike Akua Donkor she has not expressed any ambition to be the president of Ghana neither has she made any pretensions to be a consultant on Ghana's economic development..Dr Manama selected Aku ...
That is an attribute of a chief's wife. You have been sincere about the whole issue. But as educated as you are, you should have known that honorary titles cannot be the same as the academic ones. Its a shame..next time be ca ...
Blinded by fame? Ha ha ha. Tell me Lydia.and your cohorts, tell me have you achieved in your life? Even without the Dr title you.can not even stand to tie the lace.of Gifty, Have you heard or read anywhere that the institutio ...
Sunday 15th April, 2012
Accra, April 15, GNA - The Global Center for Transformational Leadership (GCTL) at the weekend honoured six individuals with the Global leadership Awards and the ...
Let me say that PHD is a research degree and if you don't intend to teach or pursue an academic career, you don't really need it. A good Masters will do. You have done so well in your chosen niche and if you just fancy th ...
I always had a problem with my fellow journalist who from GIJ with diploma, went to Cardiff to acquire a masters degree. Gifty is one of such and i hear she didnt even graduate from Cardiff.... Pls lets check. She is not tha ...
I have got one and soon I will be known as Dr Kwabena Ohemeng.What a craze!!!The internet is creating huge jokes for all to enjoy.Just last week over hundred fake universities were shut down in the UK by the authorities and i ...
Here is my solution: Any one who got a doctorate in the past three years, should be given not more than a year to prepare to retake a 90 minutes examination in the discipline in which they earned the doctorate, to acquire a ...
So many universities in Ghana are unaccredited and are awarding fake degrees.Charity begins at home.Stop such universities from operating in the country.They have undermined international respect for degrees from Ghanaian uni ...
Big shame
Honestly I have always suspected this Gifty woman to be fake and hiding something from the public. Her master's degree is questionable and without a first degree what is she left with? A diploma from GIJ. So why can she be co ...