You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 09Article 461469

Criss Waddle does sakawa and fraud - Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Prince Wilson 7 years ago

If you are against and condemning a fraud boy , why do you give shout out to all fraud boyz in your music....BE WISE BRO!!!!

• fuck you kasa wale 7 years ago

Shatta wale you talk too much fuck you .... no fruad no ghana so fuck you again

• unruly tiinoz 7 years ago

bro u lie

• GOSHMAN 7 years ago

CRISS SOOOO U MAKE MONEY FROM FRAUD I SEE ... GOD IS WATCHING.......US

• PK AZOR 7 years ago

shatter you talk too much and think of what you know doing best,if he is a fraud buy and soo what,you serf we bore you come small in gh,you watch and see..

• jujuman 7 years ago

shata u fool ruff ..

• MW 7 years ago

Don't forget most of your shatta boys call your fans do fraud in nima to support u.. The ladder you pass to the top will be same on your way down

• obi 7 years ago

why this guy matter the pain shatta wale like that, shatta is a evil guy looking at things everyday attacking all the guys out there

• king 7 years ago

wale is desperate.he doenst know what to say against the realist nigga again .now the whole world has seen how sellout and envy you are .shame onto you,apaatse chopped your wife like dog

• SAINT FOR REAL 7 years ago

it is only stupid fools who will be against what shatta wale is saying,all you fraud guys should find better jobs and stop it otherwise judgement fire go burn you all

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

shatta u be sellout waaaaa .....tot u said u neva dey sellout be a real gee to even an enemy kk buh I won't be surprise if I hear uhv sellout ur own self

• Andy 7 years ago

We all know,. Bt shata do u know ur wife was a prostitute. Big mouth ur reputation precede u

• Rita 7 years ago

You said "was"....SO she prolly stopped after meeting Shatta...What's the big deal.? . Freaking liar

• Maame konadu 7 years ago

shatta your envy won't take you anywhere. It use to be bulldog then samini and now criss? shut your fucking mouth and smoke your weed. Aboaba

• osben 7 years ago

U are a foool paaa. i kan see u are a wizard and u want aall de other artistes dawnfall wich u go die soon if u dont stop dat. Aboa ba

• BENE1 7 years ago

so what? u need not to wait for headquarters to arrest him go and report him yourself. who are you jraa that you feel you are better than anyone else stupid man

• Gbenzeh 7 years ago

U all dirty smelling sakawa boys r angry cos he said da truth. Lazy idiots, some of u will even kill to do sakawa and be proud of it. U ll all start reaping da fruits of your sakawa soon. Dirty fraudsters

• Reekado Freshwaddlebello 7 years ago

Fool we go kill u rather to do sakawa

• Theykhalmhe governor 7 years ago

Wale as for me Governor abi u noe say i dey feel you :buh more tyms u hv to shown dhat guy den do your own thing ;if u need me am on facebook ;theykhalmhe governor so dhat we chat privately

Wale can't help u if u need help join waddle

• unruly tiinoz 7 years ago

u mennerz for left shatta den waddle du dem beff

• kobe 7 years ago

So is Shatta doing the same thing how does he know about this if they are not doing it together

• Wona Noo? 7 years ago

So Boyz U will be a Big FOOL to support this guy who critisize sakawa and then sing songs promoting it. be wise following this dangerious misleading guy. I dont even know what he is impacting on those who follows him! he was ...

• EYE WEY SEE 7 years ago

Walle Dog Dog Dog nobody cares if u call waddles gay that's just wat everyone has heard and we are all saying it but you have just proven it to every real hustler that you are a snitch and fake rasta and every real hustler wh ...

• Holy See 7 years ago

You bitch made big pussy mouth nigga. See your big loud mouth now? Talking street shit on television like a small boy. Idiot!!!

Aren't you the same fool who started sacrificing people around you in hopes of BET Awards? Gyi ...

• Abel osei 7 years ago

You are a bitch sm4lyf sia shatta is a dancehall king he says the truth fool waddle is a gay ans a fraudster wale is not every thing you have to say in public fuck all shatta haters he is real nigga wasn't waddle the one who ...

• Abubakar Mustapha 7 years ago

shatta u are indeed a generous man.always do the right thing and work hard like shatta wale.criminal waddle stop the the sakawa or else headquarters will invite you soon.

• Yk 7 years ago

Stupid to all those who is insulting the shatters movement king

• cona 7 years ago

Do wat ever u went God is coming don't jeg enerone

• we care 7 years ago

what evidence does this big mouth wale have.....all fact are based on evidence....alaways shatta trouble... get to the market and buy yourself manners as M.anisfest said.

• Gbagbadza 7 years ago

Shatta might be right.Where did such a young man get money to buy all this big cars?A lot of innocent blood used.

Masa u guys fool or wat criss waddle z a real naggar weather sakawa or fraud man need to survive.
    U guys can live in ur poverty lyk.
    Criss waddle fr real shudout to er AMG gang...

Lol

• o.clyne 7 years ago

waddle u are too much everybody know that u are the bie gya master.continue with ur gud work.AMG.

• PLIES TELLEM 7 years ago

Criss forget that gyimii gyimii boi ,he jxt envy u k3k3 .....DAY OR ,NIGHT BYHEART BOIX ARE INNN