You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 09Article 461336

Shatta Wale gets verified on Twitter

Read Comments Comments (12)

• No problem 7 years ago

Samini open your eyes, kwasia bi ba, woano kakraka se preko baa tw3

• Code 7 years ago

Apaatse's gabage manager say waitin ibe Apaatse way do way ibreasts all sag OR hahahahaaaaa

• james balogun 7 years ago

AFRICAN DATING AGENCY ORGANIZATION,THE BEST CERTIFIED RELIABLE AGENCY COMPANY IN NIGERIAN/GHANA 2015/2016
    ARE YOU SEEKING FOR A RICH SUGAR MUMMY/DADDY/LESBIANS/GAY/ IN NIGERIA, GHANA, ANYONE INTERESTED SHOULD CONTACT AFRICAN ...

• zeus 7 years ago

Stupid fool why don't you look for one and have your poverty solved for good? kwasea.

• The Mask 7 years ago

Looking at resources that the country pours into interschool sports I would say that Ghana's olympic team contingent was rather small. If this continues we would discontinue inter-schools sports (interco and superzo)

• St Boakye 7 years ago

Royal Prince Nana Darlington
    OMG!!! ???? ???? ???? So did i do this ??i think i need to see my doctor... # notime
    Shatta Wale - She A Conquer
    Shatta Wale - Wah Ppun
    Shatta Wale - Congratulation
    Shatta Wale - Its Not Over ...

• Goodluck Zxaeedd 7 years ago

fuckin samini open yha eyes n go buy
    plot for east lagon hahaha

• Saint 7 years ago

Woow is been verified on Twitter a big deal shatta seriously how long does it take to get verified shatta pls grow up and stop mocking yourself.

• The truth dey pain. 7 years ago

Kwasea fool. ...wht is twitter? EBI East legon plot? The King cook finish call the former musicians for come chop.....Stupid fool samini was cowardly using this to get the King attention. ...WMT tell the poor boy samini twit ...

• fools calling themselves celebrities 7 years ago

Kuraseni. Foolish man, all these fools call themselves celebrities. He'll get kidney disease and we'll see how poor he really is when he's dying and begging for money

• CASIOUS 7 years ago

Casious

• oboi natty 7 years ago

See dis foolss hahaha almighty Shatta wan tell dat dog call samini dat he dey pree for money but not verification and if for verification he go fi achieve dat within a month kwas3i useless nonentities SHATTA WALE i wish i ...