Read Comments Comments (43)

• I believe 7 years ago

wish you speedy recovery

• Iris 7 years ago

wishing u a speedy recovery ok

• King 7 years ago

Tuaaa

Recover quick bro...God will heal you...

• Osofo King 7 years ago

Osei.u father osofo King and his Group are supporting u in prayers

• KP 7 years ago

Wish you speedy recovery bro, God be with you

• KP 7 years ago

Wish you speedy recovery bro, God be with you Wayoosi

• Sylvester 7 years ago

God has already done it.I wish you a speedy recovery.

• buddha 7 years ago

this is her end

• Ntim Benson 7 years ago

You will not diea you will live and see the glory LORD ALMIGHTY AMEN

• Ntim Benson 7 years ago

You will live to see the glory LORD ALMIGHTY AMEN

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

You better shut your small mouth and pray for God's mercies and healing from your hospital bed

• Nana Akua Asantewah 7 years ago

If you were in his shoes u would have known Hw it feels,pple like you shouldn't b in existence ,enemy of progress

• Adom joseph 7 years ago

Thanks Nana Akua, we all wish our brother a speedy recovery.

• I love kumawood 7 years ago

Bobo I seriously need you back on my screen
    May God see you through.
    More love bobo

• Fenny Solomon 7 years ago

with God all things are possible

• felix 7 years ago

speedily recovery big bro

• Nana Akua Asantewah 7 years ago

Through His stripes we were healed ,I declare unto your life that any activity of principalities on your life will have no firm foundation, those who wish you death will fall into da grave dey dig for you dear ,u are healed i ...

• Adolf Nelly 7 years ago

wayoosi don't mind Ghanaians. It shall be well, wishing you speeding recovery. Boboo love you

• Aron lifegoeson Bansy 7 years ago

wishing you good health and speed recover...

• paa kwasi boat 7 years ago

bro u re already healed in Jesus name , u will wake from DAT bed to ur own bed very soon ,wish u speedy recovery

• Abass Ceasar from Abidjan 7 years ago

Boboe,may God gard you and wish you speedy recovery

• prince ogomo 7 years ago

I pray you cone out of the hospital healthier than ever

• Mhorna-leesa 7 years ago

I wish u speedy recovery

• Rose 7 years ago

it shall be well in Jesus name

• rita osaa 7 years ago

wish u speed recovery God will ans ur prayers in...

• SETH YEBOAH 7 years ago

God will heal him in the name of Jesus

• Ama 7 years ago

please my brother take JESUS CHRIST as your LORD and personal savior that is the secret in this world.

• miss love 7 years ago

pls da almighty God is with don't be afraid.surely u shall return home.amen.

• uncle moses 7 years ago

God healing hand is upon u... Take care of urself for us and don't listen to wat pple say

• lord from Tema 7 years ago

Am very shock about
    Manama behavior

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

SPEED RECOVERY WATI HMMMMM DIS GHANA COUNTRY ALWAYS FISHING ON DE SEA BT DEY HV NEVER STEP A FOOT DERE B4. AWURADE NKA WO HO WATI PAPA WAYOOSI

• theresah 7 years ago

it shall be well with u will get up from de hospital bed in Jesus name

• Maxwell 7 years ago

Get well soon . You won't die . You shall live to declear the good name oh God

• Josephine Agyapomaa 7 years ago

Joseph Osei I wish speedy recovery,I pray for good health on ur life

• sherita 7 years ago

wish u speedy recoverly

• Asuoso Asem 7 years ago

God will do his best to save you.

• real 7 years ago

may God heal you completely. Amen

• macgaritta yeboah 7 years ago

The good Lord will surely help u!declare u shall not die u shall live, in the might name of Jesus

• Bernard Asante 7 years ago

I wish Wayoosi, speedily recovery

• Linda Appianti 7 years ago

Oh you will be fin god time is the best

• Edmund 7 years ago

Hummm sad news paaao
    God bee with u

• Edmund 7 years ago

God bee with u