Na waa ooo
This pastor pastor thing it's much in Ghana and Nigeria
Travel and see , don't go to Europe , just go to east Africa , Kenya or Uganda ,.
The ppl go to church alright ,but they leave their life's they are n ... read full comment
Na waa ooo
Travel and see , don't go to Europe , just go to east Africa , Kenya or Uganda ,.
The ppl go to church alright ,but they leave their life's they are not soo much religious like us ,
Now a days this church thing has become like a gab age in Ghana . My small neighborhood you can count about 20 churches . And the ppl are hungry . In deep seated proverty amazing
clara 9 years ago
Charlie boy I miss u soon much..pls send me ur numbers..its me Clara from ghana..ur monkey warwa dancer 4 B nd h show long ago ..ur ghana lady clara
Odeneho Alan Yeboah 9 years ago
Oboy I beg respect waati, papa know what he they talk, make you no look for my wahala, biko
Na waa ooo
The ppl go to church alright ,but they leave their life's they are n ...