You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 04Article 460279

Video of Kumchacha's attack on Lutterodt goes viral

Read Comments Comments (35)

• king 7 years ago

ashantis and stupidity at moden world cant even speak english

• Yaa 7 years ago

Ghana is a joke. What nonsense is this and why didn't the presenter interview him in twi?

• Shi 7 years ago

Spot on..My only problem is with the presenter interviewing him in English. ..doesn't make sense...In his mind...he wants people to laugh...

• REASONS AKANS DONT MARRY EWES! 7 years ago

aboaba, You calling those who gave you a place to live stupid right?? foolish ewe thieves,who do you people do in our country apart from joining politics to steal the countries money.Aboa You wish to be akan but we are not fo ...

• Village Food 7 years ago

What makes u think king is an Ewe.U are not matured at all..It's clearly u hate Ewe's,There are many tribes in Ghana which king could come from.

• Daniel 7 years ago

What makes that King also thinks the man is an Ashanti and if he is, are u supporting his statement that Ashantis are stupid

• Nyarko 7 years ago

Please let's all drop dis tribalistic styles of talking Am an Ashanti but married to an ewe n he is a very humble man

• am me 7 years ago

Fucking man. We still lead in whichever way. what ve u folks achieved AND BE PROUD to name your tribe. Kwasia kwa. We trending everywhere in our Language. Movie , Rap , everywhere even Radio StAtions. We smarter as well than ...

• $AINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 7 years ago

GENESIS 1 VERSE 0..I PITY THE FOOL

• Kwadwo Ampong 7 years ago

Shallow minds,e be Brofo u go chop.We the Ashanti's were born with smart genes in our blood,so we'll always rule the Ewes

• Village Food 7 years ago

Kwadwo Ampong What makes u think king is an Ewe.U are not matured at all..It's clearly u hate Ewe's,There are many tribes in Ghana which king could come from.

• Shi 7 years ago

Smfh...English is only a language for Christ sake..Everybody must not be able to speak it. .Germans, Jepananese etc are doing wonders in the world..yet do not speak English. ...How many British can speak our Ghanaian dialect ...

• FUTURE 7 years ago

There are so many world leaders that can't read and write English . Take even Europe as an example - The gab between Ghana and Holland , Denmark ,Sweden , Norway and Finland are very huge that those mention countries don't e ...

And you couldn't even write that simple statement in proper English. Spelling mistakes and grammatical errors. So how are you different?

• aston abek fada 7 years ago

This shows how journalists, so called, deliberately try to knock heads in this country. Sometimes we enjoy the comic but what purpose would it serve to the two pastors together if not to make mockery out of them. I believe ...

• St Boakye 7 years ago

let's live in peace please stop insulting tribes in Ghana. This can spark a very serious war

• Nyarko 7 years ago

That's de truth

• ANAS south africa 7 years ago

Hahahaaa. Is it a joke or what? How can this man translate the original text of the Bible in Hebrew n Greek to his people? Awww I pity those who goes to these churches because they are misled. Now he wants to be a president? ...

@King you are so ignorant to spew such gabage,what do you need frm ashantis?if you care to know he is not ashanti okay nonsense!!

@King do you think any pastor who speaks very fluent in the twi language is ashanti?massa take your useless tribal sentiments somewhere right,kumchacha is not ashanti wae he hails frm the eastern region apedwa to be precise!

• AGBEVE 7 years ago

TRIBALISM

• dada 7 years ago

I dnt knw wat iz wrong with This guy king
    Why always insulting ashantis, anyfin ashanti why?
    Are u not a Ghanaian. Becareful the way u talk especially to MENof GOD.
    Who told u ashantis cnt speak English.which tribe are u.. ...

• kirchioff 7 years ago

King do u reason, I tin ur head knock down at birth foolish boy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah made u a Ghanaian

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

presenters are rather disgracing them selves Adom Fm should be ashamed about such things mostly upon Akua Donkor thinking they are joking rather putting this country to a low position

• James Adams Tamale 7 years ago

I know if there will be any fight or war in this country it will come from FM Stations and their presenters.
    Why captain with all respect such things should not continue again.Adom FM should stop such when Akua Dondor said o ...

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Hmmmmn! Enough of these insults the name is King, what shows he's wegbetc? lets take tins easy.

• JIMMY.USA 7 years ago

Beloved!!!! WHY ARE ALL OF YOU OFF THE TRACK AND ATTACKING ONE ANTHER. LET GO TO THE TOPIC AND FIND A BETTER SOLUTION FOR THE TWO MEN OF GOD TO MAINTAIN PEACE. LUTTERRODT IS MAKING A VERY BIG SENSE IN OUR WORLD, WHY ARE PEOP ...

• Amponsem 7 years ago

l like the man but on this, l totally disgrace with him. The bible completely condemns fornication which we should take note of that.

• #Village Lass 7 years ago

Here is the total proof of how radio DJs incite their guests to speak anyhow without regard about people and then they have the nerve to record and put it out in public too.

Where are your ethics?
    And we wonder why the co ...

• mba 7 years ago

English is Ghana's official language.Any one who is seeking a high public such as the office of the president must be able to express himself in English. It is true that many European leaders don't speak English but they do s ...

• kofidc 7 years ago

Stop hating on ashantis even have seen lot of white folks who can't even say certain English .finally fuck you dick head

• truth 7 years ago

media STOP interviewing the man in English.

• God gives 7 years ago

To speak english means nothing. It is the wisdom and knowledge God gives that is important. Don't attack one's gifts or his tribe. Note he can easily pronounce curse on you.

• Nyarko 7 years ago

Please don't insult Ashantis . y do u think Ashantis r stupid. I don't know which tribe u belong but tell me if all de pple in ur tribe can speak English

• Great Atintola 7 years ago

Kumchacha shld leave councillor luttorodt alone, ah!