We have set of natural products that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive.The products has the most powerful erectile function that gives you a long lasting erection enabling you to reach the satisfaction of both sexual intercouse.It promotes a healthy blood flow through the blood vessels,heart and the sex organ enabling it to stay stronger and harder increasing your sexual arousal as well. it increase energy level,stamina,endurance and eliminating fatigue. 0572174551
NB: Our products do not contain any chemicals, also they are not pharmaceutical drugs.
OFOSUAA 9 years ago
sark will always attack prejudices so please sark dont react to this issue at all bcos u have paid ur dues to hiplife more than necessary and even beyond africa....ur youtube viewership and collabos all around the world speak volumes for u sark so please dont bother urself to respond to this issue at all at all at all oooohhhhh....AS FOR THE MEDIA, THEY LOVE TO GET CLOSE TO THE NAME SARKODIE AND MAKE NAMES FOR THEMSELVES SO THEY ASK VERY DUMB QUESTIONS AND TRY TO SLOT UR NAME INSIDE JUST TO SELL THEIR PRODUCT...BUT AS FOR U SARK UR BRAND IS SO UNIQUE AND ALREADY UP IN THE SKIES SO PLEASE IGNORE THE MEDIA AND IGNORE INFANTILE ISSUES LIKE THIS ONE BY TINNY....by the way why is TINY spelt TINNY at all ?...the spelling does not imply the pronunciation at all ooohhhh....TINY IS TINY NOT TINNY ..WRONG SPELLING AND WRONG PRONUNCIATION...SO TINY LEARN TO SPELL UR NAME CORRECTLY ......LOOK AT SILLY, BILLY, DILLY,WILLY, ETC THEY ARE ALWAYS "ONE L" .......SKINNY,SLIMY,ARE A FEW EXAMPLES FOR U TO FIX THE SPELLING OF UR NAME FROM TINNY TO TINY PLEASE....
Ga mants3 9 years ago
Masa u dey wan beef den hype..goway u no go get
Mr Hater 9 years ago
see that foolish Ga rapper too,Kwasia whats sark has done in the music industry which of you have done even quarter.
successful penalty 9 years ago
Don't even no him koraaaa!!.....Dwene wo ho masa!!
@KofiOduroMOB #Mugabe 9 years ago
Tinny is demn right....Edem is a genius
alien 9 years ago
Tinny you dey funny me self.go bed borla.sark be rapGod
Billa Billz 9 years ago
stupid fools attacking tinny wat do u noe about music don't u noe Edem z a versatile artist in de industry .....how many rappers can do ragae and dancehall
BENSARK 9 years ago
SO NOW ALL OF YOU WNT SARK TO HYPE U OWW HMMM GH. BUT STILL U CNT TOUCH DE KING OF RAP KK
bee 9 years ago
and who made sark the king of rap!! Apuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu
BENSARK 9 years ago
GOD MADE HIM DE RAP KING KK GET DAT INTO U BRAIN.
Tunechi Hercules 9 years ago
Sark d rap king
RaGgDaN Gh 9 years ago
so far in de country I no see any #rapper give #Edem ooo #HiphopRegeaDancehall no size
Kantanka 9 years ago
what Tinny is saying is not fair b'coz Sark is dope when u come to hiphop n hiplife
We have set of natural products that basically has a powerful libido enhancer which boost your sexual drive.The products has the most powerful erectile function that gives you a long lasting erection enabling you to reach the ...
sark will always attack prejudices so please sark dont react to this issue at all bcos u have paid ur dues to hiplife more than necessary and even beyond africa....ur youtube viewership and collabos all around the world speak ...
Sark d rap king