You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 04Article 460246

Bibi Bright spits fire on visually impaired student

Read Comments Comments (153)

• kwame Duah 7 years ago

Look at this ugly thing. She'll be begging for money soon for kidney transparent. Kwasia baa

• Jack 7 years ago

And you describe her as a writer. What brain is she using to write. Pride without sense.

• SPOKESMAN 7 years ago

Few man wanna go with a tattooed breast! If a woman has the nerves to expose the breast to be tattooed, only the lower gods know how the cunt looks like! Tattooed too? Hughh!!!

• Bongo 7 years ago

She's pretty, but she is not putting herself in the best light. She comes across as desperate for fame, and may even be willing to expose her vagina for money.

• Nat 7 years ago

Sometimes some people can be described as being beautiful but have a terrible disposition.Others are seen as not very pleasing to look at but great disposition.Some lucky ones are both beautiful inside and outside.And some un ...

• Home 7 years ago

Babi sorry but you are such a disgrace pls wise up

• Bernard 7 years ago

LOOSE WEIGHT NATAURALLY
    Do you want to lose weight faster? 0572174551
    Do you want to flush out and eliminate toxins?
    Do you want to have a nice shape?
    Do you want to do more physical exercise without fatigue?
    Wondering ...

• tiger eye 7 years ago

this ugly bitch can only be describe as an uncultured creature,all dis non entity living among human beings.

• Ayamga 7 years ago

mad Bibi wants public attention u know she's fading out that's why.

• Nyarkum Abdul Manan 7 years ago

looking this ugly thing you are such a disgrace human being

• Barima Gyimah 7 years ago

how can a visually impaired person watched Delay show...hmmmm

• Quakku 7 years ago

Pls visually impaired is not necessarily blindness.

• Ama 7 years ago

De story ddnt say she's blind buh rada visually impaired. Dat kud b partial blindness.

• peeeee 7 years ago

You only have to listen

• Cecilia Okoroafor 7 years ago

The visually impaired have a software installed on their phone or laptop that enable them browse the internet and can listen to an interview even if they can't see

• Asunka 7 years ago

It possible dear friend. If u have a problem with ur eyes, u are visually impaired not complete blindness

• outlaw 7 years ago

Visually impaired not deaf dumbass !!

• Ernest Onyameamah 7 years ago

for your information visually impared ppl watch tv through sounds

• ben 7 years ago

I am even shocked

• Asana 7 years ago

Some visually impaired can even see more than those with both eyes in their own way. With the other senses left, some can even see more than u can dear. Allah created them special. Thanks

• LALAS, ITALY 7 years ago

Any which way it is, I think Bibi, kakai or whatever you call yourself,you need rescind your sticking mouth rantings on this poor soul,she has advised you and woe unto you if you don't take your stinky bluffs back and ask for ...

hmmmmm! !! this guy should be very careful

• Araba 7 years ago

God have mercy

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

What in the visually impaired guy's statement triggered this harsh response from Bibi? I personally found nothing offensive in that write-up. Bibi Bright should understand that if she can't take such comment she shouldn't sit ...

• kwashi 7 years ago

stupid girl

• Quist 7 years ago

Bibi or wateva you call ur stupid self...its not like u want attention now coz da truth is that you never had it before...evn if you had one it was given by da stupid,smelling manhole in between your horrible legs...abooowa

• kwasi 7 years ago

bibi you are blocked headed fool,who are you?stupid low class actress,come to the states and uk and see better actresses who are down to earth.pompous bitch,two by four actress

That's her believe, let leave her with it. You know something , you don't get near disable people you actually dont get to know their feelings

• prince caleb 7 years ago

Go to the market and buy yourself some manners.Swallow your pride and be wise.I don't even know you for GH sef,or u fink your are beautiful.Study the likes of peat Hyde,omotola,mercy Johnson...humility

• KYEI BAFFOUR 7 years ago

HMMMM this is ridiculous nerves needs to come down and we address this issue amicably.........Bible needs to accept what the visually impaired lady said in good faith and not to talk like this. Maybe she didn't understand Wat ...

• Son of sons 7 years ago

so all this girl call herself a celebrity, God have mercy on her. Anyway I don't know and I have never heard of her till she started exposing her ignorance. I think she wants attention. She's lucky Ghana is not a serious coun ...

• Nani 7 years ago

Bam well said

• dennis 7 years ago

whose this bibi kraaa...such a silly girl....disgrace to womanhood....

• Kay 7 years ago

U re a very stupid gal, guess u made those statements under the influence of alcohol.... U don't know what will happen tomorrow be careful with what u say foolish gal won't address u a woman

• BENE1 7 years ago

this bibi girl is becoming something o..hmmm

• Emily 7 years ago

Stupid cow!

• YAO YOMO DUNA YOMO 7 years ago

Bibi, I think you are a beautiful and talented actress and a perfect manufactured good. However, I humbly submit that you should at least have sympathy for "imperfect manufactured goods". God is for all His creatures, great a ...

• AMENADO 7 years ago

she thinks she has gotten to her destination. haha. She will go blind. she should mark it anywhere.

• branch snr 7 years ago

i think Bibi has spewed out more of her ignorance and demonstrated immaturity in this whole affair

• Nana Bonsu 7 years ago

I dont know why people keep on saying bibi is ugly aa cant you see she is beautiful pls if you dont have eyes keep quite bibi da best woman she get the beauty

• Elorm 7 years ago

C mumu

• kut 7 years ago

bros, say dat again ooooo. hahaha monkey papabi

• Malami 7 years ago

No one would taunt Bibi's personality if she could articulate very well in the proficiency of expressing herself on the matter on board. Human being is the most expensive machinery on earth. You can't just say that the less ...

• dan 7 years ago

So u too are so stupid like that

• kweku 7 years ago

don't mind Ghanaians madam bibi u re a perfect created bola goods... idiot

• leo 7 years ago

She looks like a physically impaired human being herself. Waste of space

• OmarBongo DeGeneral 7 years ago

Awurade Nyankopon,we are in Ghana and anything can open it's ugly and smelly mouth and talk bullshit.She should pray to God to let the sun shine on her path always so she don't get lost or she will face the music.

• Gabon Dee 7 years ago

Hey madam swallow ur pride,u think today is for u so can boast abt tomorrow, u don't know what u talking about, God does not care abt ur physical appearance but the spirit in u so stop insulting the physically challenged peop ...

• showboy 7 years ago

So u this thing call urself bibi or whatever u dont fear God? u are such a disappointment to ur God, family n country. Learn to respect nature.

• Rita 7 years ago

Porky swine face about to burst a vein because an articulate disabled girl puts some sense into her empty brain. How ugly & unbecoming of this Bibi girl? You're a heartless bully with no class & no compassion. Karma will befa ...

• Issah 7 years ago

This is what I refer to as "educated illiterate" ,how can u attack someone who is putting u on the right path?.U are very ungrateful to God who created u in his own image.The fact that someone gave birth to u does not mean th ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Stupid woman, stay off social media and tv interviews if u don't want anybody's opinions. Kwasea, how dare u insult this girl in such manner? Nobody asked to be born, nor have control over their infirmities.

• Prince Johnson - Berlin 7 years ago

To remind you the German minister of finance is a cripple yet he is manning one of best economies in the world. There are many of disables doing ABLE things in this world. ONE of the best scientists is the world is disabl ...

• kay 7 years ago

soo bad for her to have said that, it can happen to her and every body

• Coaches 7 years ago

Wise up Bibi bright or whatever you call yourself,I hate to condemn others views but on this note,you got the visually impaired person's humble letter twisted,you talk anyhow when granted interviews,personally I was dissatisf ...

• Fire Nations 7 years ago

This is how arrogant this porn stars so call celebrities behave and when the are broke,sick and dying there will start calling on we the ordinary Ghanaians for help.Your time will come madam Hipsy

• koo natty 7 years ago

stupid bitch i hope karma finds its way up your sleeves.....aboa

• Edwin 7 years ago

an evidence of pure arrogance. Nobody knows tomoro Ante Actress, jx remain humble

• Titi 7 years ago

"Ask your mama what she was taking in when she was pregnant with you"? Such a mean and evil thing to say to someone who is probably sad and depressed sometimes about their disabilities. Pray you don't end up like her or have ...

Bibi Bright am disappointed with you. How could you stoop so low as to ask my daughter to ask her mom what she took when she was pregnant? If you think you are perfect, remember what happened to the rich fool who thought he ...

Am happy Ghana is a country where people look at issues and give their candid opinion. Madam Bibi, this will tell you that you just can't say whatever you want to whomever you please and think nothing will come out of it.

• Nathan 7 years ago

How dare you ..you wait your time will come .. stupid actress

• Melinda William 7 years ago

Do you know what will happen to you tomorrow? Think before you speak .

• Tina 7 years ago

Ms. Cecilia, take heart and ignore this useless actress. Your daughter is beautiful in God's eyes. And reading her response to Bibi's statements, I can tell she's a very bright girl despite and let her know we love her and no ...

Thanks dear. God bless

• KWESI 7 years ago

WHO IS THIS GIRL AT ALL PLEASE SHOW SOME RESPECT EVERY NORMAL PERSON CAN BECOME PHYSICALLY CHALLENGE SO WHAT IS SHE TALKING ABOUT.I DON'T EVEN KNOW HER AT ALL BECAUSE I HAVE NEVER SEEN HER ON TV

• Melinda William 7 years ago

Do you know what will happen to you tomorrow? Think before you speak

• Damiga 7 years ago

In the name of celebrities any uncultured and unGodly caricatures can say anything. I don't blame her because she doesn't believe in God. I don't think you are beautiful because beautiful p we respect all people regardless of ...

• Walata p. 7 years ago

Remember because of your stubbornness and stupidity all your manufacture offspring will be blind. So men who are dating that trash lady should be careful.

• Walamoa. 7 years ago

Hope your blind kids are waiting for you. Very soon you will cry but no hope .

• jeee 7 years ago

some times we worry ourselfs, this stupid lady did she know God,? if she did she wont be saying things that her mouth opne up of, they are physically challang people who are far better of in life than her ,foolish of such.

• Bibi smelling cunt 7 years ago

Fuck u bibi fuck u again. Dogs sleep with u bitch... Ashawo kwasiabaa..tok tok

• Goddie 7 years ago

That is a very cruel and "bush" response Bibi gave. An actress you say you are and you want to have a good fan base without even appreciating human life form. You are soo immature .

• Kormah Linda 7 years ago

Stupid bitch i think there is water mixed up in your stupid brain.Ask God what He had instored for you tomorrow before speaking anyhow to people

• Paa kway 7 years ago

is da person am seeing a woman? Eeeiii then I mistook her for some man. she isn't even pretty so I guess blindmen go for her..... lol Masere saaaaaa wht a she-woman

• Evra 7 years ago

Bibi is a big foool for saying wht she said

• APETSl 7 years ago

Bibi is very right. Fuck that visually impaired foolish girl. The cause of her been a visually impaired person is probably because she replies everything. We must stop looking at things in one direction.

• Call my name. 7 years ago

Girls aa aba diaaaa jimiaaa nkoaaaaaa.Kwasiaaaa baaaa.

• one 7 years ago

stiff necked fool.bitch.

• naag 7 years ago

Bibi bright is a huge disgrace to womanhood she should apologised now.

• Albert 7 years ago

Very very immature and silly from her .

• bobo youth 7 years ago

Its a pity! I do not blame bibi as she will say she is entitled to her opinion. Well if she can control today she shd no dat she can't control moro. Mrs perfect! We will always wait for people like her to swallow their own vo ...

• BEN 7 years ago

SIMPLY PUT, BIBI BRIGHT LACKS KNOWLEDGE..GOD HAVE MERCY ON HER.

• Faketeee 7 years ago

I wonder the kind of nonsense she does on set..... Good for nothing Bibi Shit or whatsoever she calls herself

• Akwesi 7 years ago

Aboa gbemela avukoklo girl don't change ok aboa girl nonsense.

• Faketeee 7 years ago

U know what?? A 'goon' like Bibi Bright would never know until she's told.... I wonder if people really spend their precious times to watch whatever nonsense this foolish girl does on set..... Bibi shit or whatsoever

• Asunka 7 years ago

Oh so can say the disable are not God's creation and that is your opinion, but some one else cannot express his/her opinion which varies from yours ! Ebea democracy. See u can even Tolerate others view, it's a shame! Bibi. Gr ...

• Abokuma 7 years ago

Miss Bright, its all good to be perfect in your own eyes but remember that you will grow old and wiser, I hope. Put aside your pride, set down your arrogance and remember your grave. Have a good day.

• Nutsugah 7 years ago

This lady in my view is mad, lunatic non entity. That's why she always expose herself

• cilla 7 years ago

but who is this one too???..shame on you .

• evandy 7 years ago

Bibi or whatever u call urself, u are very very stupid . ur mum swallowed ashawo medicine thats why she gave birth to a prostitute like u. kwasiaaaa

• Alhaji 7 years ago

This one too call herself a celebrity? God is watching you.

• rita 7 years ago

the actress is very rude aaaaa,what the hell!!!!!!! ....

• Cocoababy 7 years ago

Bibi Bright...seriously...???? yoooooo its GH we all r k...

• theo f. 7 years ago

This one is definitely IGNORANT, arrogant and rude. What do you know about genetics, creation, and God's creation? I now understand when a writer once stated that "if you think education is expensive, try ignorance".

• Hope Dzoi 7 years ago

ASHAWO - YOU HAVE NO RESPECT. YOU SHOULD BE ASHAMED TO CALL YOURSELF GHANAIAN! WERE YOU BROUGHT UP BY PIGS? YOU SURE LOOK LIKE ONE NOW

• CT 7 years ago

She has an asymptomatic brain hemorrhage.

• Raz Blinx 7 years ago

I nearly cried out after reading this Bibi girl's response to that humbled visually impaired. I think she is either possessed or sent to this world by lucifer itself. May God have mercy on you... I don't pray for anything bad ...

• Blaze 7 years ago

Kwasia baa like u ... Do u even hv a brain in u......ur big mouth will bring curses upon u

• Eve 7 years ago

I think bibi is plainly dumb and stupid

• Afienya, Accra 7 years ago

Why didn't this insane little bitch keep her views to herself and decided to openly express them to the annoyance of sane humans? I honestly have the strong belief that this cheap whore is "impaired upstairs" but for the fact ...

• Visually impaired cunt 7 years ago

Hahahaha ms guy you talk all.... Pot holes dey in big head inside... In cunt seff be impaired abi u knw say she be ashawo. 2 Cedi kraa u go chop.. I beg use condom cos that pusy be wattery and impaired bam bam bam... I laff e ...

• Mr Real 7 years ago

Ah ah ah ah...a cheek of it? Sia girl like u! Woy3 aboa piiii.... May the Almighty forgive u. Uve just brought a curse upon yourself. Or who the hell do u think u are?? Aaah awurade!! Ooh naaa,w'agyimii dodo.!!! Herh! I shock ...

• iA 7 years ago

This Bibi Bright gal is insane, going against everything just for fame....she's a kook and shouldn't be accepted in soceity.All these bums calling themselves celebrities.....i'm sure English Language hasn't provided enough wo ...

• Elorm 7 years ago

Aboa ba. Wh3 odwan ba bi.. Who are u to distinguish God's creation? The mother took detergent. Kwasia toliwa.... U fynk u are an actress so u are a star.. Whiles abraham atta, majid n d rest are tryn to hyp Gh, u are her ...

• alpha 7 years ago

Bibi you are unbelievable person, your faith is very little...be careful god is still creating you. Anything can happen to you, when it happens what will you say about your self.

• Matthew 7 years ago

I am surprised that Bibi is talking this way. That which we see is temporary a container. Bibi by your word we've known what is inside of your container

• Hajia 7 years ago

U very stupid Bibi or wah u call urself...... disgraceful bitch

• kobby 7 years ago

I think that bibi is crazy. you sit your foolish face on some local places and address God's creation. go search for a better brain surgeon fast cuz you look crazy..

• Bibi or whatever 7 years ago

Madam Bibi....mmmm
    Just watch your thoughts!!!

• Bibi or whatever 7 years ago

Madam watch your thoughts

• ARAH 7 years ago

What a stupid lady, money have taken away your brain

• Bakai 7 years ago

Pls brethren the insults are too much,she made a mistake ,what we've to do is to advice her, the insults will not help

• maame Esi 7 years ago

Oh.. Lord !!! Why all this hmmmm...asemoo ..Ghanafo.

• Tweneboah koduah 7 years ago

The gap between a disabled person and able person is time ..

• kofi kofi 7 years ago

Kwasia see some ugly bitch bi

• Anita Dawson 7 years ago

Can u imagine luk at dis bitch oo ure a disgrace to mankind may God has MERCY ON U

• Nana Osei 7 years ago

Stupidity, arrogance and ego will get yu a long way bitch. Wise up

• kofi poku 7 years ago

She think that is all, she doesn't know what she is saying. As if she will live forever and not die. Awurade hu ne mm)b)... May God forgive her for she doesn't know what she is saying

• Portia 7 years ago

Hmmm sometimes we forget life is an opportunity.Bibi if you are fortunate to think everything about you is perfect don't criticize anyone.Remember we are independently unique in different ways.

• Portia 7 years ago

Bibi woww I guess uve not yet given birth ryt?dey der n talk rubbish.Jux remember life is an opportunity

• NANA LAW1 7 years ago

Asem ooo.. . N33nni tee koraaa
    Mchwwwwwwwww Aden aa u got nerves to dm me ,
    Na u Hu b u?

• Ametepee norbert 7 years ago

So nice

• Rhythmz 7 years ago

I will describe Bibi as an arrogant person.Bibi is just mistaking arrogance for intellect.

• Rhythmz 7 years ago

She is just mistaking arrogance for intellect.

• Bodey 7 years ago

But what kind movie she act set wey she feel say she popular? I no hear her name before sef

• Quesi Bee 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem wo Ghana ooo

• abdul aziz 7 years ago

U a beautiful queen

• outlaw 7 years ago

Wow is that your response to a very constructive letter to your very crude description of disables? U hv proven blatantly that u fucked your way to whatever achievement you think you hv attained !

Kk Bibi, first of all fuck u for saying those shitty words, second of all fuck u again...i dnt even knw wat to say. Nyankopon betua wo ka paaa. I dnt even knw u. Who de hell are u to say. Its jux soo pathetic and disgusting. ...

• Armando 7 years ago

stupid view of yours my foot

• A-cube 7 years ago

What a stupid thing...I feel shy to call you a human being ...Kwasiakwa go to the public toilet and buy 4 urself sense....gymi nii baa ne tiri ho s3 ade3 bi...I'll continue dx on twitter ...odwan

• A-cube 7 years ago

Wise up!! As my headmaster used to say...were u brought up or rared ...in fact u're a big fool and a disgrace to humanity...wmt

• Rockson 7 years ago

Miss bibi. Please you are very wrong. My first reaction was to insult you. But I will not drop that low for you. Only just pray and pray very well to God that nothing of such happens to you. Pray that you don't get disfigured ...

• Kofi canada 7 years ago

God have mercy on your soul young woman. It's by chance you are who you are. When your substance was been made you did not to contribute to it , thank God you alright. There are others who through no fault of their own are ...

• Joe A 7 years ago

Bibi or whatever it is called. If u say he is blind bcos of what his mama took then I wonder what ur mama took. Bcos u r mentally blind, physically ugly, intellectually stupid n spiritually stinky.

• Nani 7 years ago

This kind of useless things why bring them to us at all

• Joe A 7 years ago

Only girls on cocaine talk this way

• Esther 7 years ago

Bibi,why were you pouring water on stones for new formation of the stone when you know is imposible?any way is your view right?But I am going to urge u to learn more about creations of God and birth so u can make corrections ...

• Benjamin 7 years ago

Ahhh Bibi, you shock me self, can you predict the future? Let's I forget, its society that makes you who you are today.........

• Fine boy 7 years ago

How is that Bibi??. Really Ghana cannot grow. The media are wasting our precious time on unnecessary issues.
    What sense does that girl bibi, comment makes?. She should monitor her words..

• Daniel 7 years ago

Plz someone ask dis thing for me.
    Wt did she smoke before saying all dis
    God have mercy on you.

• Eve 7 years ago

I think u are dumb and stupid dats all

• Lydia Ayezaam 7 years ago

Why did you say that claimed beautiful

• ifunanya 7 years ago

Bibi I know you are the most beautiful but don't insult

• Edmund A 7 years ago

Bibi, kindly apologize to the visually impede,and it will not reduce u. At times we are always carried away by circumstances or where we find ourselves at a particular point in time. We are human and are bound to make mistake ...

Kk Bibi, first of all fuck u for saying those shitty words, second of all fuck u again...i dnt even knw wat to say. Nyankopon betua wo ka paaa. I dnt even knw u. Who de hell are u to say. Its jux soo pathetic and disgusting. ...

• 0574232889 7 years ago

Don't fool yourself, my dear. You're much worse than a bitch. You're a saint. Which shows why saints are dangerous and undesirable.kwasia u no be anibody make I talk u bitch.

• Mr.Scammer 7 years ago

Don't fool yourself, my dear. You're much worse than a bitch. You're a saint. Which shows why saints are dangerous and undesirable.

• Kwabena Asiedu-Sekyi 7 years ago

I think Bibi must have a point,she was not disputing that God is the creator of humans.She explained that God created Adam and Eve as his image.Which I think it is a fact from all angles.
    Here I think she is trying to explai ...

• Vicky Accra 7 years ago

She is aimless don't mind her is only fools who talks like that shameless!!! !

• Amidini 7 years ago

Unfortunate comment from bibi. If you know how you begin "never will you know how you ll end"

• Francis 7 years ago

Good morning lady I pplead to you in Jesus name be humble and submitted your self to Jesus