hmmmm am not attacking him but I think those stars should try to save for future cos u don't know what will happen tomorrow.
kofi 9 years ago
You are right. They brag till they get sick and we realize they have nothing. Wayoosi was bragging recently about having businesses what happened. These so called celebrities need to calm down
aikins 9 years ago
Soliciting prayers is okay but funds is unacceptable, is Wayoosi himself aware of the the actions the Kumawood are taking and is he that down financially or they want to take advantage of his sickness to enrich themselves. I learnt he has been there for just 1 week and he has not been operated so why this disgrace.
Benito. 9 years ago
These celebraties are taking advantage of Ghanaians, we all have our responsibilities, ok,they feeding on the proverbial "Ghanaian hospitality ".Enough of this!!!!
Akans Prophecies 9 years ago
Have a little heart for others. Some one is in a critical condition and all that you could write is nonsense. The Ashanti Guild is pleading for money for the Actor. You either contribute or SHUT UP !
Nana Osae 9 years ago
Why disgrace the dude just after a week.
Nana Malik 9 years ago
I am sorry to hear this about Wayoosi.Looking at him in the pic,i think its a kidney problem.And i hope nobody associates this with any primitive and superstitious African belief. I wish him a speedy recovery.
JJ 9 years ago
I wish him a speedy recovery. May the Almighty God intervene in this situation.
Uncle T 9 years ago
Waist no time send this guy immediately to T.B. Joshua's church in Legos without any hesitation.
kofi 9 years ago
Fool fool fool
hook 9 years ago
I wish him speedy recovery u will get beta in Jesus name
Uncle T 9 years ago
Waste no time send this guy to T.B. Joshua's church in Legos without any hesitation.
kofi 9 years ago
Kwasia
Kwasia
Olivia 9 years ago
I wish him the very best,why call yourself a celebrity whiles they can't afford to pay for their rent.Asemoo.They're not celebrities,common video pictures.
KOGYAM58 9 years ago
ACTORS MUST LEARN TO SAVE FOR RAINY DAYS.THEY SHOULD TAKE THE LEAD IN ADMONISHING THE PUBLIC ON THE NEED TO HAVE INSURANCE COVER THROUGH THEIR ACT TO SAVE THEM FROM THIS DISGRACEFUL PENCHANT OF SOLICITING FINANCIAL HELP WHEN A MEMBER IS SERIOUSLY ILL. WHAT DO THEY DO WITH THEIR FAME AND MONEY IN THEIR HEY DAYS?
Nana Yaw Agona Swedru 9 years ago
Bone, Kofi ,Malik, No one can predict the day or time when you have nothing and then something terrible can Affect you where you will be needing help. so you people should mind your speak and pray our beloved Wayoosi he needs our prayers and not this disgraceness you are up here discussing am sorry if am been ash on you...Nana Dollar
Benito. 9 years ago
Yaw you're damn wrong, they need to secure their with insurance so in times like this, they don't come begging. It is disgraceful.. Some of them are endorsing presidential candidates for few GH cedis
Zak 9 years ago
oh may Allah heal him.I wish him a rapid recovery. wayoosi is one of my favorite actor
shiraz hamza 9 years ago
I wish him speedy recovery
SirBojan 9 years ago
Wishing our brother speedy recovery.
May the Almighty Father the great Physicians heal him
Alhassan 9 years ago
He contact Ekubanko organic natural at Madina Redco for assistance if it kidney related. I know what am talking about. He treated my brother. Kidney failure is reversible
portia 9 years ago
oohh waayosi may God heal u
Bishop Isaiah Ibn Yusif Nevada State 9 years ago
I will plead with you , Wayoosi and Jagapee to seek Godly intervention from Bishop J.Y Adu. You can find him at John Teye-where the U turn is located in Accra and Sokoban Ampeyoo in Kumasi. I know what am talking about.
Peace 9 years ago
Pls do you hv Bishop j.y. adu's contacts?
Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 9 years ago
Please can I have prophet Adu's number.
FREEMAN 9 years ago
No delay,Bring this guy to BREAKING YOKE MINISTRY INT.@ Accra on ASHAIMAN-NUNGUA ROAD...PROPHET KPEGAH IS HAVING THE MANDATE TO PRAY FOR HIM AND FIND SOLUTIONS TO HIS PROBLEM...Doubt not we have a serious PROPHET ON DE LAND OF THE GREENS....A HOUSE DEDICATED FOR YOUR DELIVERANCE AND BREAKTHROUGH,CITY OF POWER WHERE NOBODY ARE MADE SOMEBODY'S.
witness 9 years ago
Please listing to the very wise counsel from Uncle T to visit SCOAN immediately. Thank you Uncle T. you've read my mind.
kofi 9 years ago
Tb joshua the liar, evil man whose building burned. Infact you are useless fools
belinda 9 years ago
U R RIGHT MY BROTHER,T B JOSHUA IS HIS LAST STOP
charity osman 9 years ago
T B Joshua is a real man of God if you like take it or live it. I can't finish my testimonies if it comes to T B Joshua. Even Christ people like you doubted him and still doubt how much more him.
trudy 9 years ago
I wish him a speedy recovery. May God help him
attack 9 years ago
Yes send Wayoosi to TBJ. It will cost less money and he will be healed and delivered. It looks like he is cursed.
One People! One Ghana! 9 years ago
My goodness! This is the problem with illiteracy in Ghana. We have all these medical advancements and great abilities to diagnose what ails us yet your first thought is the guy is cursed? It very well may be kidney disease but we can't know for sure until he is fully and professionally diagnosed but looking at his stature, it may be he was born with less than an adequately functioning kidneys. God has given us the wisdom to achieve great advancements in medicine yet we are so eager to bypass God's blessings and run to the self proclaimed prophets who live far better than their followers and run abroad when they get sick. Where do you think all these so-called prophets run to when they get seriously sick? Honor God by using wisely the blessings he has showered onto you.
lord 9 years ago
God will save u
Nana 9 years ago
This sickness is not about prayers. All he needs is a specialist performing operation on him to take out what is causing him to putting on weight.
hertty 9 years ago
oh may God help him
Samuel oteng Offinso-Kayera 9 years ago
Mr wayo; All migthy God protect you from your sick bed Amen
obour 9 years ago
Kindly raise the fund yourself cos a worker can neva pays a manager.
Prince Appiah Kusi 9 years ago
Paa Joe 9 years ago
Which kind of our actors and actresses are living? almost all of them who are repported ill are suffering from kidney or liver. why all this for them. Nigerian actors dying and ill are suffering from same diseases. Too much of alcohol , smoking and hard drugs during parties and night clubs. Remember your Creator in your youthful age guys. You are all dying very young . Jesus Christ is the only saviour come to Him and have rest.
Frank Bobie(U.S.A) 9 years ago
You see,when they get money,they buy big cars and rent big houses but they must save for any eventualities,all the same we will help.If what I am hearing is right about this liver and kidney problems,then,it's a big problem for. Wayoosi!I am not scaring him but it is the truth..
real 9 years ago
fools the guy needs help. if u can't help, stop rediculing him. Is it his fault that he is sick? This can happen to anybody. Whether rich, poor, braggart or humble. What has this got to do with him being a braggart
Frederick Kumasi 9 years ago
T B Joshua is he a medical doctor ? Tweaaaaaaa or angel ?
joyce 9 years ago
I pray that the good Lord will heal u...AMEN
KKD 9 years ago
I wish him speedy recovery. Wayoo is going to be well in Jesus name.
Humble Lion 9 years ago
You are already healed wayo. Jesus Christ is the perfect healer and he know the source of every sickness. By the mention of every needs and sicknesses bow!!! You're already healed wayo
Humble Lion 9 years ago
I mean by the mention of his name(JESUS) Very sorry.
== 9 years ago
HES FAT HE NEEDS TO LOOSE WEIGHT
nana 9 years ago
God
God
Rev Bernard 9 years ago
God heal our brother in Jesus name
Wsdd 9 years ago
Jahova elkabo ,the mighty one in battle heal our brother with the blood of jesus.Amen.
perfect 9 years ago
Please this man picture seems like kidney problem. It's about hospital not prayer camp. No no to prayer camp. Kidney or any sickness should be treated at hospital. Gone are the days
perfect 9 years ago
Wasik 9 years ago
I'm not sure but I suspect liver or kidney problem for this guy .
John Wood 9 years ago
Wayosi slap my nephew at bourkrom Estates, because my nephew look at him and his bodyguard cover him, u see
Yesterday is not today go back n beg him
Wayosi slap my nephew at bourkrom Estates, because my nephew look at him and his bodyguard cover him, u see
goodman 9 years ago
Please, please, please he needs God for help now, be heal in Jesus christ name. ? A mean.
change is coming 9 years ago
I wonder why some senseless and heartless persons can bring out the health details of their patients. who leaked wayoosi's health information. totally unprofessional. get well soon Wayoosi
Nana 9 years ago
Nana the good Lord that we all serve knows that this is not your time so dont worry bro you are hill in the name of Jesus if you believe say a big Amen........... you are hill brother.
no lover. 9 years ago
If you don't know,TB Joshua is a false prophet., God is not in Lagos, God is in Ghana, let's all pray for yawoosi
Michael Gyamfi 9 years ago
God will help him
Frankdes 9 years ago
Wayoosi hv Faith in de Lord waiiii....Nyame tesas# president Bill it's well n pls seek for God help cous dis year many of ur people are goin......#
Yiadom konadu elia 9 years ago
Wish u speedy recorvery may de almighty heal u 4rm ur sickness
mariam k 9 years ago
I wish dis guy could try forever living natural products ad he will be fine,it works facts ad I know a whole lot of people who survive from BP,kidney, liver,diebeties, cancer,heart problems hapitaties B, etc.try forever product combination ad u will be fine with no side effects
Qwaku New Level 9 years ago
all that we have is to pray for our brother to recover and stop that unwanted comments....... Wayoo may u recover soon in the name of our heavenly father ....Amen
Don Richie 9 years ago
Please God save dis My Man
vim 9 years ago
U cant even plan d future
Lauramonu.lm@gmail.com 9 years ago
Wayoosi ,have faith in the Almighty God confess your sins cos he is ever ready to heal you .His healing power is upon your life now. Mr Asamoah please get a sachet of water pray and turn it into the blood of Jesus and give it to him to drink. He us healed in the name of Jesus
Abigail Osei 9 years ago
wayosi will not dead he will live and declear the word of God in jesus name
Rita 9 years ago
Oh may the almighty God heal him.I wish him speedy recovery
Isaac Adjei known as Emeritus 9 years ago
Yahweh has already healed him.Amen
S.J. Osei 9 years ago
That guy isn't OK.He is really dying.
A quick action is needed before it gets too late.
Soliciting prayers is okay but funds is unacceptable, is Wayoosi himself aware of the the actions the Kumawood are taking and is he that down financially or they want to take advantage of his sickness to enrich themselves. I ...
Fool fool fool
Kwasia
ACTORS MUST LEARN TO SAVE FOR RAINY DAYS.THEY SHOULD TAKE THE LEAD IN ADMONISHING THE PUBLIC ON THE NEED TO HAVE INSURANCE COVER THROUGH THEIR ACT TO SAVE THEM FROM THIS DISGRACEFUL PENCHANT OF SOLICITING FINANCIAL HELP WHEN ...
Bone, Kofi ,Malik, No one can predict the day or time when you have nothing and then something terrible can Affect you where you will be needing help. so you people should mind your speak and pray our beloved Wayoosi he needs ...
No delay,Bring this guy to BREAKING YOKE MINISTRY INT.@ Accra on ASHAIMAN-NUNGUA ROAD...PROPHET KPEGAH IS HAVING THE MANDATE TO PRAY FOR HIM AND FIND SOLUTIONS TO HIS PROBLEM...Doubt not we have a serious PROPHET ON DE LAND O ...
My goodness! This is the problem with illiteracy in Ghana. We have all these medical advancements and great abilities to diagnose what ails us yet your first thought is the guy is cursed? It very well may be kidney disease ...
God will save u
oh may God help him
Which kind of our actors and actresses are living? almost all of them who are repported ill are suffering from kidney or liver. why all this for them. Nigerian actors dying and ill are suffering from same diseases. Too much o ...
You see,when they get money,they buy big cars and rent big houses but they must save for any eventualities,all the same we will help.If what I am hearing is right about this liver and kidney problems,then,it's a big problem f ...
God
God will help him
I wish dis guy could try forever living natural products ad he will be fine,it works facts ad I know a whole lot of people who survive from BP,kidney, liver,diebeties, cancer,heart problems hapitaties B, etc.try forever produ ...
Wayoosi ,have faith in the Almighty God confess your sins cos he is ever ready to heal you .His healing power is upon your life now. Mr Asamoah please get a sachet of water pray and turn it into the blood of Jesus and give it ...