You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 08 03Article 459995

Sarkodie drops ‘Sarkoholics’

Read Comments Comments (44)

• roo 7 years ago

who ever wrote dis article is the biggest fool..as he rightfully said, hate evry where.. das y Nigerian music is on d rise eaxh and every day..let me tell u, we d sarkoholics av gat sark dwn nd nt even your hatefull article c ...

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

yes its a fact ...not all bloggers but him...I have to take down his name kraaaa... since he started blogging which awards have he got...ur fellow blogger ameyaw Deborah is grabbing awards n u are here writing shits...ameya ...

• foolish writer 7 years ago

ghanaweb useless fools,

• Amozi(Dubai) 7 years ago

o boy, what do u know about music? This calls for no insults. The writer was stating the fact. can't Sarkodie do anything different than to always brag?

• concerned citizen 7 years ago

go and learn more about rap... listern to hip-hop ...where it originated from...the fact is its all about bragging...sarkodie did mary album without bragging ...yes indeed he is one of de greatest ..he even needs a statue ... ...

• KING SARK!.. 7 years ago

SARK you will forever be on top..let those hating keep hating!

• fiifi,Tarkwa 7 years ago

who says e's is on top? Does he even command the whie folks? come to Norway,sweden,denmark and co ,the King Ayisoba have millions of white followers so he commands only his sch drop out and some educated who like to hop aroun ...

• jince 7 years ago

@ fiifi tarkwa, rili? Did you say he commands only the uneducated? I think u should leave the mines n come to the city. U can't make such comparisons

• Kkk 7 years ago

@ FIIFI TARKWA - Hahaha white followers but no views on YouTube. Look at typical black man who see white as God .FOOLISHNESS

• eli 7 years ago

luk at diz guy callin himself educated....really funny

• mike 7 years ago

the writer is a fool, simple! i checked twitter last night comparing sark, el and m.anifest and non of them were close to sark. they only retweet what other industry players tweet about them moreover sark's numbers keep risin ...

• mike 7 years ago

the writer is a fool, simple! i checked twitter last night comparing sark, el and m.anifest and non of them were close to sark. they only retweet what other industry players tweet about them moreover sark's numbers keep risin ...

• kwame 7 years ago

keep it up

• kojo 7 years ago

foolish blogger

• sir mike 7 years ago

I dnt know why people hate SARKORDIE So much.someone shud tell me?

• jince 7 years ago

Cuz he's dapper n musically talented. Something okraku mantey n he's likes don't want to accept. Dey r waiting for him to die so that they say he was good. Lets call a spade here, the guy is good. Is it so difficult to accept ...

• anuswiper 7 years ago

he can't sing, he can't play an instrument. Nor can he even dance. His shows are boring after 3 songs. But he is a social commentator of sorts and a great hype man. Probably the best ever in Ghana.

• Just me 7 years ago

No wonder you call yourself anuswiper

• anuswiper 7 years ago

more to the point is your failure to put up an intelligent argument. Sark's popularity is based on his talent for hype. He's not the first and won't be the last. By the way its easy to fake youtube views. Bisa kdei did it.

• Slim K 7 years ago

Herh wmt paaaaa, who tld u sark can't sing and play instruments?? Listen to u go kill me and ask akwaboah if sark can play an instrument. Kwasia . Jx hating. U will only say good things abt him wen he rather dies .
    He is an ...

• Chris LifeBoi Pencil 7 years ago

see Hu Is talking about bragging here, Sark Is bringing out the best in him for his fans n u there talking about bragging fire burn u all haters. king Sark the Ruller keep on doing da gud work we da fans still catch ur back.

• bee 7 years ago

sark comot for there, who r u to be bragging, ghanafo) d33 gyimie na akamo, i dont like that sark guy @ all.. he's too known!!

• King 7 years ago

You fool what do you know about rap

• Mike 7 years ago

It's good to say I hate rap than to say I hate Sark. It's like someone saying I hate Messi but still enjoys watching soccer. Impossible!!! If you love pop music, Sark is definitely the guy for you. Stop hating, I can't even t ...

• Ernesto ventures 7 years ago

Sarkodie all de way

• anuswiper 7 years ago

basically Sarkodie is doing the same thing over and over again

• KENNEDIEN 7 years ago

sark is not logical sense making some

• Mr no Nonsense 7 years ago

U better keep mute with that ya nonsensical grammer

• Pat 7 years ago

U don't know how to construct simple sentence and you are here hating on supper talented person like sarkodie. Now you see your foolishness.

• Nana B 7 years ago

Sarkodie is the king of the game of rap no doubt.

• Kkk 7 years ago

The writer is sick in his head. What is wrong of someone being appreciative to his loyal followers.

• Pat 7 years ago

The writer is hatter. How there you talk to king sark like that.

• luca 7 years ago

Lol I was rooting for manifest for beSt lyricist so on that objective note,I say this writer is very unprofessional,delusional.

• Jay 7 years ago

Charley why tf you hating?

• Jay 7 years ago

You've probably been paid

• Anankanbil Michael 7 years ago

foolish blogger,... u can't bring kingsark down..... fool

• Nikki likki 7 years ago

Kwasia blogger.the fact that you are broke does not mean you should be hating on a rich sarkcess.I am sure manifest and E.L paid you some 50 cedis to write this trash since their plans didn't work.Aboa!

• flexy 7 years ago

big up to sark!!'but de writer fool oooo

• bill joe 7 years ago

sark is a talent,he need to put more effort.the problem about schooling in ghana it shallows your mind,dude is out of stories,ppl around him don't seem to contribute with anything. sark start reading to open you to the other ...

• King Sarkson 7 years ago

Say rap is not what el and manifest doing noo, if you want to know what call rap Aa then I would advice you to listen King Sark for the best so that you can teach your colleagues wai. Foolish haters if you don't stop all thi ...

• 1000 7 years ago

You re also a fool ask Sark who gave him beat & also produced him on de Azonto song which made him popular.... Its EL

• Freeman 7 years ago

he of coz deserve sumthn dat ghanaians wil nvr 4get abt him n is of coZ a statue

• fabulous 7 years ago

Sark is the best musician and will always be.Sark infarct u are the best

• OSEI CHRISTIAN 7 years ago

SARKODIE is de best and will always be de king of rap