SHE LEARNED IT THE HARD WAY,,,I'M GLAD SHE'S MATURE NOW BUT HER PAST REMAINS A DENT ON HER,,,
SAINT GHFUO, MEDIOCRITY STINKS CUUHH! 9 years ago
WHERE IS THIS MAN WHEN U NEED HIM?
Edem 9 years ago
Intelligent woman
POW@Watch Phobia 2016 9 years ago
Men who behave like that should give birth to only girls, in Jesus' name amen. That they'll meet guys of their dads kind.
Thomas 9 years ago
lesson learnt from dating a Nigeria u barely know......i pity Ur relationship with that asshole but next time try Ghana men
kk 9 years ago
women always talks about men showering them with love. what about the other way round?For a successful relationship there should be mutual respect & caring from bpth sides!
P Djamgbe 9 years ago
Well said KK, just what I was about to say. Ladies always complain in their relationship, it's always about themselves, they forget that it takes two to create a perfect relationship. They are so, so self-centered.
Sober 9 years ago
Yvonne u should know I like you so I'll go easy on you.
Too many females act as though they are entitled to receive the best from men but don't have a clue about or care to give men what they deserve. A man should be sensitive to the needs of his lady but not worship her! Such adoration is meant for only God, who actually then teaches us to love selflessly.
I have met some of the worst women, in sheep clothing, with some even hiding behind the mask of religion, to manipulate men. Women, will you like your sons, brothers etc. to date such vicious fakes?
Women should concentrate on what they bring to a relationship and not just what they will receive. That will make them better "value added" people. At least they have control over that than the "highest bidder" or "give me give me" approach.
Having said that, I think everyone - both male and female - should have basic standards of decency that should be observed in any relationship.
BONE MARROW 9 years ago
pls is only fools who takes care of their girlfriends, women should be used by men and they should also provide men with their needs Bam.
M-H 9 years ago
Why is it that only ladies talk abt their disappointment in men, my question is, are men not being played wicked by ladies?
I think ladies shld give us break!!! Aaahhh! Wat is it? Na men send u sey go date guys from the ... read full comment
Why is it that only ladies talk abt their disappointment in men, my question is, are men not being played wicked by ladies?
I think ladies shld give us break!!! Aaahhh! Wat is it? Na men send u sey go date guys from the same industry
Manza 9 years ago
well said
well said
Adamu 9 years ago
Talk sense Yvonne. Lately I see most of the half naked Ghana made actresses and actors trying to remain relevant by throwing any trash in the media. Lydia Forson is leader of this lack of work actresses.
In other words ac ... read full comment
Talk sense Yvonne. Lately I see most of the half naked Ghana made actresses and actors trying to remain relevant by throwing any trash in the media. Lydia Forson is leader of this lack of work actresses.
In other words actresses who have not held a relationship more than a year are not suppose to to giving public advice on relationships. This is why we are reading such trash as advice.
Let these actresses know that relationships is about the couple more than one what one person does. A man is to love and expect respect back. Simple
Amin 9 years ago
You forgot one thing ; money money money ...dw33t3333.......
CITIZEN ONE 9 years ago
Well Yvonne, I was about to unleash in support of your comment, knowing very well how irresponsible and vicious Ghanaian boys2men are. Nevertheless, my experience with modern day Ghanaian girls/women is equally morbid. They are lazy, don't like to work, but to rely on the sympathies and sexual desires of these men. For this reason most every girl I know has more than 3 boyfriends/men friends, and plays them all like fiddles. Imagine you have 3 steady male friends, receiving a hundred cedis a week from each of them, who do you have to work at 1200 cedis a month, and probable one of them is paying your rent too. Most of the Ghanaian girls we call prostitutes are not ashawos, they are crafty survivors, and in an environment where women have to give up sex to be employed, maybe hopping the clubs at night to make male friends you can feed off of, is all they have left short of robbing banks! But yes Yvonne, Ghanaian men are what they are. Unscrupulous sons of bitches.
Dogo 9 years ago
Why are all these girls spewing all kinds of relationship garbage in our ears lately? They are ignorant about what relationship is all about. Why do you always think Love is suppose to be a one way street? Men are not fools ok? In most cases we men know what we are looking for in a woman. What most men want in a woman is RESPECT!! but what we find in our women of today especially our Ghanaian women is "ARROGANCE, SELFISNESS, ALL KNOWING AND LACK OF HUMILTY" just like what this girl is displaying right now. so we men tend to play you accordingly until we find the right one to cling unto. If you don't want to be played then wise up and respect yourself and your man and show some level of humility and your man will definitely love you back. It's Biblical and it's that simple.
It's high time these childishness of Man this and man that nonsense is stopped. Learn some sense and some life lessons from people who have made it far in their relationships and they will teach you.
Nenebi 9 years ago
So so talk talk as if love lovers are pre-made. There's no perfect love anywhere and stop prescribing what you want. A pretender can have all the attributes you mentioned just to get a piece of you and you will be head over heels as if he is the perfect one. When an osofo approaches, you will turn him down that he is not your class. Iyanya was your class abi, and turned to be a monster. Remember his song.."all I want is your waist"...You will never get exactly what you want so don't set the bar too high....haba...girls of today.
Albert Yawson 9 years ago
well spoken
well spoken
Mis Nab 9 years ago
Very nice effusions but Vonne's been drinking all night! Maybe....
ANK 9 years ago
hahahaha, she has expired.
Proud Ashanti 9 years ago
Why would God allow my innocent daughters to pay for my sins? Are you telling me that you're paying for the sins of your father? People just talk for nothing.
Proud Gonja 9 years ago
Lol!!! Oooh my God Can't hold my breath. Man u make me laught die. Correct Guy!! U get am well well
Proud Gonja 9 years ago
Luk, its simple, if u sell yourselves short, we buy u short. If you the other way, we buy that way. Women should understand that, u can never completely know how to handle men. Your check lists are long and you mimic foreign culture. You've made yourselves very hard to be loved by men. Like most have stated, humble yourselves, respect your boys, if they are not getting right, teach them politely and don't ever think for once that you have conquered him so u have him all to yourself. Keep working to keep him. When you have your dream job, abi if u lazy about, dem go suck u!! Mmm so u lazy for ur relationship, we replace. We don't just want sex, remember every girl can offer that, so don't use sex as ur tool. That's why they will leave you after it.
Sampson Mensah 9 years ago
Tur
Tur
Naa Atswei 9 years ago
Gud lady,my mentor.will agree with her.
Naa Atswei 9 years ago
My mentor,will agree with her. Good advice. Ladies let abide by her warning.
Very sensible.
I GUESS EXPERIENCE IS THE BEST TEACHER .
Intelligent woman
Too many females act as though they are entitled to receive the best from men but don't have a clue about or care to give men what they deserve. A man should be sensi ...
I think ladies shld give us break!!! Aaahhh! Wat is it? Na men send u sey go date guys from the ...
well said
In other words ac ...
Well Yvonne, I was about to unleash in support of your comment, knowing very well how irresponsible and vicious Ghanaian boys2men are. Nevertheless, my experience with modern day Ghanaian girls/women is equally morbid. They a ...
Why are all these girls spewing all kinds of relationship garbage in our ears lately? They are ignorant about what relationship is all about. Why do you always think Love is suppose to be a one way street? Men are not fools o ...
So so talk talk as if love lovers are pre-made. There's no perfect love anywhere and stop prescribing what you want. A pretender can have all the attributes you mentioned just to get a piece of you and you will be head over h ...
well spoken
Luk, its simple, if u sell yourselves short, we buy u short. If you the other way, we buy that way. Women should understand that, u can never completely know how to handle men. Your check lists are long and you mimic foreign ...
Tur