find something better to write about him rather than this nonsense
Kwasi 9 years ago
Big hit.
Big hit.
DI ASEM PA 9 years ago
What's is good about this hair cut? Old timers hair cut. Please, give us something important to read.
Annor Frempong Peter 9 years ago
Please is about time for me to bring my opinion.
My brothers and my sisters, please in this Ghanian time, if you are someone like star or popular in the world, whatever that you do like hair cut, how you walk, you talk, and a lot ,people will see and do the same thing. so please, for this hair cut, is not good! watch how you dress and how to do everything that you want to do.
Hit
Powerful
Hit
Big hit.
My brothers and my sisters, please in this Ghanian time, if you are someone like star or popular in the world, whatever that you do like hair cut, how you walk, you talk, and ...
Extra hit. Right now he can do no wrong.
Nice here
Ahhh, akoa ho ahi...
and. so. what. find some thing. that. these. bad. hair. cut
Br3 woho ase na gyae gyimie ne kurases3m
Why Ghanaians can't talk of something educatif, instead. Lazy country
Great i really like it ooooooo
Common hairstyle too we go read?Eii ghanaweb u no dey force at all
hit
bra Nkansah continued do ur own thing I like it paa boss do it again aden Ghanafo kasa aden
Makes him look handsome and has keep it
I don't like your too much joke but your hair cut is good
Hahahaahahaaa na dis be wahala ooooooo™™!!!! Like it
aaaaaaaahhh ghana paaaaaa.gh web abeg anyfin more important to read?i guess this one is not news