You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 31Article 459298

I’ll divorce my wife with alacrity if she commits adultery - Counselor Lutterodt

Read Comments Comments (70)

• portia 7 years ago

This man they talk, aaba"

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

Then hurry up and divorce her asap.. cos l know of a fella who is bonking your wife already

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Well, like my uncle puts it "a stick for Takyi is a stick for Baah" "Abaa aa y3de bo Takyi no, y3 de b3bo Baah". Your wife cheats on you, you fire her. If you also cheat, you're fired. Tit for tit

• MAXWELL 7 years ago

How will you know if she does or has ever cheated on you, don't forget it doesn't take celebrated time to engage in it; it takes just few minutes and if your wife is the very descrete type, Mr. Councelor Lutterodt, it'll requ ...

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Even if the wife cheats, she's safe until she's caught.

• Rejoice 7 years ago

Nice advice there Mr. Maxwell

• pamela 7 years ago

He is not a kid oboy,he can say wat ever he likes big big talk ur business

• francis 7 years ago

Is never de right but investigate

• Francis Kudzor 7 years ago

Counsellor is right. If the woman is not caught fine,it's between her and God. But remember all secrets shall be revealed,the bible says. Many days for the thief man but only one day for the owner. When the woman is caught,th ...

• Charles Higgi 7 years ago

Do you know if she does? Be matured.

• Charles Higgi 7 years ago

Every idiot has got a platform now.

• Kaktuk 7 years ago

You couldn't be more than right!

• steezy 7 years ago

Dis is common sense my Niga, he said if its found out dat she committed adultery.

• eben 7 years ago

I think you leave most of us confused largely by how you carry yourself. How then do you advice people not to divorce but on same breath you tell us that , with alacrity you will dispose off your wife.how ?

• edem 7 years ago

i cant help stay in a house with an adulterous wife

• tillash 7 years ago

how about vice versa do u think a wife can also stay in a house with a man who cheats or that you will claim is acceptable?????

• Charles don 7 years ago

Never say never, because it can be anything. How well I trust?

• @@@ 7 years ago

I wonder if his wife will do the same to him?? big titles no sense

• ama 7 years ago

That's your own cup of tea papa sofo.

• Yaa 7 years ago

And he can drink or bath in it. Lol, I'm sure he is the one carrying out with other females and he's trying to pull the wool over people's eyes with all these utterances. I think in Ghana now the louder and nonsense one spews ...

• ISAAC 7 years ago

WHY DP YPU GIVE THIS F.OOL.SH MAN A SPACE TO TALK LOOSE.

• ISAAC 7 years ago

WHY DO YOU GIVE THIS OLD F,,OOLISH MAN A SPACE TO TALK NON SENSE.

• Bombo clat 7 years ago

Basket mouth u dnt noe anytin u dey talk tooo much

• Bossman sweden 7 years ago

Many people don't understand how deep pains when a wife sleep with another man! Pastor thank you God bless you

• Menua 7 years ago

So it doesn't hurt when a man cheats on his wife. Right? We all have emotions.

You can divorce you adulterous husband. It applies to both men and women. That is the counselor's point. The bible disapproves of adultery.

Bossman Sweden,you have done well for praising the counsellor. So far I can see that you are the best commentor to this debate. Good.

• scofields. Ho 7 years ago

diz man dey talk too much
    I wonder if he's frm diz earth!

• adu 7 years ago

Is good let them know that,bcs women are brabrabra.i agree with u

• fii 7 years ago

Attention seeker
    Wht Abt u committed d act?

• silas owusu 7 years ago

this man is just smtin else... wow
    the truth is hard to take,especially Ghanaians.GOD BLESS YOU CL

Truth is hard to swallow. Bravo!! Thanks for saying it as it is. If you will continue to sleep with your adulterous wife, I will take my hat off for you.

• 59 YRS AFTER INDEPENDENCE? 7 years ago

Man, don't sound like when you've done that [divorced] then you've achieved what no man could ever do.

In such a circumstance you only affirm the moral right the Bible gives you as a Christian to divorce an adulterous wife ...

• Crusader 7 years ago

A lot of people are mad, but few are naked. And this man is not an exception.

• ytu 7 years ago

What if you commit such???

• Akasi 7 years ago

what about if you also commit adultery. What should she also do to you? Nothing because you are a man isn't it?

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Since this is under music, am tempted to ask if the counsellor or his wife is now a musician. Maybe music producers...

• Dominel 7 years ago

Yes you can divorce your wife if she's found to be engaging in adulterous acts as the bible puts it you know.However per that same people both man and woman should remain as singles until one dies else anyone of them who marr ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Many people don't know how it feels when a husband sleeps with defrend woman.counselor you are grat some time men thinks it ok for tham to sleep with anthony woman when they are still married bought when the wife do it with a ...

• prime 7 years ago

make sure you don't cheat on your wife because you will first leave

• ogam 7 years ago

Do not criticise this man because he is preaching against adultery and formication.

• prophet benjamin martey 7 years ago

Even de bible talks about

• tina 7 years ago

Wat if u r nt married to de person nd u hv a child with de person

• Isaac 7 years ago

This man always want to be heard.. Haaba

• felix 7 years ago

Asem ooo.ur wife won't do that

• mariam 7 years ago

This man is unpredictable. Guess he is entitled to his own opinions

• Anthony 7 years ago

Mr.counselor is it not also a capacity building?

• VIDA KODZI 7 years ago

Is very bad for a woman to do that, but everything God first

• mzz okyere 7 years ago

The case is not about her wife cheating or Not its about what would happen to the union if and only IF he finds out.. ....so if she does it and he doesn't know the marriage still moves on but once he finds out then it ends... ...

Counsellor,you are right. Why do you marry me and have affair outside again. Then it means you are not interested in me,so you must leave. Please my people don't hate the personality of the counsellor but face the fact and th ...

• Brown 7 years ago

I really think this particular so-called counsellor really need same seriouse counselling...

• Eben 7 years ago

Hmmmm that is the right thing even in the Bible

• francis 7 years ago

If a pastor will say this snd fo it what will the none none believes do

• steezy 7 years ago

U talk all, the truth hurts so they will complain, blooodclats adulterers and adulteress

• patience 7 years ago

This is nonsense.every woma is adultery

• Abdulai Mohammed 7 years ago

This man is funny,I hope to you it is only material wealth which is required for marriage and based from your own autrances it means you are financially sound ,so what would have made your wife to commit adultery?

• fancy 7 years ago

If you quite your wife will you marry another one.

• fancy 7 years ago

If quite your wife will you marry another one.

• Mark Appiah 7 years ago

I think its one of the ways Bible allows divorce so counselor am with you on that.

• Abigail 7 years ago

Leave him alone each one for himself God for us all .who are we to judge somebodies opinion.

• Esther 7 years ago

What if something happened and someone sleep with her under your nose, something like robbery. What will you do. Will you divorce her?

• STILL AKATA 7 years ago

What if your wife is raped or had it due to duress or undue influence

What will you do?
    Because it's still adultery

• STILL AKATA 7 years ago

What if she is raped or had it due to duress or undue influence

Every outside sex after marriage is adultery. ..
    What will you do
    For she herself has regretted and needs your companionship

• James 7 years ago

Chale why are you guys attacking him....it's in the bible so whats up...that is the only basis for divorce in the bible...read well Christians. Ignorance..oh naa

• Bra Fiifi 7 years ago

Re: James... Jesus Christ said that for a reason... but he didn't mean that... please call me and I will educate you...

• James 7 years ago

What he is saying is in the bible ..don't be ignorant people..adultery is the only basis for divorce

• latevi 7 years ago

What of you the man going to sleep with another woman other than your wife.. .what measures should be taken?

• latevi 7 years ago

What of you the man going to sleep with another woman other than your wife. .what measures should be taken?

• Eric Moore 7 years ago

The same man who says sleeping with a married woman is not wrong??? Am confused.!!!

• Isaac 7 years ago

This man always want to be heard.. Haaba