Hahaha have fun, wisely! Yep

• Amaga 7 years ago

Commot for there you this ashawo

• Kofi adu 7 years ago

Aboa baa

• peeeee 7 years ago

Trying to fake an accent, ,acting sexily

• Yaa 7 years ago

"Trying to"? FAKING it big time. It's not even funny. "Me twi nokra nba" I don't get this by force American accent with Ghanaians in public limelight. This makeup is horrid. "Lil Kim and Wacko Jackson" put together

No news

• agyayaw 7 years ago

Oh Ghanains which part of this lady represent as an Gospel Musician

• Uche 7 years ago

Her pussy

• kofibabone 7 years ago

the way you are talking that not send the massage to the believers, such person need not to entertain. is the same Ghanaian buy you records for you to get money to look like toy in your video

wow… when monk—s make a bit of money they get soon high with it… So a twi gospel singer can't speak it anymore?

• peeeee 7 years ago

Can you imagine??!!the twi is not coming so switches to a fake usa accent and keeps looking at her vanity in the lens,wat a Bush woman

• Biko 7 years ago

Surprise,surprise. I listened to the video and Gifty pronounced "trending" right. If only Ghanaians know how we the so called people who think that we speak the English language fluently suffer when we travel abroad, they wil ...

• b.k obeng 7 years ago

So this is what is making news now

• audit agona swedru well for they are 7 years ago

MAAME yi egyime papaapa

• mina 7 years ago

I don't have a problem if u wear make up..it your own face, and u can do whatever u like with it....but i have a problem with u faking your accent..smfh...Can't u just speak a local dialect? Stop making videos...mtcheew...ve ...

• dagadu 7 years ago

daughter of jezebel, prostitute in disguise, her heart is not with GOD. She is making money. these are some of the people GOD will burn with fire when he finally appears........

• Big Joe 7 years ago

av lost respect for dis silly gal,she's just a singer bt nt a daughter of God

• peeeee 7 years ago

In fact she is mocking God,am so disgustedl

• truth 7 years ago

dong!

• Nat 7 years ago

oh! This lady paa! asem oo

• Jojoe 7 years ago

Why make up? You make up for some shortfall in something. No need to Making up if you are ok. Perhaps she needs all that to make up for some defect. What is the problem?

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

AOW GIFTY ME NUA BAA BONE B3N NKOA . 3NY3 HWEE WAE . JUST LEAVE YOUR LIFE TO THE FULLEST. AND ACCEPT THE CRITICS AND STAY AWAY FROM IT FOR THEY ARE YOUR FUNS.

• Roy 7 years ago

Have u been paid to run this lady down??? Where on earth apart from gh do people mention trending with the D in the accent. Stupid journalist don't exhibit your ignorance cos it's not only morons who read gh web

• Hm 7 years ago

Looks like ur the ignorant one here. Maybe it's only u that says trending without the "d".

• Gadafi Ba 7 years ago

Aaaaaaah see matter ooo!!!where from this one toooo,infact i am very sure God is very worried what is the meaning of this toy act.

• sammy 7 years ago

training paaaa....asem ooooooooo

• Wise up 7 years ago

By their fruit, ye shall kno dem...

• Seth 7 years ago

not my concern

• kwaku Baidoo 7 years ago

The small English that she has learnt at home she just want to let the world know... because she's a graduate of Oniku junior high school Tema community 1. she once sold cassava in community 1.market, and learn sewing in co ...

• k ntehua 7 years ago

Massa....why not deal with the story at hand than give us her story....many people started with small and humble beginnings....much as she goofed,let's try and avoid such things....nobody's beginnings automatically determines ...

• Da Na 7 years ago

Gifty live the life that u love

• uncle 7 years ago

What people must understand is that, not all who mention God's name are really Christians.
    Again,getting married to a pastor doesn't automatically make you a pastor too

• GUADIO 7 years ago

nonsense!who goofs more than ghanaweb reporters?you always write trash full of grammatical errors so what's wrong if someone goofs?

• pink 7 years ago

Flirting
    u nt even attractive
    madam try to be urself and set a good example for ur kids or fund
    tanx be to God am nt a fun local Gospel music
    Christina love wont do dat

• Nozzoa 7 years ago

No wonder i don't listen to these so call 'Gospel Artists' of late. 'GODs' name is blasphemed among the Gentiles because of you'.

• Bwise 7 years ago

Let her be. We all fall Short.

• Richmond 7 years ago

Are you serious at all? Gifty! Remember you are the minister of the Gospel.

• naa 7 years ago

you are very stupid

• agatha. 7 years ago

can you imagine ? kueasenii, born and bred in Takoradi,saing " me twi no koraa mma". Really, i mean really? Also trying to mimic, Afia Scharzenneger. Please

• Gm 7 years ago

what is wrong with my make uap. hehehehe. nkurasesem paa nie. hmm ghana

• king 7 years ago

eeeee she must be ashanti hahahah

You see! Lack of education is not good at all. You can tell that her education is not up to par, so she must just speak twi and be free. Don't try to impress anyone, be yourself and stop the bad fake accent that does not meas ...

• juicy 7 years ago

hahhahaahhaahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahhahahaahababa God stay where you are don't come down or else one soul you won't even get

• mr. no nonsense man 7 years ago

will you shut up !!!! impeteous and inutile lady like you.....and you ashame of yourself? what is the difference between you and the vienna city junkies ..... i don't blame you the gospel industry has become fashion and any s ...

• Larry 7 years ago

We all have weaknesses and we all make mistakes. Let us learn to emphasise on our strengths rather than our weaknesses. Let us learn to build each other up rather than tear each other apart.

Let us learn to celebrate the s ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Eeeei Gifty ebadzi na 3de ay3 wonyim? 3ted33 kakamotobi ebei!!! Eyidzi omo

• Kweku 7 years ago

Omo nyoooo

• yaa 7 years ago

Gifty humble urself wai.among the female gospel artists u the loudest. Aaaa aden

• Ewugyadze desperate John Mahama 7 years ago

This is so childish of the writer of this article.She was only speaking with a fake English accent.Gift never said training but she meant trending silencing the "d".Yes it sounded "trenning"not training .

• sentenZ 7 years ago

u don't deserve to do so

• just there 7 years ago

it's too early to judge abaa

• Secret admiral to Martha Ankomah.. 7 years ago

I no that dis woman is very fake...We new u very well wen u started...No wonder Ama Boahemaa self change color but When God comes we will see the real u....

• klas 7 years ago

please folks she needs your prayers...lol

• Gyagadu 7 years ago

This is hard to watch. Very embarassing

• g. ato 7 years ago

Ghanaians need to grow up! if you do not like her do not watch her. And what the hell is worldly make up anyway! Too many Ghanaians are religious hypocrates! Do not bring your religious fundamentalism to Ghana and turn this p ...

• NaNaBa 7 years ago

She is an actress. She is using the Religion just for money and fame. wolf on sheep skin. Fire will burn them.

• castro 7 years ago

u looked like kakai

• Nana Otafregya 7 years ago

Even if you will go naked nobody cares. It's your own life, run it as it pleases you.

• Comforter 7 years ago

Eii gospel artist paa this. Hmmm God saves us all

• Gslow 7 years ago

She is an ashawo, no doubt about that.

• Gslow 7 years ago

She is an ashawo, no doubt about that. Today a twi gospel singer can't speak twi.
    Shame on you and your bleaching

• yaa 7 years ago

start learning from Daughters of glorious Jesus, mam Esther ,Rev Esther Nyamekye n the old gospels musicians and you gifty will stay relevant with no critics.

• Yaw wiase 7 years ago

Hmmm u dont realy understand the wrd of god idiot bayifo) girl

• Mark Owusu 7 years ago

Is this a Gospel musician.?? Hahahahaha oh Ghana, the days of Gospel musicians in Ghana is way gone. Now we got a bunch of hungry individuals parading themselves as Gospel musicians..????????

• Papa 7 years ago

High class prostitute

• naa 7 years ago

I'm surprised at her..she was one of my favourite gospel artist but don't listen to her anymore

• Edwin Morgan 7 years ago

am really dissapointed in ya okay...oh and again, learn to improve ya American Accent...