You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 27Article 458299

Ghanaians troll actress for shooting campaign commercial for Prez Mahama

Read Comments Comments (83)

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

This one"d33" y3 feeling, how about that. Opposition fight with your conscience

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC VOTERS DONT EVEN PATRONIZE ENTERTAINMENT INDUSTRY AT ALL OOOHHHHH SO THIS STUPID ACTRESS HAS DONE HERSELF NO GOOD...Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollar ...

• yaw 7 years ago

so did npp masa they are all crokes.why u think npp is an angel party

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

VOTERS MUST PUNISH NON PERFORMING OR THIEVING OR CORRUPT GOVTS IRRESPECTIVE OF TRIBES...Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this is sheer stupidity of the highest le ...

• missy 7 years ago

Don't mind some of these village Ghanaians...Mist we all support Npp.?

• Joey 7 years ago

She's a true citizen and knows whats happening in the country. Madam do your business.

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC GOVT CANT EVEN EMPLOY TEACHERS AND NURSES BCOS OF OUR POVERTY...Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......This Alone Shd Have Made The Who ...

• Esi 7 years ago

Fosua , can u pls tell me the reason why u think Ghana is practicing multi party system ? If u want only npp to take over Ghana ,then pls go and petition the legislative to change the constitution on our party system and stop ...

• Delight 7 years ago

Gud work. Mahama all the way

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

HAS SHE HEARD OF SADA GYEEDA ETC THIEVERY...Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......This Alone Shd Have Made The Whole Ndc Govt Resign Bcos ...

• yaw 7 years ago

why do u think ghana belongs to npp or what.we have the right to belong to a party of our choice.if u are an npp sympathiser that doesnt mean we all have to be npp people.some of us and millions of us will still vote npp.what ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

STUPID VOTERS VOTE IN STUPID GOVTS...VOTERS MUST PUNISH NON PERFORMING OR THIEVING OR CORRUPT GOVTS IRRESPECTIVE OF TRIBES...Ndc voters and leadership think support for a political party simply means DO-ME-I-DO-YOU...But this ...

• SKWABBY,UK 7 years ago

Those trollers are fortunate it is only in our motherland that foolishness can strife but I bet very soon people would go to jail when sim cards and accounts can be tracked she is a citizen she has a right hypocrites

• GH VI 7 years ago

any ashanti person who endorses or votes for NDC is seen as a traitor. what a country

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Why should one support a president who endorse corruption. A president in whose administration contracts are blown into hundreds of percents If you endorse a criminal Mahama then you are betrayer of mother Ghana and for short ...

• Esi 7 years ago

Yes ! U are most holy ppl who follow npp so pls allow the others u tag criminals also follow and chear their master cos we all can not drink nor dine at a same tabale

• keldii 7 years ago

Please don't say that. This is a tribal sentiment and should not be encouraged. Bear in mind that we all have choices and NPP doesn't belong to Ashantis. Thanks for understanding.

• Yawga 7 years ago

For all you now dead goat had penetrated her. No sensible human being in his or her head will support dead goat. She is Kumawu kurasi ne. period. Anything in Ghana is a star even those without brains like this one. Tweeea

• SENSIBLE GHANAIAN 7 years ago

It's very appalling. How could this self acclaimed sensible Ghanaian verbally molest a fellow Ghanaian because she was seeing doing her business with a political party. What did you tell her predecessors who stood singing on ...

• yaw 7 years ago

you are rather not correct up there.infact u are a twerp.you think ghans belongs to only npp.

• Delight 7 years ago

N D C. All the way

• Nathan 7 years ago

Stupid Ashanti they always act in a tribal way...Tracey have a right to support any one she want.. stupid npp...

• bonsu 7 years ago

Fuck u and ur entire family. What does Ashanti got to do with this. If u have nafin to say fuck off and join ur primary classmates

• kay 7 years ago

Guess u nt stupid, hmmmm ur statement even shows who u are.

• sensible citizen 7 years ago

If u have a problem u refer to the person by his name not" Ashanti".i support NPP,but I believe she has a right to choose any party she wants.refrain from using the word Ashanti when u go about ur stupid arguments online.peop ...

• Yaa 7 years ago

Pea brain.

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

www.alomloom.net authentic Islaamic site.

• blessing 7 years ago

What`s wrong if she choses party A over B.Most Ghanaians are lazzy,instead of them creating their buissnesses they want to sit in the office.Do you think if party B comes into power all the problems will STOP/just be wise and ...

• GK 7 years ago

Blessing, how do you creat businesses when a government does not creat and maintain a conducive business environment for its people. Prudent government policies and proper governance facilitates the creation, sustainability a ...

• kay 7 years ago

The most lazy people is Europeans but they are still moving up and up. Hv u ask why? Bcos of good governance

• Saint 7 years ago

Ammmm how many years has she been wearing that wig on her head? She needs money poor Ghana.

• yaw 7 years ago

thats all u people know.insults.it will bring u down once again

• missy 7 years ago

Don't waste your beautiful head on some of these idiots....Must we all support Npp? Is it by force?

• Nathan 7 years ago

Why must u insult her..she is a true citizen and she have the right to choose who ever she wants..

• JM WINS-NPP BURN THE SEA 7 years ago

Drop that old yam Shortingo Akufo Addo...Mahama All the Way!!!

• Kojo Ayensu 7 years ago

Myself and a host of people in my area do not know, You shot one movie and you say you are a celeb, forget her.

• missy 7 years ago

Myself and a host of people in my area knows her.....She is very well known..especially for the movie oh Vera....

• Nathan 7 years ago

You wish Tracey is ur family member..can you achieve what she have achieved in life..she is a hard working woman and she more wiser than you..stupid fool.. Ghanaian should be mature and stop attacking people.. Ghana is not fo ...

• Aya 7 years ago

Use proper headline because no correct Ghanaian citizen will insult someone who campaigns for a different political party. Did people insult Amakye for campaigning for Akufo Addo? Why this stupidity?

• leads 7 years ago

you this very writer should tell your fellows that Ghana is not for npp and ashantis,take your bags and move out you bunch of twerps,your npp and akofo addo will never come back to power anymore,fools.

• Delight 7 years ago

Love that fools

Stop using the word Ashanti's,what is wrong ???? with u Ghanaians,only fools classify one persons mistake as a whole regions.go back to ur parents nd let them talk some sense into that pea brain

• jasco 7 years ago

I kn she is bless feeding da mahama ford.wo nofo see mountian afajato.ashawo kekele

• mina 7 years ago

Kwasia. ...Bless feeding paa? S3 w3 Hu wo gyimie.....MusT we all support Npp?

• Malus 7 years ago

eiii this lady is beautiful. maybe that is why she supports NDC. NDC women are very beautiful.If you are not married I will come and marry you and bring you to Nederland.Let them spew all they want on you. Be happy.

• Malus 7 years ago

eiii this lady is beautiful. That"s why she supports NDC. NDC ladies are beautiful. If you are not married, I will come and marry you and bring to Nederland. Let them live in their small world Ahoofe

• kay 7 years ago

Fool u ar in Nederland n so? U washing toilet and dead bodies u think u hv good life.

• godwin 7 years ago

No wonder they are all hungry music is not buying in the market again

• foolish prostitute shut up 7 years ago

foolish prostitute shut up

• kirtis brown of U.S.A 7 years ago

what is wrong for celebrity to endorse a sitting president for his good works.What is good for NPP is also good NDC.NPP SERIAL commentators should give us a break to think throgh.

• Bos One 7 years ago

Hahahaha adjeeieiiiiiiiii, at least there are some people with human brains, unlike those those with dog shit brains who are been deceived by third class holder, opana arrogant cocaine weed akufu ado and the illiterate womtu ...

• bonsu 7 years ago

Your mother the dog shit brain, ur father the cocaine weedist and ur siblings illiterates aboa funu

• Dr. Amsterdam 7 years ago

Get paid to talk like a FOOL!

Ghana please vote wisely.

• Nana Ayeh 7 years ago

My lady u are wise spporting N D C God bless you.

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

point of correction,NPP supporters troll actress for shooting campaign commercial for Prez Mahama

• Agbovi 7 years ago

The Avukoklo president with a bunch of concert people around him. Look at the way this village-city girl talks. Akurase prayman girl paa!!!

• owusu Bismark 7 years ago

Madam do wat is good for ur lifestyle...No one cannot force u to vote for Npp...bitchs

• Yaa 7 years ago

Would she have been insulted if she starred for NPP? Just asking? We should learn to tolerate each other views. Each of us is unique not a carbon copy of anyone.

• Atonsu 7 years ago

Leave them alone .They are very hungry .Most of these so called celebrities are poor and needy so they are ready to do anything to survive. Look at them, after they have failed miserably in their career . Look at John Dumelo ...

• Chris Austria 7 years ago

Maybe Tracy has other lucrative business elsewhere aside movies,bcos she has ended her career in movies, she is gonna loose a lot of fans ruff,especially Kumawood!typical eg.Maame Dokono n Mr.Beautiful etc

Why won't she be trolled? I personally think she deserves to be abused because all they said in the ad were nonsense. First she claims somebody has left her certificate in the house and is removing posters. This is a direct a ...

• Alhassan 7 years ago

You see the foolishness of the advert and the no sense messages? It had been said over and over again that not everybody will like the NDC except fools. Foolish advert from this nonentity. NDC is for the mentally retarded and ...

And npp is for the wise. Yooo we hear. Let's learn how to talk. Life is full of choices. Thanks

• Koo Sigi. 7 years ago

It only fools who are insulting the actress. And this journalist who published this story seems to be one them. It's not all of us that are blind. Don't we have other tribes or non-akans who support NPP? If u a an Akan n u su ...

What as Akans got to do with dis,learn some sense

• V. Populi 7 years ago

Look, it is important to report the truth or to report accurately. Usually, it is NPP and their supporters who attack anyone who appears to endorse another party apart from the NPP. They behave as if only they are Ghanaians ...

• Boss 7 years ago

I you have endorsed currupt president then you are a thief!
    I am not interested in any of your products. Shame on you.

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

Corrupt celebrities Corrupt Domilo is my cousin.Just last week we went and Pickup 30000Ghc from Ndc head quarters from an officer of the party.Very top officer.Am surprise you refuting this.You should shut instead of lieing.T ...

• Mr Ghana 7 years ago

She went in for a harrrd fuck. Useless actor. She looks like a lunatic.

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Ohh why let her express her views beside she has her rights to speech.Ghanaians and unnecessary attitude. What is she not supposed to have her own political views.please let her have her peace of mind

• Tetteh 7 years ago

Please you do not have to ridicule her for supporting her political party besides I don't know if the right to speech have been cancelled or we are now under military rule.please let her have her peace of mind

• paa joe 7 years ago

Did I hear her say someone is going around looking for money to fund his campaign, so where is he going to get the money for one district one factory? Que .the so called Infrastructure you are claiming is done by the presiden ...

• Delight 7 years ago

Good work. Mahama all the way

• Oman 7 years ago

She even acts poooley movies. Maybe she benefited from the i10 Hyundai. Since she can use what her mama gave her no wonder she is doing this.

• gina 7 years ago

Dear Tracy go girlfriend never let anybody discourage u keep doing what u want to do is ur right we are behind you .l support u 100 percent dear . Forget those who are talking. Am soo sorry for that foolish ofosuaa

• gina 7 years ago

Some people even think Ghana is for them especially npp people .keep on dreaming

• mr tunechi 7 years ago

Fool

• Gideon Tamakloe 7 years ago

I don't see anything wrong with eat she said, all that she's saying n will say again is de president is truely working. I don't understand opposition npp. Nana Addo cannot n I repeat can not do wat President Mahamq is doing.

• LUCAS 7 years ago

Have yu taught abt d famous "dumsor". Flying millions of dollars to Brazil whilst nurse,teachers n other government workers have still nt being paid. Dear go and cm again. NDC n MAHAMA mm Ghana we hv suffered

• Elizabeth gh 7 years ago

In my own seek Ghana served as one party state because of bribey and corruption

• Raskimonno 7 years ago

Tribalistic people will insult her b'cos she is akan but say the truth.the narrow minds can't think madness. Jm toaso

Leave Akans out of your fucking arguments plss,ABA jealousy paa nie

• Oman 7 years ago

She even acts poooley movies. Maybe she benefited from the i10 Hyundai. Since she can use what her mama gave her no wonder she is doing this.