You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 27Article 458294

Mahama will lose 2016 election – Guru predicts

Read Comments Comments (54)

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

Three economists and three mathematicians were going for a trip by train. Before the journey, the mathematicians bought 3 tickets but economists only bought one. The mathematicians were glad their stupid colleagues were going ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Listen to this Akpeteshie Borbor too getting it all wrong with his Pokuase Rapaholic la...

my ribs...lol

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......This Alone Shd Have Made The Whole Ndc Govt Resign Bcos Their HQ Was Built With The Blood Of The Poo ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

The NPP has always been desperate apparently for no tangible reason all in the want to rule this nation even when they are fully aware that the performance by JM is simply unmatched.

The NDC cannot be described as loot and ...

• OFOSUAA 7 years ago

NDC HAS USED CONTRACT SOLE SOURCING TO DESTROY GHANA BCOS OF HIGHLY INFLATED COSTS OF PROJECTS...Ndc Was Poor As A Church Mouse In Opposition Yet Soon After They Won Power They Built A 20 Million Dollars Headquarters......Thi ...

• Nancy Forson 7 years ago

Unless you are able to tell that such sole sourcing avenues used were illegal. But the realities however states that, the constitution of the land okays sole sourcing.

The NPP during its time in charge has used sole sourci ...

• JOHN 7 years ago

YOU SMELL

• WISE UP 7 years ago

How did u judge NDC's poverty level in opposition? Do u know how much money parties spend on campaign & win elections? NDC did not do lalasulila,lLike NPP is doing yet they won elections from opposition, so they couldn't hv ...

• MUHAMMAD KAAMIL. 7 years ago

Musicians And Movie Makers Are Nation Wreckers.so-called entertainment industry chaotic.www.aloloom.net authentic Islamic site.

• Aisha 7 years ago

When i hear people singing praises of the NDC i ask mysrlf whether we living in a different country. The NDC has really failed Ghanaian chai.

• JM WINS-NPP BURN GO BURN THE SEA 7 years ago

NPP can go to Burn the SEA!!! John Mahama is Winning!

• Eric 7 years ago

Guru you are right Mahama will lose this year election NKZ....see u baby

• APETSI 7 years ago

Guru is a born NPP. No news. We are retaining Mahama.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

guru shut your stinking mouth 2012 were expecting JM to win or this time guru alone is going to vote more than once,foolish boy

• dee,Germany 7 years ago

Is cool how ndc supporters are reacting to this caption.it shows maturity.If it's the other way round then people will insult him n curse him.Everybody has his or her own choice to make.let us disagree in unity

• Nathan 7 years ago

You should think about your career fool guru

• John, Yikurugu-Bawku West 7 years ago

No wonder that this is coming from a frustrated musician who has never won any better award in Ghana. He should shut up n concentrate on his ailing career. JM all the way

• AGNESS 7 years ago

WO MAAME TWE SSAAAAAAAAAAAA. SIAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA WAE!!!

• OBIBA JK 7 years ago

opinions are like onions.it vary in sizes.that is Guru's opinion.it cool.but I will suggest he gives that advice of settling party internal issues to His NPP.since Afoko is still on their neck as much as other innocent party ...

• FUNNY PRESIDENT 7 years ago

Guru becareful,becos many ghanaians dnt like de TRUTH bt FALSE dat is why we re sufferin.

• BLOOD AFI OOOOZE 7 years ago

Kwasia u are de one suffering not all Ghanaians

• NOBODY 7 years ago

NPP I suffering due to the cluelessness and incompetence of its flagbearer Serial Loser Akufo-Addo.

• sky 7 years ago

Bam

• Kutsii 7 years ago

Guru, u are finished. Pitch your strength against the NDC and your music will not longer be patronized.

And u are not ashamed that Akufo Addo has no law school classmates and photographs of graduation. Go and ask him whet ...

• Hellen Ghartey 7 years ago

@ Kusi it's a lie! As an artist u rather stand de chance of killing your career whn u opt for ndc records never lie and u can refer to them.All de artist who campaigned for Npp still stand strong but for ndc lucky mensah,Lenn ...

• naa dallah shishegu kpalgundoyil 7 years ago

Mahama is losser come December7.Nana Addo retain Ghana 4God sake amen!

• Kelvin 7 years ago

John Dumelo, Tracey Boakye, Mzbel, Sarkodie and the likes

• Nyebro 7 years ago

Apetsi, cry your foolish man's cry.....you don't own our votes so stop being so confident about Mahama retaining his seat, having performed so poorly. You have a very low IQ....ofui

• APETSI 7 years ago

The difference btn NPP supporters and that of NDC is that, NDC supporters are always descent in their utterances.

• WISE UP 7 years ago

U're very very right.Their stock in trade is insults, false accusations etc. etc. yet they cannot stand it one bit when they get insulted.

• Otafrigya 7 years ago

U no dey see how ppl dey insult guru.

• vote for change 7 years ago

The dead goat president has nothing to offer this nation, vote him and the NDC out.

• don 7 years ago

Nonsense talk

• Tonell 7 years ago

Tony a Ghanaian living in Denmark,Lets try to vote for Nana this time ad see what he can also do for this country.Because to me,Mahama dont have anything for to offer us.God bless Ghana and Nana

• Hooo 7 years ago

Nonsense, useless and hopeless guru...

• Haile Mangistus Manasseh II 7 years ago

Guru be ready to eat your words come December 7th 2016.

• TOPMAN 7 years ago

i luv ur music dont let me hate u ok bcos u r frm no where n now u r try something that will let ur carrer go down. wo maame tw3

• npp nima 7 years ago

Any wranglings in the Prez Party? the Guru is rather speaking of Nana Addo's party

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

Corrupt celebrities Corrupt Domilo is my cousin.Just last week we went and Pickup 30000Ghc from Ndc head quarters from an officer of the party.Very top officer.Am surprise you refuting this.You should shut instead of lieing.T ...

• ============= 7 years ago

IT'S YOUR AKUFFO ADDO WHO WILL LOSE 2016 ELECTION. MAHAMA IS WINNING HANDS DOWN.

• Amidini 7 years ago

Hahaha !! a rapper is always a rapper. He is only rapping.

• Comon Sense 7 years ago

That Avukoklo president is a failure!!!

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Osei Tawiah alias Ofosuaa alias old soldier alias AKWESI ADDADE (ofie p33)alias Andrew Young,go on insulting your leaders,go on to insult president Mahama and call him all sorts of names but what I know is that in politics it ...

• Y. Anderson 7 years ago

Zionfelix.net, the title of your reportage is totally false, grossly misleading and highly hypocritical. That your title attributes a statement to Guru as saying that President Mahama will lose the 2016 elections is only in t ...

• NOBODY 7 years ago

Ghana will not elect a clueless serial Loser Akufo-Addo whose own NPP members and officials have labeled clueless Akufo-Addo as "incompetent and a monumental failure". The NPP has no agenda, and its flagbearer lacks vision an ...

• Awal 7 years ago

Reason before you air out what you have, be careful in comments, because it's only the ALMIGHTY who determines the end results of everyone.

• BLOOD AFI OOOOZE 7 years ago

GURU SHOULD BETTER JOIN POLITICS AND STOP PRETENDING TO BE A RAPPER. BE A MAN LIKE DUMELO JOIN UR CHOICE AND CAMPAIGN THAN PREDICTIONS BECAUSE MAHAMA HAS ALREADY WON DE ELECTIONS. WHO WILL COMPETE HIM? DE FALLING NANA OR WHO ...

• akuffo addo retirement party 7 years ago

garbage.

• ras 7 years ago

No wonder ur child's mother if is from the street ,so think abt ur home cos ur future is on fire

• Honorable Mr. Beamer 7 years ago

political content aside, the trap beat is sick and he stayed on course throughout. dope!

• ashanti apegirl 7 years ago

Look at this kwasia!

• ebo 7 years ago

ARE YOU GOD. THAT IS NPP PROBLEM. NANA IS NOT THE DEPUTY GOD.
    GOD CHOSES LEADERS AND NOT YOU

• mame 7 years ago

That is ur opinion. Ndc pple will not attack u wen u express ur view or endorse someone. But npp will insult everybody who endorses the president and they say they are democrats. Shame npp. What is good for the gander is equa ...