You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 26Article 458090

Did you say that with your head? - A-Plus on Actress Tracey's NDC commercial

Read Comments Comments (40)

• hmm 7 years ago

A plus go drink sea or better still acid, use your head and you will know where to get it is not far from.aba must we all follow one party???

• JIM 7 years ago

Oh NPP!!!! not not not. Is this the NPP Kuffour left? the answer is a big NO. The current crop of NPP core members are extremists and fanatics. They will insult anybody who does not support or disagrees with them. Is this dem ...

• hmm 7 years ago

A plus go drink sea or better still acid, use your head and you will know where to get it is not far from you.aba must we all follow one party???

• kofy 7 years ago

from the commercial u cud see the lady is ignorant with it comes to politics she only want to get her share from the corrupt ndc gov't. how does mobilizing of funds to support a political party got to do with isuues of the co ...

• Obaapa 7 years ago

Even look at the stupid woman breast asked if we are going to share it for Ghanaians useless woman her career is finished

• Jay 7 years ago

When did Nana Addo come to beg you for money. Because of the small nokofio NDC gave you. Look at how you are disgracing yourself. This is a fund raiser for a part and not for the nation. And even with fund raising for the p ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

A - plus is a fool. This npp intolerance is going to keep them in that position.

Tracey Boakye is a wannabe

• ostybons 7 years ago

i think tracy you hve been bribe but the way i will come for my share ashawo

• Blackian the General 7 years ago

A plus u said it all,respect.i was shock about this ad,dont kanta npp msg auntie actress,say wat ndc can do,why didnt u mention dumsor in your advert,fuck u and fuck ndc,opportunist

• evandy 7 years ago

A-plus pls do not worry urself over this stupid girl. Ghanaians have help her make money so she can say any stupid thing. But i promise her one thing that her career is dead to us. We wil never buy any movie produced by her o ...

• Mavis 7 years ago

Avukoklo president! !!+

• king 7 years ago

A plus is fooooool

• pizooftl 7 years ago

A-plus is going insane. Should we also say you replied her from your foolish head. Be wise coz people look up to you.

• Mavis 7 years ago

Look at her lips and the way she talks. Concert girl! !!

• peace 7 years ago

mind ur language

• Mr Real 7 years ago

Very good Aplus.. It serves her right paaa. Foolish fool talking from her anus. How can an "illiterate" girl like u Tracy open your mouth to talk I'll about Nana? Ofuoi

• SAM 7 years ago

is a misleading advert meant to denegrade Nana so it needs to be corrected. as a president you dont use your personal money to do projects. but may be A-plus shouldnt have asked if the lady said that with his head of butt. th ...

• linchi 7 years ago

you have said it all A plus

• Bawa 7 years ago

The NDC r a group of little minds. Ghanaians should vote them out.

• linchi 7 years ago

she talks like she is not well informed and da factory comment d33 I laughed saaaa, ignoramus girl pls educate ur self.#NDC MUST GO

• kwasea bi nti 7 years ago

Well said A plus...now back to u Tracey...Instead of u focusing on ur production which is not even known u r hear doing rubbish tins..carry on...no wonder u dont hv good movies and is only ur mom n Dad who watch u bomb movies ...

• pablo 7 years ago

Why the insults. Please let decency prevail!

• sam 7 years ago

We all have the right to association including Tracy. but the advert is very insulting to we as Ghanaians as NDC is telling us indirectly that we are not intelegent. how on earth will saomeone says someone is collecting our l ...

• FRANCIS 7 years ago

SHARP A-PLUS

• orji 7 years ago

Is he not going to borrow money which he(nana) n pink sheet(bawuma) are making noise abt?

• Richard Nyarko 7 years ago

See another supper-human within NPP, what at all has women offend you guys? anytime a woman involve politic, you guys would attacked their personality why? would this insults win you a votes? The King Solomon admonished your ...

• JAY BROTHER 7 years ago

Stupid gay u don't ur real father may be u were trained in lorry station fuckadoma

• Ajampalas 7 years ago

When will this mis education about governance ended? What are the basic duties of a government? If governments in power whether party A or B is in power who do u expect to undertake infrastructural development? At this point ...

• spaceman 7 years ago

Tracy or whoever she call herself is a disgraced person.
    No wonder she invites only ndc ppl to her show.
    this is not the end of the road.
    TO BEG FROM THE PEOPLE IS BETTER THAN STEALING FROM THE PEOPLE.

• BOBBY 7 years ago

A plus, you are very stupid and idiot.
    i dont think you have brain or you are rather out of your mind.

• ANK 7 years ago

A-plus you are bastard, stupid fool idiot. that is my opinion. Fooooooool.

• Kobbi 7 years ago

One thing these useless actors and actress don't want to know is NANA ADDO don't pay anybody I mean no celebrity to endorse him but MAHAMA pay these ones with our money and they forget their head,I pitty you this because you ...

• king 7 years ago

They are useless like you,have you gotten 2008 when nana and those u called useless were enjoying our money at the various beaches and u were happy.Today see how u are fooling yourself,Jessie.

• Kwabla.... DENU VR 7 years ago

Corrupt celebrities Corrupt Domilo is my cousin.Just last week we went and Pickup 30000Ghc from Ndc head quarters from an officer of the party.Very top officer.Am surprise you refuting this.You should shut instead of lieing.T ...

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Some celebrities! Tracey Boakye, Yvonne Nelson, Mercy Asiedu, Akrobeto, Liwin etc, you call all these things celebrities? My goodness.

• bio kotey 7 years ago

A plus bother yourself about someone you who cannot add a pin their inheritance but rather selling them.still living in father's house at age 72.are wild because of your noko fio.Aras has made you popular so you also talk rub ...

• Boss 7 years ago

She is a disgrace to Ashanti's, we work hard with our God's given fine brains. It is the beginning and the end of your career. Ashawooooooo

Foolish boy like A-Plus.

• Dan 7 years ago

I think u eat shits