You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 26Article 458086

Guru praises Shatta Wale for successful concert

Read Comments Comments (16)

• APETSI 7 years ago

20 thousand fans, e rained sef oooo. How did he managed to performed 130 tracks? The man is crazy. Media hype some boy more than necessary but them no fi compete our KING. We love u waaaaaaaa

• St Boakye 7 years ago

Eiii!!!! Shatta de king Wale, you are too much. Only you can do this my King.we in Kumasi are waiting for your street concert please

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

GURU is very smart business minded ope ppl ve notice how he praises wale show to promote is single obviously wale fans will gravitate to his single coz wale ve a big fan base in gh now so ppl this is what i call showbiz

• Haruna 7 years ago

You do all shatta

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Bigup to Guru Nkz I really love u Guru is such an artist we need in this country, but I always said Shatta wale is the saviour of both Ghana and Africa dancehall see what he done at Nima it's raining but still bigup to u cham ...

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Performance of 130 songs is not easy at the same time entertaining 20 thousands peoples wow Ghana Vibz kartel we need you in Germany here champiooooooooooong

• CauCus. 7 years ago

nice one shata wala big salute no size

• survival 7 years ago

you are blessed Guru for the truth the reigns for ever more

• Nima mi Stay 7 years ago

hahahah stoneboyw fans can't comment oo..Ohh Shatta wale, u do all..Dancehall champion...E dey rain sarf yet he manages to pull 20 thousands crowd..ohh Shatta u be my mentor....I laugh enter haters mouth

• buzey 7 years ago

Shata u do all buh we r waitin for ower carnival at shukura

• kakai 7 years ago

fist of all SM4LYF nobody can stop US

• Bbnb 7 years ago

Stonebowy u see say ur mummy dey follow u? Kwasia ur size b wale?

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Lol..Was guru asked something about the concert shatta put up @ Nima??..u are always givin uneccessary hype to ds fool cuz u urself kuraa u are a fool...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

you're not a ga so why are you using ga mantse fool come clear .do you understand music more than guru

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Who is talkin abt stonebwoy??..show yr Face..D guy was @ d NYC makin history n yr stinking mouth king is @ nima..jst ds nima..3 cedis frm Kaneshie to dat place n u are makin noise..Foooools

• bio kotey 7 years ago

when shatta started performing outside stnebwoy was still schooling. don't talt as if shatta is bukom banku