You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 26Article 458077

Show my name some respect - Tic Tac tells Shatta Wale

Read Comments Comments (38)

• APETSI 7 years ago

What is this guy trying to do? Who is he? Is he hungry for this attention for long time? The whole world best lyrical entertainer award winner Shatta wale. His album lunch breaks all the records on this earth Show Shatta some ...

• k ntehua 7 years ago

My brother why??....he breaks records,its true. ..but the whole earth paaa... Lol,you can lie oo

• APETSI 7 years ago

Go and research. No album lunch on this earth was able to see 50 thousand fan my brother. Go research, that's the fact.

• Mediocre Ghanaians 7 years ago

Woy3 kwasia ampa

• Duce 7 years ago

APETSI , get a life ok . U are he must useless man on earth truth me . Get a job and fu*K Off social media . U are not smart at all just like it Shatta . Foolish man with a small dick syndrome . What's wrong with u ?? God pun ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Am nt smart right? The only person who's nt smart is u n Tic Tac. Am a pharmacist by a profession for ur info. Shatta with no media hype made it nd am proud of him. God bless Shatta

• OSABERIMA 7 years ago

Selling drugs doesn't make you a Pharmacist. You can't even put sentence together

• Liars will suffer 7 years ago

You are no pharmacist. Your whole family will die from your lies.

• Greg 7 years ago

APETSI u be Shatta's boy friend yeah ? Why always coming out to insult every one who opposes him ?? U are a bad man becus u do not criticise ppl u love . This is what we call fake . Shatta dey fu*k ur ass every day to pay u f ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Stop talking to me like that Greg. Am a ROYAL please.

• fools calling themselves celebrities 7 years ago

Ofui royal my ass

• Debek 7 years ago

see this foolish greg where u hear say shatt dey fuck ass abooa jimi Greg......abooa u dnt like the truth u Ghanaian. ....

• Nana Essoun 7 years ago

u are too much wia, let them no they are jrst doing muth still s.m.

• prince maiga 7 years ago

yes true talk tic

• APETSI 7 years ago

I see Tic Tac as the most useless person for feeling so bitter about this small shot.

• fools calling themselves celebrities 7 years ago

You are a fool and you have to die soon. We need less fools

• Lewu Dorothy Sedinam 7 years ago

Ooooh God!!!!!! What is wrong with this Shata guy hmmm don't ignore him wai Tic Tac.

• k ntehua 7 years ago

Tic tac has done well for himself financially... He has investments and is financially sound....I think delay shouldn't have lumped him together with the others for bandana to answer

• shariff 7 years ago

He talk too much , bragging here n there, he's the same as kennedy Adjarpong,,,,, he's not been smart at all,,,, he talk any how nd claimed to be smart....some of us like u buh some of ur utterances make me sick.grow up

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Massa shatta wale is the hottest artist in gh now instead u to gravite on the fact he mentioned ur name in his interview...mean is a resurrection of ur dead career all u ve to do is to cum out a hot music coz most of the yout ...

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

Keep quite mr kangaroo your career is dead sm the champion

• Coby 7 years ago

Hypocrisy is what will kill us all ..de guy just did a great show ,u ppl Neva wrote anything abt it ..negativity is what u always write abt him ..promote the positive things not only negative..

• Debek 7 years ago

God bless u my brother non of them talk abt the show.....atupid fools kwasie kwasie pwople

• Kbee 7 years ago

Shatta is not a smart guy always fooling

• shattaniki 7 years ago

kbee,is ur mama n papa dat r fooling bastard if tictac doesn,t agree den he open de gate to studio n bring out smefin hot at shatta okay n stop wailing folish pple

• raymond 7 years ago

hu de hell do u fink ar tictac,small shot wey u dey cry like a 4month baby,charlie a dey respek u paaa,u for dey gee.sm4lyfe

• JEEEJE 7 years ago

Raymond Shatta dey poke ur dirty ass , no wonder u are defending his shit . Useless and aimless ppl .

• James UK 7 years ago

TIC-tac please mute and let your music speak. Shatta is on top right now and can say anything he wants. tictac raps as if he's rapping in a -40 degrees temperature. if you think you are a better artist, make another hit . sou ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

I thought living in the UK would have brought you some sense and exposure but I'm wrong on that. Do you understand the phrase "mind your own business?" Is Shatta Tic Tac's friend? Does he or any other artiste go to Shatta for ...

• James UK 7 years ago

are u kidding me? Hiphop/ Dancehall is a competitve genre of music. No one cares what your hits were 10 years ago, its all about what are u doing lately. Shatta is on top at this present moment. Tictac and KK Fosu etc are n ...

• SCHEMER 7 years ago

You deliberately dodged the issue I raised. No one doubts the achievements of Shatta and like myself wish he continue breaking more grounds. The beef here is that, can;t he enjoy his red-letter days without being at other peo ...

• goldina 7 years ago

Who is wale fool ga boy his big ???? lyk goga

• nana tag 7 years ago

ur mother dey fool.wmt

• nana tag 7 years ago

fool ur time have past,go tell ur baby to show u sm respek u aint birdman kk.LMAO

• Debek 7 years ago

see tic tac if u are smat shouldn't have complain abt that agian cos u have already talked abt it why.......

• Nana Essoun 7 years ago

people Who hat shatta wale will die when he is alive. still S.M for life. the money power. He is the best ever in Gh entertainment new

• BB 7 years ago

Shata!

Who was more awards? Tic Tac

Who has more hits overtime? Tic Tac

Who's song was used for Election? Tic Tac

Who's song was used by Black Stars at World Cup? Tic Tac

Who was 1st African Artist to record ...

• BB 7 years ago

Shatta hasn't achieved any of the above. Tic respect wai.