Kaakie all the way!!!! Make u talk sense into them ma mind, them fit???? Mind no one girl!!!!
emeka 9 years ago
which sense into which mind? do you think dancehall is abt "patios"? what a pity.....
She is ugly 9 years ago
Fat ugly butchgirls cannot be part of dancehall either.
Squad up 9 years ago
You have a great voice and that's what helps you out not your fake assets accent.
By doing pidgin, Ms Vee is more original. That's why she wins a BET nomination. Have you? If you're such a dope dancehall act, where are you ... read full comment
You have a great voice and that's what helps you out not your fake assets accent.
By doing pidgin, Ms Vee is more original. That's why she wins a BET nomination. Have you? If you're such a dope dancehall act, where are your BET Nominations?stop hating on the young girl.
You're actually proud that you're essentially a mimic and a gimmick. No true Jamaicans listen to you. That's why your music is local.
mo 9 years ago
real dancehall has nothing to do with patios, its the riddim and message that makes it dancehall, just like roots reggae, listen to bob Marley he sang mostly in plain English.member sey its not a race but a mission for JAH.
kweku trouble 9 years ago
You are right. Alpha Blondie sang in french but he's still a reggae artiste. It's not the language.
k ntehua 9 years ago
I don't know this one's problem oo....always attacking msvee....win awards and state your claim...which better thing have you done lately??
Akorfa 9 years ago
K ntehua or what ever you call yourself, I wonder if it's your real name..the best thing Kaki has done is to graduate with BSC in Nursing and doing her national service to help people in need of health care. Go girl, so proud of you not easy to do BSC nursing.
k ntehua 9 years ago
Madam Akorfa,biko oo...there's so much anger in your text,take it easy wai....I'm talking about what she's done musically....easy wai...I've not crossed your lane.
Chuck 9 years ago
A foolish obese gal who wants to hype herself. U cant even write ur own song. Just shut up and work on excess ugly fat and perhaps u might be sexy as mzvee
mo 9 years ago
check patoranking voice and tell me if that's patios does nija pidgin and its selling because of the message not some fake patios. some of us having been listening to reggae for good 15-20years, and its about the message.
Fuck EWES 9 years ago
FUCKING GALS,1 IS NATURAL N 1 IS A FAKE ASS BRAZILIAN HAIR BITCH,NONE IS MARRIED N NONE IS A FUCKING VIRGIN,PROSTITUTES
k ntehua 9 years ago
Receive sense this morning.....seems you are are in serious need of it..I hope it comes quickly before you step out naked......thank me later
Kofi 9 years ago
You can't force ppl to respect you. Ewes have nothing against you Akans but you keep attacking them! What's your problem?
k ntehua 9 years ago
My brother keep calm wai... He's a probably a primary 6 drop-out selling stolen phones at circle, check his grammar and the filth that spews out from his mouth.... It's nothing to do with Akans or what ever....I'm Akan myself, but I'm sure this fuck ewe guy is depressed... He needs help
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
MZVEE please ignore KAAKIE and your detractors....... Focus on your music music and work hard and fear God, love all but trust none.. ... Your are sweet, beautiful, talented, modest, wise, respectful and blessed so don't follow anybody or any press media to the gutters...... . .
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
MZVEE please stay focused and keep feeding us with good music.. ...
Fuck EWES 9 years ago
@K NTEHUA,CURSE DE VIRGINA DAT BROUGHT UR UGLY SELF INTO THIS WORLD,UR MODA WAAA,WONI TWEASE DI,FUCKING BASTERDS CHILD MOLESTER LIK UR FAMILY U FRM
Alfred 9 years ago
Hahaaaaa..school seff u no go some
Alfred 9 years ago
Hahaaaaa..school seff u no go some @ fuck ewes
k ntehua 9 years ago
@ Alfred...bro relax wai,look at the moniker he uses.he's now being introduced to typing...not to talk of spelling... All these phone snatchers self...
kkk 9 years ago
Mzvee is just wannabe dancehall artist. Seems like she was forced into dancehall by richie. Richie writes her songs for and do many things for her. If it wasnt for links tv which richie uses to give msvee exposure. Nobody would have regconize her. As for her nomination for BET we all it was kuluulu just to bring Shatta down. She has the voice and thats all.
TEEPEE 9 years ago
I don't think there's anyone in the Ghanaian music scene that should go around beating their chest that they are a dancehall acct. They all lack authenticity. Their efforts are appreciated but the are all at the crawl stage.
Freddie 9 years ago
I don't even know what is music to Ghanaians these days. Everyone comes with some stupid noise with some profanity then that is music and they fucken name it dancehall.
KENNEDIEN 9 years ago
Do the dancehall in ghana the Ghana way. If U want make it 100% patois KAAKIE , go to Jamaica. Mzvee all the way.
Ayera 9 years ago
The Jamaicans have been done with all the original dancehall tunes a decade ago so what are these fake Ghanaian singers who are doing nothing but polluting our airwaves with noise talking about. originality is where you earn respect in music not copy catting wai!
Nana Boachie wise junior 9 years ago
Yesterday Shatta wale used you to get fame and now Mzvee is not a dancehall artist so which level of thinking do you have ? Jealous and selfish artist.Black mentality always wanting everything for themselves without wishing success for their colleagues.....It's God who bless and so you can never pull Mzvee down..I like Mzvee because she is humble and respectful to everyone...Though I don't live in ghana but I do watch the two of you all the time
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
MZVEE please stay focused and keep feeding us with good music and entertainment...... . Ignore that fat buffoon KAAKIE....
Freedom & Justice 9 years ago
Rapping in patoa is for only Jamaican consumption. No powerful rapper in the world rap in Patoa, humble yourself and learn.
kaka 9 years ago
kaakie, go farm, go die...your time pass
nasarka 9 years ago
Kofi Mensah Agede 9 years ago
I have been to Jamaica several times and trust me when they speak patois its difficult to understand what they say. So if I can understand what the Ghanaian so called dancehall musicians are saying then im sorry it's no dancehall.From Shatta,stonebyou, and the others thay sing Ghanaian pidgin dancehall which is not real dancehall. Guys try listening to Kartel,Mavado,Alkaline and Popcaan then u will understand what exactly I'm saying.
Freedom & Justice 9 years ago
Come, even Jamaica Rappers in USA don't rap in Patois anymore, and this girl will not humble herself and learn. Yaamanm, is limited to Jamaican. But international English is the best, rap in English and stop that craziness. Look at the International rappers, they don't rap in patois/patoa.
Akora 9 years ago
You can use any language in dancehall. Dancehall is a genre of music. It is the rhythm (riddim) and beats that describes the genre of dancehall music
The Actuary 9 years ago
Who made you dance hall queen? Are you done with your trailed papers? Title earnings in Ghana is very easy. We're thinking about ourselves.
Thomas 9 years ago
what is wrong with this fat and obese girl...??? Does she think patois is the only dance hall language.. And she has completed legon university too and a nurse...
Make sure no one sends his wife,daughter,husband or childr ... read full comment
what is wrong with this fat and obese girl...??? Does she think patois is the only dance hall language.. And she has completed legon university too and a nurse...
Make sure no one sends his wife,daughter,husband or children to this low minded kakai bitch to be killed when she stars praticing nursing.
ROSEMARY 9 years ago
MZVEE is simply slim, simply sexy, simply trendy, simply catchy, simply pretty, simply sweety on stage.......
boxit 9 years ago
all those attacking kaakie dont really understand dance hall. so stop the insult...kaakie all the way. queen Diva no size
Dentist Tusefo 9 years ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Criss waddle is gay 9 years ago
If boss is not around who can u boss around!! Kaakie pack ur self mzvee is better than u! This so call ghana artists I don't know what is wrong with them ur music no they go anywhere u are her hating
dope nykiiz 9 years ago
kaki it up
kaki it up
mimi 9 years ago
kaaki u be fool paa, shatta is now the biggest dancehall artist in Africa but he uses Ga language in most of his songs I wish u could tell this to shatta like u go see fat boboo
Kofi 9 years ago
By doing pidgin, Ms Vee is more original. That's why she wins a BET nomination. Have you? If you're such a dope dancehall act, where are you ...
K ntehua or what ever you call yourself, I wonder if it's your real name..the best thing Kaki has done is to graduate with BSC in Nursing and doing her national service to help people in need of health care. Go girl, so proud ...
My brother keep calm wai... He's a probably a primary 6 drop-out selling stolen phones at circle, check his grammar and the filth that spews out from his mouth.... It's nothing to do with Akans or what ever....I'm Akan myself ...
MZVEE please ignore KAAKIE and your detractors....... Focus on your music music and work hard and fear God, love all but trust none.. ... Your are sweet, beautiful, talented, modest, wise, respectful and blessed so don't f ...
Mzvee is just wannabe dancehall artist. Seems like she was forced into dancehall by richie. Richie writes her songs for and do many things for her. If it wasnt for links tv which richie uses to give msvee exposure. Nobody wou ...
The Jamaicans have been done with all the original dancehall tunes a decade ago so what are these fake Ghanaian singers who are doing nothing but polluting our airwaves with noise talking about. originality is where you earn ...
Yesterday Shatta wale used you to get fame and now Mzvee is not a dancehall artist so which level of thinking do you have ? Jealous and selfish artist.Black mentality always wanting everything for themselves without wishing s ...
I have been to Jamaica several times and trust me when they speak patois its difficult to understand what they say. So if I can understand what the Ghanaian so called dancehall musicians are saying then im sorry it's no dance ...
Come, even Jamaica Rappers in USA don't rap in Patois anymore, and this girl will not humble herself and learn. Yaamanm, is limited to Jamaican. But international English is the best, rap in English and stop that craziness. L ...
Make sure no one sends his wife,daughter,husband or childr ...
Nonsense!
kaki it up