You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 25Article 457941

Video: Kumawood's Tracey Boakye campaigns for NDC

Read Comments Comments (160)

• .... 7 years ago

With all these nincompoops campaigning for ndc how will we move forward as a nation? How can people be so daft and vote for thieves who dont care about the nation's well-being.

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Only idiots can decieve themselves with such propoganda. Mahama's evidences are outlined in our records. Excessive borrowing, Useless unproductive bonds, heavy public debt at ghc 106 billion IMF economy tutelle , Corruption ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Where do you expect such a stupid girl to campaign for.

• francis davidson 7 years ago

Aboaaaaa she is stupid lyk ur useless mum

• aikins 7 years ago

I am lucky only my mum, but you it's your entire family especially that Ashawo mother and that drunkard prisoner father of yours. Cursed family, think of getting married and start life and stop drinking yourself to death li ...

• Omanhene 7 years ago

ANOTHER PAID WHORE OF MAHAMA. ETW3FUNU.

• moshie 7 years ago

look another bafooon stupid idot girl.small amout she paid for she wanna spoil her reputation. eii mahama fa woto b3gye post.

• Nana Akwasi Boachie 7 years ago

Ghanaians must be matured in politics by now. Democracy is best practiced in the whole wide world because it guarantees people their right to choose whom to entrust the power and voice to. Individual choices is the beauty of ...

• SARKOZY 7 years ago

WHAT DO U EXPECT FROM SUCH A DUMB AND UGLY BITCH? THESE NON-ENTITIES WILL ALL BE PUT TO SHAME. THEY ARE VERY HUNGRY. THEY ARE NOT MAKING ANY MONEY FROM WHAT THEY ARE DOING. WHO BUYS THOSE KWAKU ANANSE FILMS THESE DAYS?
    SUCH ...

• ok 7 years ago

is the lady in the 7th month? or she eats fufu too much that she has such a "belle". she should be reallist and stop living on propaganda.

• Nutsugah 7 years ago

What infrastructure is this lady talking about, and you call this actress. If what is going on is development in ashanti region, then this woman is dreaming. In 2012 they said sofo line interchange was 99% complete. I asking ...

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Now she can go to Bolewood to get acting gig's because she is out of Kumawood.

• Independent 7 years ago

Can't wait for the likes of you, none progressive old men, to die off. A new generation of more liberal and progressive amongst the Ashantis who will see themselves as Ghanaians. You are a Sad and miserable old man.

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHO IS MORE TRIBALISTIC THAN FORD MAHAMA ? WHO KILLS FOR POWER ? ITS YOU AND YOUR MAHAMA THAT WILL DIEEEEEEE.

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

Who cares about ur ugly useless so called Kumawu?

• Akorfa 7 years ago

She has the big "boobs" and "Ass" as Kennedy Agyarpong, she will get money from the NDC for campaigning for them as well as sex the big men in the party for the tax payers money.

• Amicus Ghana 7 years ago

Exactly. Another fa wo to b3gye Golf.

• RICARDO 7 years ago

Hey ugly woman, look at yourself in the mirror, check your shape and skin colour you are dirty you need a bath. Tell that idiot Mahama to provide you with soap and water to have a proper bath before you face the cameras. You ...

• Asamoah 7 years ago

Why didn't they mention dumsor,increase in crime, rise in unemployment, economy shrinking, rise in abject poverty, rise in corruption, unaccountable wealth of his ministers, unaccountable expenditures and budget, series of fa ...

• Woman's voice 7 years ago

Ghanaians you have to ask what you can do for your country not what your country can do for you . Everybody talks about no jobs at the same time they would choose not to work if there were jobs ; Ghanaians want the money but ...

• cici 7 years ago

spot on..Ghanaians are so lazy. .especially the men...They always blaming the government..meanwhile most Ghanaians steals at their various workplaces

• tomas 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU.. YOU ARE WISE

• foy 7 years ago

This so called celebrity has ended her movie carrier for endorsing Mahama nd NDC ......what after all does NDC has to offer the country at large...incompetence nd corruption at its peak...

• cici 7 years ago

and she has ended it cos u are her God...smfh...Kwabena Kwabena and the likes campaigning for Npp...has anybody said something about it? Npp supporters are so annoying

• APETSI 7 years ago

God bless those campaigning for Mahama. Mahama is a good man with a big heart. Tolerance too. God bless you. The dwarf people will always insult.

• brains 7 years ago

shame on you..
    you bisect your mouth to any diameter and construct any foolish sentence. ..you don't reason

• Edem 7 years ago

Waaaaaa look at her

• cici 7 years ago

like u are any better...mzcheew. .Leave her alone

• Nana Esi, 7 years ago

Ghanafou mo y3 nkurasefou papaapa. What is wrong if someone campaigns for party A or party B. I don't see anything wrong with that. Are we robot? We cannot sing the same song. It is time people should accept others choices. Y ...

• cici 7 years ago

don't mind them...Too many nkruasifuor in Gh

• brains 7 years ago

Nana Esi let me ask you
    are u not Ghanaian ?
    why do u say ghanafour
    I think you are too stupid to insult..and I have said this for your imbecile head approval. ..Don't compare your life over there to Ghana..Madness talk ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

This is where you get everything wrong! The csnadian civilisation and politics is different from ghana! Canadian politicians are mature and the institutions are strong and independent against frauds and corruption .Mahama ...

• K Dwomoh 7 years ago

Mo nso mo ye agyimifo papaapa if dis obesity bitch is fooling u, uncivilized guy pampering her dis incompetent man has brought in dumsor and economic hardship u are there telling stupid your big breast like watermelon 50cedi ...

• Mona 7 years ago

So go make your own npp video and stop insulting her..She did what she feels is right..if u ve got guts like her..do your own..gyimi

• Kpodo Philips 7 years ago

I think the guy is right. She has lost her brain in her tits. She has ended her future with NDC. Any brainy individual will never support NDC, destroyers of our generations. Massive economic destroyers compounded with co ...

• brains 7 years ago

congrats k.Dwomo

• Who atall 7 years ago

well done lady,God bless you.

• Lukeman 7 years ago

Very funny,This lady has thrown her acting career in the gutters!

• Mona 7 years ago

cos u are God? but if she campaign''s for Npp deaaa..Anka it cool...smfh..Foolish idiots with foolish mentality....She can do whatever she likes

• nana 7 years ago

Is npp da only party Ghanaians must belong to??God bless you ma sis u are very wise

• Abotia 7 years ago

well said, but need to know more of his achievements

nana is toast, game over!!!

• Truth 7 years ago

This lady must be illiterate. Does the president used his own pocket money to do the things she claims he has done? Shortsightedness is a great disease.

• Monay 7 years ago

Go do your own video..and leave her alone..She's done hers...do yours...mtcheew..PHD Folks all over

• NOBODY 7 years ago

She may be illiterate but she's far better in reasoning than your clueless incompetent monumental failure Serial Loser Akufo-Addo with his delusional proposal to build a factory in each district.

• Dade 7 years ago

Hwe kwasie bi nso. gimi gimii gimimii mii

• obi 7 years ago

advertisement

• ytu 7 years ago

thank you Tracy

• Nana addo 7 years ago

Nppfour aden na mo ye nkurasefour saa?

• Kk 7 years ago

Y3de s3 wokurom hene

• Kakeman 7 years ago

You know what? This lady is an actress and has been contracted to do a job. It's not surprising that the scene was shot in a broad daylight so she might have forgotten dumsor. The contract sum was fat enough to take care of h ...

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Please, don't blame Tracey. She an actress contracted do her for a fat, juicy contract sum.
    For your information,Tracey is an out-and-out NPP and a Nana fan. What is said down NOT represent her own political convictions. Sh ...

• Mr Ghana 7 years ago

Celebrity indeed, she is looking for hard fuck for position in government or a car from from opana the atopahene. Hehehehe fa woto b3gye golf

• the dee 7 years ago

You dey feel her body and you wish to fuck her. Shame on you. If it was for the NPP, that one like no problem abii? Shaammeee to the Nana people's party (npp).

• Blade 7 years ago

Thank God that now even Kumasi people are becoming civilised and discussing electoral issues based on development instead of tribalism. Well done. JM keep doing what you doing its making positive impact on our lives. Great a ...

• Aya Serwa 7 years ago

Ghanaweb remove tribal comments and track this fool and others like him down and charged for inciting tribal hatred. This is what caused tribal genocide in Rwanda. Must not be encouraged here

• Blade 7 years ago

I swear to God I love the advert wowwwww great piece of creativity

• Aya Serwa 7 years ago

Did celebrities tell him they took money from politicians?? Have Amakye Dede and John Dumelo also come to tell him they took money before endorsing politicians?? Can't celebrities also campaign for politicians?? Obama had a ...

• luxes 7 years ago

Why dont you just shut the hell up and stop defending mediocrity! Ndc Kwasiafuor

• am spark mustapha 7 years ago

well done my sister jm for lyf

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

luk at dat fuckin fat bitch

• tom 7 years ago

NTI NA EKUNU ABO MO SE AKOKO NO.MO HO KANKAN.I CURSE YOU TWO NOBODY WILL MARRY YOU.

• Aya Serwa 7 years ago

Aboa kurasini. eha na wob3y3 curse curse. Kwaseaa

• ..... 7 years ago

Aya Serwa is a buffoon hence her support for a disgraceful party like ndc.

• Obuama 7 years ago

Why all the insults? Politics is a game of choice so why must somebody's preference irritate you. NPP claims to be architects of "Democracy and Rule of Law", the they are the most intolerant, abusive and dictatorial political ...

• missy 7 years ago

Npp and it supporters are so so annoying....Kwabena kwabena, Sidney etc are campaigning for and Npp..yet they cool with it

• kwasi addo 7 years ago

Tracy Boakye campaign for ndc so what? what is d big deal if she choose ndc? Even their chosen career, they act artificially so what is their campaign hv to do with us?their campaign for ndc bring nothing or change nothing

• Canada 7 years ago

Ashawo tuu tuu ni baa

• Bb 7 years ago

Ashawos change your minds

• Arafat 7 years ago

Democracy is about choice. Ahhhhh Ghana!! Illiteracy is a big disease in Ghana.Why on earth will u insult her? People should grow up in Ghana paaaa

• Yaw wiase 7 years ago

Whr dis nkurasifo) girls from tracy ashawo wonaasi nfutro s3 akok)hwediesaano gyemii day paid u to campain for dem even u will wast ur vote nonsence

• ISSA CAMBORE/NIMA 7 years ago

WHICH HOTEL DID YOU SLEPT WITH MAHAMA?! AND YOU ARE THE MOST DUMBEST WHORE TO COME OUT TO ENDORSE THIS KOTIBOTOR, WHEN PEOPLE ARE SUFFERING

• Ramzy Sedinam 7 years ago

Yes, he needs to be given second a chance to do more. Just 3years, look at what the man has done. Assuming the one the so call NPP has made him wasted at court he would have used it wisely. People have eyes but they can't see ...

• kay 7 years ago

U just a f

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Patriotic ghanaians should never patronise the products of these idiot actors and actresses. They are dafts and criminals. They are opportunists who have decided to ride on the so called fame you have given them to extort mo ...

• hawa 7 years ago

I think thia aaaa ad is diagraceful. Is mahama using his personal money to build the infrastructure? Total diagrace to NDC. I think NDC must be selective in their Endorsee because they are nit adding any vote to the fold. Dis ...

• Stephen Accra 7 years ago

Eeeiiii so people are still fellow this corrupt government aaaaaaah this two village ???? girls paaaa God forgive them because they don't know what they are doing

• Kwasea obofo Felix 7 years ago

Girl yi ye aboa papa

• Stephen Accra 7 years ago

NDC can not win this year Election so stop what you're saying and if you have corrected money from them better send it back

• yaw 7 years ago

Ooo.these are the animals that are disgracing Ashantis.Real local actress ,l mean pure local actress who is behaving like this aba.That is why we classify them as villagers cus they always act in non script movies.l dont thin ...

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Herh no body will take you as a role model tweaaaa ur sense of judgement mpo isnt good. Go to the market n buy one. She isnt an actress bia

• Kofi Sam - USA 7 years ago

Any fool could be an actor or actress . Stop hailing them and start taking about people with real talents- doctors, engineers,architects , teachers , nurses, information technologists,scientists etc .

• No nonsense. 7 years ago

Npp is not the only party, but as human being think about your fellow human beings. God will punish you for your campaign . NDC fools will use you as sacrifice. All your fans will trash you. Bitch.

• Augustine Effah Mensa 7 years ago

I see a trend where folks on this platform find reason to hail those that declare their support for npp. They find nothing wrong with that. No insults are rained on them. Why are those that elect to go for ndc vilified and ca ...

• No who. 7 years ago

Fat ass celebrity, ndc need your blood not your campaign. Your family will receive ndc flag after you die.

• kill me slowly 7 years ago

tweeeaaaa

• Bobby 7 years ago

Look at those prostitutes good for nothing people

• Akua Mansa 7 years ago

Ghana is gone to the Dogs and Mahama and his incompetent greedy fraudulent bastards is sending Ghana into the ABYSS.

8 yrs of NDC is enough

• Ebenezer Lord 7 years ago

Stupid bitch..i guess she was given just a sum of money to fool herself like that..Antoa curse u..aboa bi ba

• Timtim 7 years ago

The whole campaign lacks logic,u dont need to bo dawuro if indeed he has helped the people

• amakye 7 years ago

Tweaaaaaaaaaaaaa this so called actress is illiterate n dumbMahama is just incompetent as the tortoise

• Amy 7 years ago

Hmmmm,sad news from this girl .God forgive her.

• BaduA 7 years ago

Waaaa look this cheap Akan drama girl

• King deed 7 years ago

This one too be celebrity?

• Care for others. 7 years ago

You fat ugly bitch,your concert play is over

• Bole 7 years ago

I don't think this actress are Ghanaians, please don't go for bribe and deceived your others . k

• Adubea Regina 7 years ago

This Fat lady is Never Serious I Think they all Need Money From His Execellecy

• Adubea Regina 7 years ago

Hahaha Funny Girls Any i think u Girls Need Prayers Please Try to Visit Obonim

• CD 7 years ago

Why are u insulting the lady for supporting the president?Not everyone will support Nana Addo

• Saint 7 years ago

Ghanaian Stars paaaaaa, I people will not concentrate on your career. Do u think Nigerian actors will be doing these things,
    That is why we don't have a movie industry.

• missy 7 years ago

Nigerians are even worse....Their deaa 3taiii koraaa...and the Do it obviously for money..Go figure

• Meke Ibrahim 7 years ago

The advert is beautiful

• Saint 7 years ago

Those actors now turned campaign messengers are funny.
    Do they know their worth in the first place, hmmmmmm
    Do they even have a brand.
    Nigerian actors will definitely not do this cos. They worth more than a politician.

• missy 7 years ago

My friend..Google Nigerian actors and actress going to Aso rock....Theirs is very very bad......They use to visit their ex president like every single day during the election's. ....Was so so bad

• Kofi from Korea 7 years ago

Does mahama used his pocket money to build the infrastructure

• Samuel Antwi 7 years ago

Why not for NDC. Even look her ashawo hairs on her head. Is Mahama using his pocket money for developments? Shame unto that stupid actress

• Kk kadoo 7 years ago

Weldone sis people will talk against but never mind.

• Nana yeboah 7 years ago

Hmmm God save mother Ghana.

• godwin 7 years ago

Just because of the little they are getting

• francis davidson 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii dis so called democracy is killing Ghanaian's wat sort of nonsense is dis is she not a ghanaian lyk any of u guys insulting her

• Ampabeng 7 years ago

See some of idiot an foolish atres in ghana support parties if not Ghana

• kay 7 years ago

Who is this girl? And who kns him? I guess she is one of those girls who claim to be a star. Hahaha. Ghana star lol. Is funny. They hv no education. Fools like her will open a
    Legs for a mad man to sleep with her for cash. ...

• the bones 7 years ago

I can bet with my last pesewa that those girls have automatically abruptly put an end to their careers. Mark my words. Now where is Mr. Beautiful on the movie scene. I rest my case.

• Akua AU 7 years ago

Have these "celegreedies" for Mahama now abandoned these profession. If they knew they could support Mahama, they could have done better jobs by going to the hinterlands and be used as health and civil educators to educate th ...

• adams 7 years ago

stupid girls what kind of dev.is she talking about.

• KwakuJ 7 years ago

Opera Winfrey and other stars can come and campaign for the president but his time is up. Yeb3 tu no s3 benky3. Nana beba

• AKLI GIDEON NARH. 7 years ago

why the minds of the NPPs are full of Atrocious acts. Good things in this country is a taboo to them. pls lets stop all these fallacious arguments and support JM for his good work and lets stop all this myopic behaviour. Ghan ...

• Be wise 7 years ago

Stomach celebrity

• Abena 7 years ago

Hahahahahahahahaha

• Ohenenanna Amankwaa 7 years ago

Now it has been really confirmed that the NDC is a concert party, fully with comedians. Oh that is why always Aseidu Nketiah, Kofi Adams, Anim Piesiee and them, them come to the radio to entertain Ghanaians to rob

• Ama Ghana 7 years ago

Really? who is she? Honestly who gives a shit what she thinks? Foolish woman.

• Derek De Bardmus 7 years ago

Are they nt from ghana stupid pples ,dey re from ghana so dey hv de ryt to do so. J-z, Kanye west n co campaigned for Obama so wats wrong.

• jede 7 years ago

be bold and speak the thruth n never enemies of progress like natsugah ,sapong etc to disrupt ,god bless u

• State of the Nation-- in shambles 7 years ago

Ignore this good- for-nothing girl , She's a whore, Had a son with Yahaya Mohammed of Aduana stars, Her acting career bid dead, so she's trying to get attention from these NDC thieves for future favors. It won't work.

• collins. Suhum 7 years ago

have they forgotten the impact of dumsor on the movie industry? Or its now selfishly each 1 4 himsef God 4 us all. after abeiku santana made a fortune out this. YFM

• Alex 7 years ago

These ladies career has come to an end for campaigning for a heartless, wicked, and incompetent president. Artistic impressions cannot deceive many well meaning Ghanaians. Nonsense.

• NII ARMAH 7 years ago

I take a strong exception for Cici's claim dat Ghanaian men are lazy.
    We are very hardworking and I can challenge u with several reasons.
    U cant jx stand up and pass dat comment. I hv no problem with a celebrity supportin ...

• lina 7 years ago

all dose insultin.tracey n ndc fire burn u all.Witches n wizards

• kokui Ayivo 7 years ago

rubbish this clueless and wicked john mahama who has done nothing for this country but only brought untold hardship must go .As for this lady actress who wants to get quick , the least said about her the better .

• sam 7 years ago

watch out for her, Maham and his brother Ibrahim will buy her a posh car soon. that is why she is campaigning for him because they know the mahamas dash out money ones you start campaigning for them. same happened in 2012, gi ...

• Sir SAK 7 years ago

Funny girl

• Rukayatu 7 years ago

Rr11223344

• Ben 7 years ago

This lady doesn't understand government. Presidents don't use their personal monies to develop the nation. The take loans in name of the nation. These are facts NPP should bring out to educate the public. When a president cho ...

• zola star 7 years ago

She said it all to your eyers

• NANA 7 years ago

YOU ARE FOOL

• Kodji Agbeve 7 years ago

Do these Ghanaian "celebities" really know what they talk about? Na wao, celebrities, indeed! This is pure embarrassment. Even in the countries where Ghana goes to beg for money to support everything, including general electi ...

• The Django 7 years ago

This is suitable how can u say Nana is sourcing money from people for his campaign this actors should advice their selves to stop the fucking politricks

• frank 7 years ago

u too shout up, is polities not prostitution, is different thing altogether..........

• Elvis Amoako 7 years ago

Hmm this is total immaturity. I bet no mature being will campaign for Mahama.

• Nana Agyapong Parabola 7 years ago

Sis Tracey I thought u love Ghana not knowing u hate Ghana Hw could u campaign for a party who x destroying de only county dat we. I will not watch any movie dat is produced by u .... You've lost de Respect dat I have for U

• Nana Agyapong Parabola 7 years ago

Sis Tracey I thought u love Ghana not knowing u hate Ghana Hw could u campaign for a party who x destroying de only county dat we hav. I will not watch any movie dat is produced by u .... You've lost de Respect dat I have for ...

• appiagyei Ernest 7 years ago

Oohh Tracey,I hope s3 you don't have any good idea for Ghanaians youth.

• Dade 7 years ago

This woman is devil. Is mahama using his money to build hospitals, libraries as you claim it. This is propaganda, we are not going to vote for him. He has done nothing absolutely nothing.I will not watch your video, how I cry ...

• Jeferson 7 years ago

This is actual disgrace. It is better he did not speak english for other nation to hear. Did Nana say he is going to use his own money to open factories? So Mahama is using his own money? You are very GREEN. Nothing in the he ...

• Jeferson 7 years ago

This is actual disgrace. It is better he did not speak english for other nation to hear. Did Nana say he is going to use his own money to open factories? So Mahama is using his own money? You are very GREEN. Nothing in the he ...

• Jeferson 7 years ago

• Onipaba Kofi 7 years ago

I'm highly disappointed in you Tracy! I'm sure you've been given some few cedis to campaign for the nasty, dirty, group of companies (NDC). Look at who's talking! FAT BITCH!!!!!

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

English huh?.....Hmmmmmmm

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Insults solves the problems huh?.....Hmmmmm

• MANDELA 7 years ago

This is a clear indication that even in Ghana today people refused to grow in politics. I only pity those guys insulting Tracey. It is a clear case of immaturity. Continue to do you thing, Tracey.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

People can b so ignorant because of small tip dat can do u harm to changing ya life instead. Ma family n i ar not dump n will neva retain Mahama n his government in the coming election! Be wise cos the end of term is 4yrs. # ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

THESE FAT BITCHERS WILL DO ANYTHNG TO MAKE THEIR NAMES KNOWN IN GHANA FORGET THE TRUE HARDSHIPS GHANAIANS ARE FACING.THEY GET TWO HOLES WHICHEVER PAYS THEM SO THEY DONT FEEL ANY PAIN IN THEIR LIFE.IF SOMEONE IS STILL FOLLOWIN ...

• KENNY 7 years ago

You are very beautiful, my sweet sister. Don't listen to chronic loosers. keep it up, dear.

• Mess 7 years ago

That lady need to go on diet if she will be in America she will never get any roll on movie she is not beautiful she is fat bitch she can go to heal

• Sammy yeboah 7 years ago

Npp go n do your own advert and stop insulting people abaaa

• Micky 7 years ago

These two ladies are nothing bt simply "greedy stomach politicians" campaigning on their ignorances.. They are simply nonsense to the last degree.. Aaaaba!