You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 25Article 457869

Bukom Banku turns pastor

Read Comments Comments (70)

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Evidences of hard knocks on his head. Trumatism ! He needs a thorough brain examination more than bleaching or dancing on the streets with a bible. What is the value of a man if he had all the riches and lost his life ?

• kwasi-bronx nyc 7 years ago

if you see banku you see all the GA tribe of illiterate people

• Sikanhyira 7 years ago

Kwasiato who told u bukum banku is Ga??Animal,every thing u asshole asantes bring tribalism inside...And moreover asantes are the dumb tribe in Ghana

• Kwaku Obeng 7 years ago

Who told u that Kwasi-bronx nyc is an Asante?

• Owusu 7 years ago

@Kwaku ,can't you see we are dealing with an emotional idiot @sikanhyira?Any sensible person reading the post by @kwasi-bronx can tell it was posted by a feral inbred trying to draw insults from the feeble brained.

• aikins 7 years ago

Because I know that animal can not read bible, he deserve to be in prison but not on the street there after admitting to have slept with his sister. The guy is sick and must not be taking serious.

• Nameless 7 years ago

sikanhyira thks waiiiii for the reply u gave him. The guy who wrote that tin he be stupid ruff. He be animal n insane including his whole family. Aboeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

• Team anonymous 7 years ago

@ Sikanhyira, first of all,educated ppl don't lower themselves to such standards. By your use of vocabulary, I can clearly distinguish that you not educated.

Secondly, the name kwesi is an Akan name and unnecessary Asant ...

• Normal 7 years ago

Sikanhyira??
    Where u get dat name from if u aren't Ashanti.
    Ur mother

• Felix The Man 7 years ago

Please, be a little mindful of the tribal attacks. We are all one people

• Nameless 7 years ago

Kwasie like u. I even wonder wht tribe u cm from cos u are an idiot to say dat. Go n do ur background checks n u will see how many GA's who are securing higher positions in dis country n are well educated. U just wake up n w ...

• bashings 7 years ago

Thank you

• Shaibu 7 years ago

Kwesi-bronx nyc!! Infact you are the biggest fool and most useless person i have come accros with such a little brain resemmbling that of a pig!!
    Your statement about Ga's is so so reckless!!
    Remember this is a public place ...

• Nii FBI 7 years ago

Ma brother, my name is Nii Okine & 100% GA but I won't insult you because am a Christian & understands life & common sense. All I wanna tell you is bukom banku is not a GA but we'v accept him has a brethren bcs that's what pp ...

• Owusu kwame 7 years ago

MASTER, SOMETIME LETS THINK TWICE IF MAKING COMMENTS. BUKOM BANKU IS ALMOST OUT OF HIS MIND AND MOREOVER HE IS NOT TYPICAL GA. AND IF HE IS GA PLEASE GA ARE NOT STUPID LIKE HIM IS IN EVERY SOCIETY. SO LET WATCH OUR MOUTH. AM ...

• Bongo king 7 years ago

MASA GYAE NKWASIASEM NO JUX SHARE UR VIEW ON THE TOPIC N STOP DAT NASTY STUFF....

• Another Kwesi 7 years ago

Had your stupid parents been wise enough to have used a condom the the world would have been spared a stupid fool like you.

• peekay 7 years ago

Kwesi, God should have mercy on you for such an insult.

• Kaaji 7 years ago

For your informtion Bukom Banku is not originally a Ga but from Benin formerly, Dahomey

• Nii odartey 7 years ago

Kwasi or what u call urself, u r very stupid, idoit for insulting the GAs,what tribe r u ?dog son!odart

• Do 7 years ago

God will punish you. Idiot, if you are well train at home you will not give such comment,

• Sly 7 years ago

Young man, advise yourself. I presume your literacy and common sense should help you think before you utter a word

• billyanother 7 years ago

Why do you talk like this .? Who are you anyway .if you dnt have anything else to talk about dnt talk okay

• Sinclear 7 years ago

he admit that also fuck his own sister

• BATSMAN 7 years ago

THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF MENTAL INSTABILITY,THE WIFE MUST BE WARNED ABOUT THAT, OTHERWISE ONE DAY

• Nzema boy 7 years ago

Hmm wonders shall never end. am suspecting bukum banku paaaaa. bcz now he is not into boxing he want another to get money. okyena so tommorow. ehi ma so biako. tommorow again.

• Kofi G 7 years ago

Oooohh banku flesh! So now how do we call you,? charcoal banku.

• k ntehua 7 years ago

So bleached skin can easily revert back to black like this??....anaa the guy swims in coaltar

• Truth is One 7 years ago

It is really true that light has nothing to do with darkness! When Banku announced his support for NDC, I was not surprised. People of sound mind do not support evil. I rest my case

• richpie burger 7 years ago

Hey kwasi bronx pls watch ur mouth ok. if u want to talk abt the Ga's u shud know how to go about it. there are civilised Ga's reciting in Osu, Labadi and labone. u are from a literate tribe so just keep it to urself plsss. d ...

• kwasiba 7 years ago

he have a right to his opinion if he think GA people are illiterate and dummies

• Ninobrown 7 years ago

Why_not?,encourageíng_him_is_just_á_prove_of_the_two_stupid_dogs_with_the_same_brain.Buulubuulu(abooaa...)

• Prosperity 7 years ago

You should've advise him to apologize for the comment he made rather than encouraging him. That's not good of you kwasiba...We're all one people.... God bless us all and our homeland Ghana...

• richpie burger 7 years ago

we dont even call the kumahood actors and actresses illiterates but u are doing so. pls dnt start a tribal war in Ghana

• Emmanuel Addo 7 years ago

Kwasi Bronx, what is your educational level??? You can't even hide your ignorance. I am an Akan, from Kwahu Abetifi. I am ashamed to know you are from Ghana.

• Care for others. 7 years ago

This animal need to be killed for ndc campaign rituals period.

• ex-Cpl atia naagode 7 years ago

Just wasting space and time on This confused man.Ghanaman is facing economic hazards crippled with poverty and ill health,high taxes and electricity stopages,let alone hunger and pain.Bukom Banku épisode can never minimize ...

• Addo Kuffour 7 years ago

Banking displays all features of a typical illiterate village Ga man no wonder

• Raza 7 years ago

Addo kuffour u be ndc man on dis plat form I no u

• Ninobrown 7 years ago

@kwási_bronx_nyc,you_are_a_bastard_for_ínsulting_Ga_tribe_ok,asshole_like_you.

• Soj 7 years ago

People must not judge him God knows the best

• NAA 7 years ago

Funny

• Bro. Faith 7 years ago

We praise God, if banku is preaching on the street and has boldly confirm that he is born again spirit filled, then it is a great news to appreciate God for. The only way out of a hard life is to fly high with God. Let make a ...

• Bro. Faith 7 years ago

It can be true so please don't mock him which can discourage him

• Kwame Joe 7 years ago

dis so called tin is mentally sick

• Man 7 years ago

PANTANG IS TO BLAME FOR WORSENING STATE OF MENTAL DERANGEMENT ON OUR STREETS. WHAT IS IT WAITING FOR?

• Ganyo bi 7 years ago

we need peace, pls let peace reign so we can criticize with love rather than aggression n hatred .there is really no need for all these tribal attacks.we are all one people. GOD BLESS GHANA .

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

Bukom Banku is mad..

• Nii 7 years ago

Akwasi pls what tribe are u?u r very stupid to insult the GAs,idoit like u,

• Nii odartey 7 years ago

Kwesi u very stupid to insult the GA tribe,idoit like u,do u know ur father? A son of a bitch.

• Mistic 7 years ago

Who is this useless Kwesi Bonze. Uve already received your punishment for this stupid comments about Ga's

• ponowarzy 7 years ago

Is only stupid and imbeciles like mahama that will pay attention to such a tomfullery of an ass hole like banku.
    Gyimifo!

• Joseph ganyobi 7 years ago

MY GOD...KUMASI PEOPLE ARE ALSO TALKING ABOUT BUKOM BANKU.....BANKU. ........IS TRYING TO SPEAK ENGLISH....WHAT ABOUT PRESIDENT KUFOUR AN ASHANTI HE COULDN'T PRONOUNCE ENGLISH WORDS AT THE UNITED NATIONS

• Koloto martu 7 years ago

I think the heavy blows or punches on his head during the past fights may have distorted and messed up the thinking or reasoning coordination ability of his brains. Punches on the head can cause lunacy. So those of us who are ...

• Bortey 7 years ago

Excuse me oooo, pls the individual claiming that all GAs are stupid like Bukom Banku is talking from an angle of ancestoral and tribal ignorance. Bukom is not and cannot be a GA. pls mind hw u talk in public. Bow ur head in ...

• steve deegbe 7 years ago

Bukom Banku is a northener with ancestry from Mali. Some people come here deliberately to spark tribal war. Kindly ignore such people because they dont deserve your attention. They will continue passing such tribalistic comme ...

• Ramsey1 7 years ago

@ kwasi...... Plss mind your choice of words.. Do u noe de implication of wat u r doing.

• The Black Cat 7 years ago

Was this bukom banku guy kicked in the head by a donkey when he was a child

• rahman 7 years ago

Ohhhhhhh something goes wrong with this boy, his family must wake up early the best.

• Schneider Who cares!! 7 years ago

Ghana web u create avenue for such unguarded comment? Isis will visit u soon!!

• White Dove 7 years ago

It is good for His own salvation, but he should seek spiritual guidance, from a matured man of God, before he goes out with any practical work .

• Hagan 7 years ago

is it true that buk0m is preaching?God is wonderful

• Anonimous 7 years ago

If Bukom Banku's Ancestors are From Mali Then He's More Ashanti Than Ga B'cos The Ashanti's Ancestors Are From Mali According To History And The Ga's Also Are From Nigeria According to History

• Daniel Aligra 7 years ago

Now are preacher if it is true may God give him the wisdom in Christianity,yes Jesus Christ is Lord ,l watch interview of him when he say he don't have anything to do with Christianity and he didn't believe in bible only qur ...

• Daniel Aligra 7 years ago

Banking now pastor,I remember one interview with dele when he was say very bad words to Christianity and also say he don't and will not believe in bible only quran and Muhammad he believe but dele told her when the time come ...

• sweet 7 years ago

this useless post

• Emmanuel ghana for usee 7 years ago

See these foolish a Ashanti who can speak English insulting Gas so call Kwasi bronze

• Nii-Suate Lomotey 7 years ago

Kwasi Bronx or whatever, you are so stupid to insult Gas. I presume you didn't even think about this barbaric statement before you picked your phone or laptop to comment. KWASIA, FOOL.

• Clyde komey 7 years ago

This is stupidness.
    Why would anymore insult Ga's because if the faults of just one man .
    We don't even know for sure if he's Ga..it's a language everyone can learn.
    #stopinsultingga #bankudoesn'tdefinega's

• PK 7 years ago

Let's take the guy serious. God is at work in him.