You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 25Article 457844

It’s ridiculous to say Wizkid sacked me – Stonebwoy

Read Comments Comments (35)

• ..... 7 years ago

Shut your mouth you good for nothing fake so called artist. All your shows are shit.

• Solution 7 years ago

U are commentin lyk a kid.fooool

• Mike ...Quens NY 7 years ago

stonebwoy by congratulating u while Wizkid is still on stage shows/says that "I aint get nothing to do with u again Stonebwoy"....so leave.
    I was at the show at BK n I found it ridiculous seeing u walking on the stage just l ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Mr Logic said Stonebwoy's biggest crowd can not be compared to Shatta wale's lowest crowd. Wizkid sacked you Ghana media boy.

• Solution 7 years ago

U also commentin lyk a kid.ask urself yy didnt mr.logic say vybrant fya bt shatta wale

• kwame boakye 7 years ago

We saw the video and it was sooo embarrassing. But why do you have to post your performance with wizkid but rather not your own and only performance Chai. Don't look down on your self ok. But wot happened, you were treated li ...

• PROF DE BIOGAS 7 years ago

U think we are kid or what, its true in the video shame to u and your fans u dey shouting bhim bhim aaah boy like a roaring tiger in the forest u cant never challenge shatta wale .Shatta will never do this bigup to our king ...

• CauCus. 7 years ago

st ix a lie we all see the video he is a lie oooo st why dix umbarassment to GH

• Joseph 7 years ago

I like Stonebwoy but true to be told, it was clear in the video that you were SACKED but still BHIM.

• xklusive 7 years ago

u sure u dey love stonebwoy?????

• Joseph 7 years ago

Yes please.

• menez bhim 7 years ago

I beg he was not sack okay .u for go check eye kk

• Billa Billz 7 years ago

fake stupid fans hu has stop thinking .....wizkid asked him to back him so he doesn't have to leave him lai dat ......shatta can't reach wonna level

• m-h 7 years ago

We saw the video oooooo godstone. U were sacked indirectly

• Banaa 7 years ago

Masa u are sacked stop beging Nigeria artists!! Rest my case

• Pruto 7 years ago

Are u the only artist at the night why not another artist guy guy go kill ghana artist next time

• Haruna 7 years ago

So what were you doing there do u have music with him ahahrr stone oh no

• Maame Ekua 7 years ago

So Stoneboi wanted to hear wizkid shout "Go off de stage" before he would accept that he truly sacked him??
    Masa,de thing was clear in de video ooo
    How must u exhibit such level of inferiority complex ??
    Tweaaa so think u ...

• Ga mants3 7 years ago

Aoww..i said it..Ghanaians are very good @ pullin ppl down..u cnt pull Stone down.neva..Daabida..kai..Against baagbo..Wizkid neva Sacked him buh rada thanked him..Ghanafuor ni jimieee..kai

• Larry 7 years ago

That's what we saying all this while about wale if it was him , he would has admitted straight up, we all can see the video and u still lying , you posted the video cus u knew was gonna come out either way, was a smath move b ...

• kakai 7 years ago

hahahahahah small boi is too foooolish did he think that place is charter house abuaaa his very lucky that wizkid did not hit him wite the mic fuckkk ur bribe nation small boi charter house is going to punish for the disgra ...

• Toffey 7 years ago

Why do so many of us think so negatively of the young man? I personally think the so-called dancehall musicians in Ghana play low quality form of that genre of music but this is an individual who has defied so many challenges ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Go to Togo. He was sacked

• Yung Bill 7 years ago

Who is wizkid 2 sacked Africa number one superstar ( stoneBwoy) da boss of the continent u get no size let da babylons go 2 hell n'perish 4ever

• Adam asmah 7 years ago

One African Music Fest in New York, the popular Nigerian musician, Wizkid kicked him out from stage

• Gbagbladza Amuzuga 7 years ago

Why trying to shore up ur image with Wtchkid?Ur are better than him,so be a man of urself

• talentus 7 years ago

is there any conflicts b/n them or wizkid takes a stoneboys woman

• kweku 7 years ago

stonebwoy was asked tu back wizkid n afta dat he bigger him up n de stonegod left ....dats all ...so wats de sacking here.Mtcheew... sm fans dey envy .....ur general cannot gt der wid his jama...n his wmt

• scopezil 7 years ago

sometimes you dey behalf like upcoming...... you fuckup...

• AGBESI 7 years ago

stone come back to togo we whant u U are not a ghanian

• Ernesto 7 years ago

Awwww Stonebwoyyyyy....Hmmm :..Wizkid is bigger dan u tho but u ve disgrace Gh too .Why wher u sacked ?? Overhypin cause Gh ,dis guy is not good....SHATTA WALE is the Dancehall king ... Everyone respect him

• Cindy diamond 7 years ago

Ghanians like backbitting n das true jux shut up n let stonebwoy be. jux think abut urself. BHIM al de way

• Nicholas Amishadai Wolanyo Amegson 7 years ago

My mstonebwoynoy has noo size against bentemntemBhimbhimmimm for rrrrrreal

• Nicholas Amishadai Deladem Amegson 7 years ago

My man stonebwoy has no size bhim bhimm for rrrreal against be wu ntem

• noella 7 years ago

Whether he was sacked or not.think about your self and stop insulting him.just pray you get the chance to get where he is now.you wish.!!! If u can't beat dem join Dem.be real