You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 25Article 457842

Ghanaian celebrities want John Mahama to win 2016 Presidential election

Read Comments Comments (86)

• ..... 7 years ago

So all these local champions calling themselves celebrities are as daft as the rural ndc voters. Ghana is finished!

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

@....... Wo Mame be wo papa na egyimiie Aboa pee

• Agbokey 7 years ago

my friend u r not an NPP supporter...even if u r, why shd u insult some1 for his or her choice...i strongly blv u r not even a sympathiser of d NPP. u better change.

• Baba Nurudeen 7 years ago

Do u call this village hungry maggots celebrities ? Hahahaaa they can go to Hell n campaing after taking bribes from ndc who cares..look at their hungry faces hahahaa.

• Calculus 7 years ago

How many names has Dr Doom Bawumia submitted to the various polling stations for deletion because they are foreigners' names? He shouldn't forget to add Gabby's name since he also vote in the UK.

• Lilian Quansima 7 years ago

OH MY GOD! THIS GUY IS A Nigerian! This same guy was de Nigerian who called Leila Djansi ugly on Nigerian movie.com? Pls check and see he has been in Ghana for short while and now he thinks he qualifies to campaign and even v ...

• michigan 7 years ago

se full bcos is not nana so there folls but if it was nana is good some people are mad n we dont know nana Is about to retre n u r here callin folls is there choice basted

• Sam 7 years ago

They have a choice. But they should remember they are ordinary Ghanaian like any other Ghanaian. I like people who genuinely supports Mahama but I bet you that these guys just want money from Prez Mahama and his brother Ibrah ...

• luxes 7 years ago

Aboooaaa! Another ndc fool! Yes he can dole out a car with all the easy stolen money. Gyimisem!

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

@luxes gyimisem starts from your family Aboa peee

• Johnson 7 years ago

These so called celebrities are smart. With this propaganda, they will also have their share of the brand new cars Mahama will soon give to the Chiefs. John Ford Mahama is also 'smart', you know.

• GK 7 years ago

These writers most of the times use certain words at will. i dont think 90% of the people captured in the photograph are all celebrities. Anyway, how many celebrities do we have in Ghana?

• SARPONG 7 years ago

In Ghana even the village radio announcers they call presenters call themselves celebrities when most of them live in one bedroom compound houses.

• michigan 7 years ago

akofou addo is a thieve he stole drill ship he n apempe man dont forget that wai

• Taliban 7 years ago

No wonder most of them cannot act but just came to flash in a movie and by forcely calling themselves stars two by four self acclaimed stars looking for positions shame on u all

• G@d@fi 7 years ago

hate me or love me mahama all the way dought.

• Koku 7 years ago

I feel sorry for these low life so called celebrates , u guys should get a real job

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

If they support Nana Addo - your short man then they are high life so called celebrates - you are confused Koku your man is will never win an election till he dies mark my words ... With this attitude of not appreciating othe ...

• paapa 7 years ago

Is only in Ghana when u are always on tv den u are called ceelebrity. Such fools who doesn't know how to feed and bursh their teeth. We are going deal with u one by one.Fools fools..........

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

Paapa it is your mother and father who are fools Aboa peeee

• HASSAN YAAYIMA _ Jasikan 7 years ago

celebrities my foot.
    kwasia foc. moronic dafts .
    r u Ghana ??
    stupid idiots take d bribe from mahami n endorse him whilst ur poor mother and siblings r in d village suffering.

Mahama is losing professionally so stop de ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

@Hassan the insults really describes your family papa they are stupid, moronic, kwasia and daft... I wonder the sort of family you have

• michigan 7 years ago

u r insultin someone u can even spell mahama idiot

• Non corruptib 7 years ago

if your likes are celebrities, how about Be

• APETSI 7 years ago

God bless all of them. I choose JM too.

• Non corruptibility 7 years ago

if your likes are celebrities, how about Beyonce n co

• kwame 7 years ago

Mention their name kid. propaganda nkoaa

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

When people support that short man that one no problem... So so hypocrites who think Ghana is for them I am proudly for JDM

• no nonsense 7 years ago

Group of Hungary and angry ass fuckers calling themselves celebrities. After the collapse of your comedies through dumsor, you guys are now into politics. Apparently, u guys are saying fareware to this criminal thief mahama.

• Solomon 7 years ago

But this people who say's they are celebrities

• Achie Goro 7 years ago

Truth does not need support.Truth can stand on its own,although it is suppressed,conceived or even distorted.Do whatever you want TRUTH will always be SUPREME

• Achie Goro 7 years ago

Truth does not need support.Truth can stand on its own,although it is suppressed,conceived or even distorted.Do whatever you want TRUTH will always be SUPREME

• change is coming 7 years ago

celebrities my foot.look at these charlatans. mahama is a thief who came to steal kill n destroy. Ghanaians wished fr a king and we have been given a Saul. Nana beba

• michigan 7 years ago

are u not asharm to point on these thingu call nana us ur pres haha no wonder i can see ur family u are dawfs

• jasco 7 years ago

join da cue,go n collect ur shere,aye fo obia everybody is stealing.akrofoo posterity will judge u all.da gods of our land will strike u all died.bcos of money,u can see dat dumso is killing us,even 3 square mil food to eat i ...

• Nana Addo 7 years ago

@jasco you are moron, under kufour every Ghanaian could afford 3 square meals a day Abi. It is you the gods will strike dead and the earth will still reject your corps Aboa peee

• AJ 7 years ago

You cant decide for us...hahaha celebraties .......concert guys it seems u guy have nothing better doing...celebraties ....Local champions

• michigan 7 years ago

u even have better tins doing see u who is talkin

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

JUST ALLOW THOSE FOOLS TO FOLLOW MAHAMA. SOON, ALL THE INMATES OF ANKAFUL, ASYLUM DOWN, PANTANG AND THE OTHER PSYCHIATRIC HOSPITALS WILL JOIN THE MAHAMA TRAIN. YET, MAHAMA WILL LOSE IN DECEMBER.

• michigan 7 years ago

so now who ever fllow pres is a foll but hu follo akfou ado busted

• All 7 years ago

Fools

• Ok 7 years ago

Oo soo, so all dS while dumelo can say somthn sensible oly wen its wrttn fo hm? Now Dat he is given d platform to flow did u hear hm folks? Nfact he made a clown of hmself he was oly talkn shiiit cos he's got notin to say y ...

• bio kotey 7 years ago

Mr president don't be complacent like Nana addo was in 2008 as he went round and partying with the so called celebrities. just maintain your focus until you eventually retire grandpa from politics or better make him special a ...

• edi 7 years ago

keep on taken money n campaign for Mahama you would be surprise coming December

• Bomb 7 years ago

Hypocrisy WI these people

• Isaac Quarshie 7 years ago

Good if we have light to watch their movies,BAD If we can be able to pay our ELECTRICITY BILLS?PLEASE THINK?

• godwin 7 years ago

So that they will give them Ambassadorial poss,you think they are stilling for u guys so does how it goes for everybody

• gh 7 years ago

they are conset party graduates,the real ghanian celebrity is Abraham Atta and he's in the U.S prepering to fiture im the new spider man not this clowns who have paraded themselves espercialy that useless john domelo who is b ...

• YAKUBU 7 years ago

One reason why I admire de ndc is dat de silent majority are solidly behind Dem....while de loud minority in npp r always insulting celebrities.....

• joe 7 years ago

Apuutor

Go ahead and vote for mahama. Cus none of you guys have a common sense. Since this incompetent mahama took the office your movies has gone down. And now you are sitting there talking about voting for him.

• baby jet 7 years ago

eiiii awurade kasa this peoples call them self their Ghanaian's God have mercy.so do u want angel to come from heaven to the earth to tell u that mahama will loose this election b4 u believe

• efo 7 years ago

NANA ADDO U ARE A STUPID MAN THINK OF YOUR SELF

• Darko Willa 7 years ago

May God reward you as you have written.curse is upon you ma brethren!

• alex kwofie 7 years ago

Eiiii john i think you are out of your mind, do no what happen to mr.beautiful

• Sola Gh 7 years ago

Don't descend yourself into the gutters, I thought you had some sense of maturity. sorry to you.

• Koby 7 years ago

STOMACH ACTORS AND ACTRESSES

• Niii 7 years ago

Because they don't care what we are going through. They are only think what they getting from Mahama and his brother. God is watching this selfish so call celebrities

• No nonsense. 7 years ago

You call yourself celebrities, no way you are trash. Go to America and see what celebrities are, and even them they don't talk about politics. Fools plus your president.

• gloria u sa 7 years ago

I feel sorry for this miserable so call cheap stars they just looking for money from the thief mahama

• Joseph Nkrumah 7 years ago

What is the Ghanaian definition for celebrity? Poor you!! How can the influence of a so called palm wine tapper make mahama the Prez?

• zak 7 years ago

it seems this nincompoop doesn't comprehend the word CELEBRITY .All these sankwaas call themselves celebraties Im assuring him that the wise ones amongst them will soon come out to say they're not for incompetent mahama

• Lord 7 years ago

They are collapsing their industry gradually so the need another space at any lose place to occupy and this will be no other place than John NDC Mahama Julor.alias Dummy mmmmmm mmmmmm mm and sor

• akwasi eboue 7 years ago

mahama is 100% sick n fool

• ashiagbo 7 years ago

U call dis useless hungry people celebrity ....u self u travel b4 ..dis guys are not known any where. ....ahhhhhh de impudence. ..who knows dem ....NDC will lose terribly ....foolish fool do u like the state of de economy. .. ...

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

How do you call these imps celebrities. The real ones are in Nigeria ..

• Eric 7 years ago

Celebrities my foot, sit there n blinded by politics, Abraham atta is getting all the shine n recognitions.

• yaw Agyarko 7 years ago

never mind them they are all arrogant

• National Disastrous Criminals,NDC 7 years ago

Yes everybody knows Mahama is corrupt and the only way to also get ur share is to get along with him.

• K Mensah 7 years ago

Idiots.

• babylon 7 years ago

What have that got to do with improving my living standards

• HILDA 7 years ago

Please celebrities respect yourselves since when did you people becomes politician's

• Navorongo man 7 years ago

Fools. Have you ever had to clear imported good? Do you buy airline tickets? Do you have workers who must be paid even when business is down due to Dumsor? Do you pay fees for kids? Celebrities my foot!

• Jig saw 7 years ago

The only celebrity to live in Ghana is super OD not this bunch of useless NDC Supporters

• Papa Ako 7 years ago

Mention can be made of dat Tracey who collected 2000gh from John Ford Mahama b4 shooting for NDC campaign video..... God is watching u all nation wreckers .....stomach celebrities NKWASIAFO)

• Alhaji Razak 7 years ago

Apuuuto,celebraties.am yet to see a celebrity who has to two votes.they should know that their fans made them who they are.and the fans are made of NPP, NDC, PNC. npp all the way

• frank 7 years ago

Stop lying masa

• VICTORY SEEKERS 7 years ago

So all this beings also live in this country and they are making unprescribed comments like that because they have given an opportunity to do whatever they want. Let bring npp into power and see the difference between NDC and ...

• asiedu nketia 7 years ago

who made u cebt's
    kwasiafooour like ur type

• wonders 7 years ago

u call dix foolish people celebrities my foot nonseens, all become of money, oh Ghana is dieing slowly

• Darko Willa 7 years ago

I think they'r all hungry fellows seeking their share of the nation's stolen money by prez. Mahamma

• Dan 7 years ago

Who is a celebrity?

• Bruce Cobby 7 years ago

Each of them has only one vote just like any other voter. Their support doesn't trickle anybody. They can make all the campaign they wish; Mahama will still loose the upcoming elections.

• Akasokre Joseph 7 years ago

npp will continued to be in opposition till Nana pass away

• Kawadwene the gertho leader 7 years ago

It's time for politics again, not this same so called celebrities organized the DUMSOR VIGIL against the president and now they want money from you the president and your brother Ibrahim because they said they want you to win ...

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Celebraties my Ass. Who are those celebrity's.