You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 25Article 457755

Thousands defy rains to attend Shatta Wale's 'Sallah' concert

Read Comments Comments (62)

• Bill Punch 7 years ago

These Wee smokers , hopeless, useless fans have nothing better to do with their time . Shatta himself needs his damn head checked . How many bloody hit songs ? . What a waste & only only Ghetto Nima koborlos and Ashawooooo g ...

• Abeiku SW2 7 years ago

Hahaa

• Smoking Columbia 7 years ago

Hahahahaha: amanfuo get wicked punch lines brutal. Couldn't have said it better. Well, let me continue listening to my Kojo Antwi while you do so with your DL.

• Leslie 7 years ago

We live them all, Mahama Paper ...

• Bryant 7 years ago

These ur mother smokers. Pussy!!!!

• BogaGH 7 years ago

My guy womaame kwe wai... Sia think before you talk.... I won't be surprise it showtoy or stonegirl pretending to use other name to insult shata... Once again womaame kwe

• shef27 7 years ago

The fans are just like the artists. Why insulting cus someone left a comment u didnt like? Ahhhhh wise up!

• Richard king 7 years ago

You are very foolish okay

• Oboi Yankee 7 years ago

Oh ma Gee u do all. Aimless Shatta and his senseless koborlos fans

• Leslie 7 years ago

Do u know how many people ???? the weed, keep asking ur soul that question.. .

• Hate Nonsenses 7 years ago

kwasia..u fathers and brothers be the useless, hopless..stupid boy ..dickhead like u..asshole..gay..pampers boy

• cakes-pan 7 years ago

Ghana has become a waste-land with hopeless youth following idiots like shatta wale and shatta michy. What did they benefit from attending the show of a useless wee-smoking non-entity? Soo pathetic!

• Bryant 7 years ago

Waste land like ur sitting room. Non-entity like ur mother and father. Pussy!!!!

It's obvious you have no life and job. You are all over the place fighting for the idiotic salvage. Massa Bryant just send me your account make I wire 10Gh into your so that you get yuhself some Akpteteshi.
    I'm waiting Any3 ...

• Bryant 7 years ago

See who is talking. I spend dollars not Cedis.am straight from USA .fuck off. Keep hating. I can take care of ur entire family.hypocrite.

• Kofi Tee 7 years ago

And so

• Kortsma,USA 7 years ago

I wish there are plenty of jobs that will keep the people busy from attending some of these street concerts etc.

• Bryant 7 years ago

Fuck all of you ,hypocrites. Do you think you are better to run others life for them. Mine ur god deem business and leave shatta and fans alone.eviness will kill all of you.

• Ali 7 years ago

This Shatta is so desperate for fans love but he is so fake and only fake good for nothing folks will follow him . What does he contribute to society ? . The way he keeps insulting other artist these days makes me feel like s ...

• Bryant 7 years ago

He contribute ur mother. Fuck off

• Ali 7 years ago

Fuck the shot out of ur sad life too . U are useless and class less . Just shut up becus I are not body . U full of shit and ha a bonhomie if u adore this stupid disrespectful Shatta . Go and eat his ass ok ! Fool

• chris 7 years ago

U are idiot for insulting him are u God, can u create human being, if u don't like him why then do u open and read about him

• Leslie 7 years ago

Don't worry ur head over those fools who call themselves. "Class" Class my foot.
    I love music, so I love all artist...

• chris 7 years ago

U are idiot for insulting him are u God, can u create human being, if u don't like him why then do u open and read about him

so why are u guys insulting them. life is full of choices so yy the insult.. shatta always says nima is his second home n he proved it.. applaud him for pulling this crowd despite the rains.. n to promoters make ur money out ...

• Bryant 7 years ago

Yah man. Mi a listen to him straight from Jamaica.for life mi a say. Bobbocrate.

Where???? JamaiWHAT!!!! I LAUGH AAAAAA. As fake as ya boss. Ony3 sormli Bryant. Go learn English with your GODAMN SELF

• Latif Beat !! 7 years ago

Did u say prayers from Shatta ?? Hahaha God will not listen to that Bi sexual Shatta , Zero Talented who has not respect for any body apart from himself . He is so rude , arrogant , OTT and a village campion . He has lost loa ...

• shef27 7 years ago

Stop lying. Give ur jamaica fone number and i will call u frm london! Stop this lie

• nana 7 years ago

Like him or hate him da guy is really good...why da hate?? U waste ur time and money to hate someone making money oo I pity all with such ill comments.they will die one by one in poverty..shatta do ur thing

• lipthein wale Nattybwoy 7 years ago

bryant help me sing diz fi d haters..... those tym we deh damu nii obiara fay3 hu
    dem tymx we dey hustle dem see we dey flex we
    ma p3pay3 saa
    now b my wey God don BLESS ME why u dey evy mhe .....
    i ddey beg mk i liv my ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

I wonda y haters aa still commenting on dis. if u dnt lyk him, u do u waste ur tym, money n energy to comment on dis. if u dnt lyk him, u can go n hang urself on iroko tree. Dare shatta n receive de shock of ur lyf.
    SM4LYF

• Soneee 7 years ago

Nana Ama another idiot , poor and useless shit . Get some class and learn from proper role models and not this shit called Shatta Wale . What money has he got ?? Aaaah u ppl are brain dead . Nana Ama go fuck the gay , 3rd cla ...

• Blazeifire 7 years ago

Why do u hate ur own gh artists.....u such a ignorant fool.....if u not wale fun why are u here trollin insult to his fun listen son everybody ve choices so mind ur business can't believe retarded ppl like u exist.....u hati ...

• baba yaaro issaka 7 years ago

Shatta Wale yes you a great son of Nima. Nima we love you Shatta nyigbo a joo bo.This is a real Nima son. We are proud of you.

Shatta, Kai yi koomi Shatta. Greetings from Europe.

• APETSI 7 years ago

God blessed Shatta over expected. He love the fans and the fans love him back. No pozo media hype.

• APETSI 7 years ago

Shatta is the only artist i know in Africa.

• shef27 7 years ago

Any free concert/show will be packed like these. But who are the fans and whats the impacts on them and the society? Just taking the opportunity of the ghettos, Korlegono, Nima, Shukura, James town, New Town, Fadama etc! And ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

Shef27 can't write a good english but undermining people.

• joy 7 years ago

they can go n die. Foolish haters. y should dis pain u. notime for haters. SM4LYF

• j m live 7 years ago

Thank u for calling us wee smookers, but ur so cal nana live there. and always cal herself nima boy.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Soneee ucaa de most Eva stupid, hopeless n useless guy I hav seen on dis earth. odwan ba. stupid fool. u maggot.

• Soneeee 7 years ago

Nana Ama u are a waste of sperms and no use to society . No wonder u follow that shit hole Shatta Wale . U poor no hope guys living in ghettos . I live in UK & have a better life & have more money than ur foolish artist so I ...

• criss 7 years ago

@soneee dont hide behind ur computer and fool you could tracked and grabbed within 24hrs wherever you are

• Empress wale 7 years ago

plz stop insulting shatta Wale cus he is far more useful them those insulting him .shatta Wale u will forever remain a hero and a champion. Shatta Wale u are too much

• sheedoo 7 years ago

Hmmmm so what masa think of ur self

• Lil Dottkom 7 years ago

Shatta is truly a history maker, God bless u with ur empire teams.SM4LIFE

• Omar vaiper 7 years ago

Only foolish pple will comment foolish to the show........they can go to hell if they want........ shatta wale is a history maker...... fuck haters........ U said we nima bwoys .......are wee smokers fuck U.......damm all hat ...

• Omar vaiper 7 years ago

Those of U insulting "Champioooon" are fans of stonebwoy I wonder....... dat is why wizkid dey sack him for stage top........fools don't know good and energetic artist to follow........Champioooooooon

• kwabena Amankwah 7 years ago

Shatta wale b our Nigga n he be e best so far in Ghana,if u lyk it or u dun lyk it
    SM 4 lyf
    Shatta movement.....

• phill 7 years ago

Insulting shatta and his fans does'nt make you any better.
    Lets give the guy some credit.
    We all make mistakes.

• Richard Tetteh 7 years ago

This is his time
    Everything that has beginning has it end, Shatta Wale all the way
    Wose abade

• oboy Rich(Rich boy kush). 7 years ago

please!please! please! stop this. nonsense. shatta is a king go dry.sea champiooooooooon

• Dastycobby 7 years ago

So the question is... Will these people still be in the rain wen they were in church praying? I guess they will go find shelter . God have mercy!!

• halim 7 years ago

I like shatta

• Leslie 7 years ago

Class my foot, we have all been to better schools like Saint Anthony's , seven Great plus Aggrey Memorial Zion Secondary School in Cape coast but we still love Shattas music, let's make peace all the time. Shatta, Samini and ...

• Eunice 7 years ago

Twaaaa only ashawoooz n kubolorz who can attend this idiot boi programme ...

• gattuso 7 years ago

Tink off ur self ,Shatta wale is still Shatta ,so pls my ur self

• gattuso 7 years ago

Dem love Shatta wale ,if u like take it if u dnt take to ur selt ,God help dors who help dem self .shatta u are bless oooo

• Kwaku 7 years ago

It's not just his music but how he intertains the crowd.. He is vibrant,fun , enegictic ....This guy is unstoppable and talented...oh some Ghanians we never support our own but rather backstabbi!!!Somebody should explain it t ...

• Gifty Ansah 7 years ago

Still the dancehall King

• Gifty Ansah 7 years ago

Why Ghanaians today shatta this tomorrow shatta that ADEN