You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 24Article 457686

Yvonne Jegede comes under attack for baring boobs

Read Comments Comments (28)

Boobs fantastic,I'm loving it this is my lucky day.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

This Ashawoo (PROSTITUTE) girl is better for nothing.

• PASTOR,,OGOGLO QUARTER,,!!! 7 years ago

ME TOO,,HAPPY TO SEE BOOBS OUT OF IT HIDDEN PLACE,, FANTASTIC FANTA BOOBS

• Mr ROMANO. 7 years ago

VERY NICE BOOBS INDEED LOVE THAT.

• ...... 7 years ago

Ohhh Ghana! We've become more stupid than animals. Seriously

• Nat 7 years ago

Haaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaa

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

That was dope and I can see it too. It's right by her left armpit. Lol

• taco-bells 7 years ago

Kwasia! You'll bring Ghana and Africa down with your evil lifestyles. Kwasiafuor

• ford 7 years ago

Africa is already down by accepting christianity and everything accompanied with it will come to the continent. You have not seen anything yet . Very foolish for accepting the white culture

THIS BOOBS CAN CAUSE OR GIVE HEART ATTACK..

• akwasi burger Quebec Canada 7 years ago

Hi ivon please don't mind the haters your boobs are beautiful, if i am lucky to have u by my side on the same bed hmm I will make love to only the middle of it all night long, it's nice u been blessed kiss

• Charlseey 7 years ago

you are very beautiful and I cannot wait to have on my bed with these your boobs

ENO BI YOU ALONE OO,

• Iddrissu Nava- Pio 7 years ago

These are professional prostitutes. Their ass are spent. Cheap whore.

• obi 7 years ago

advocate

• Abode3 7 years ago

Fool cover ur boob is old and flat. We dnt need it plsss cover it. R u a prostitute?

• no mercy 7 years ago

Where is your beauty.like a Prostitute

• Matete 7 years ago

I love those boobs.
    Wow wicked eh

• Mr Smith 7 years ago

himmm ,nice boooobs like Agric Yam.

• Desmond 7 years ago

this a top insane animal who is supposed to be caged for life

• Antiliescrusader 7 years ago

Human beings are funny. There more women in the world than men and each of them have two each. All men have suckled them . What is the fuss seeing a beauty flash them?

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

IDIOT LIKE YOU YVONNE. NEXT TIME YOU WOULD BE SHOWING OFF YOUR UNDERWEAR AND BUTTS ALL BECASUE YOU ALSO WANT TO BE COUNTED AMONG THE MANY USELESS SO-CALLE ACTRESSES. YVONNE WON'T DO SUCH A THING IF SHE WERE WISE.

• Agya Yaw 7 years ago

THIS IS NOT OUR CULTURE PLEASE COVER YOURSELF.

• prof.g.k. 7 years ago

hotty busty boobs lool

• Efo 7 years ago

She bi foolish stupid her big vagina N unhuman

• qwaku gee 7 years ago

Your toto go sweet waaa

• obaapa afia 7 years ago

Disgrace to waman hood

• Daniel 7 years ago

Abi u no dada