You are here: HomeEntertainment2016 07 23Article 457485

I broke my virginity with a ‘sister’ 10 years older than me - Root Eye

Read Comments Comments (23)

• saint 7 years ago

what is all these nonsense seriously Ghanaweb is this news.

• Ndebugre 7 years ago

I just wish all these radio stations are closed. The fact is Ghanaians are seriously abusing the press freedom they have. Everyday, if not some semi literate corrupt politician or child molesting priest, then it would be some ...

• APETSI 7 years ago

So what should they broadcast? Are your parents celebrates? Where is George Q? I missed insulting him. He's my man.

• Kwame Sarfo 7 years ago

So what if your sister disvirgined u.Men should be men.Must u go about aannouncing this to the world? You should be ashamed of yourself behaving like a girl. Shame !!!!!!!!.

• Sarah Anning 7 years ago

ayoo

• ..... 7 years ago

Whats the use of all this rubbish news? Kwasiafuor! Who cares about you fool! Root what? Get the hell out! Who knows a thing about you? Fooooool

So what if your sister disvirgined u.Men should be men.Must u go about aannouncing this to the world? You should be ashamed of yourself behaving like a girl. Shame !!!!!!!!.

So what if your sister dis virgined u. Men should be men. Must u go about announcing this to the world? You should be ashamed of yourself behaving like a girl. Shame !!!!!!!!.

• Equator 7 years ago

Do you feel proud of what you say, Mr Radio Fresenter. Stupid people are known as celebrates in Ghana. Must you go abt saying this to the pulic ? How would your spouse felt to hear this from you. Radio stations are now breedi ...

• Efua 7 years ago

Honestly Saint I agree with you .Ghana is becoming something else poeple come on stations and spew their dirty past yo disturb us as if it's ok my goodness we all have past but please stop this nocense Ghana is bleeding and n ...

• apuuuu 7 years ago

What is wrong with radio presenters if they don't have nothing to talk about they should not be employed it seems to me every radio that you tune in Ghana either they making noise or they are talking ...

• Ras 7 years ago

A sister does not neccessarily means his own sister

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

Say it again Ras. People fail to get the point someone is trying to put across and just jump onto this platform to display their ignorance. Besides you guys think everything that has been going on lately is something new ha? ...

• Asamoah Forson 7 years ago

Nonsense talk who want to know about your relationship. Who cares.

• WAZODIA 7 years ago

GHANAWEB SO EVERYTHING IS NEWS.HE BROKE HIS VIRGINITY WITH A SISTER 10 YEARS OLDER THAN HIM AND IS NEWS.OH GHANA IS THIS THE SAME KWAME NKRUMAH°S GHANA? THE OTHER DAY IT WAS A LADY WHO WANTS TO MARRY AN UNSERCUMCISE MAN AND ...

• David 7 years ago

Hahahaha amazing. I guess we are too lazy and laid back for us to be reading such childish and Imature stuff. Good gracious, where do these clowns come from. These so called journalist should be serious and stop acting like t ...

• popolipopoo 7 years ago

Kwasia kwaa.jumiii

• DHURUWAH 7 years ago

Eye, nobody gives a fuck about who fucked you fist. Real men don't go about bragging about their sexual life.

• Biko 7 years ago

No one cares about this. Keep it to yourself. We are Africans and not Tiger Woods ladies.

• Osigi 7 years ago

Ghana web . we dont need as news. so removeit

• kofi totobi kwakye 7 years ago

Useless idiot, you are a bad example to the youth. These are the end products of our hard labor at the cocoa villages, in our efforts to fund education, the system has produced thieves and idiots with very low self esteem.

• king 7 years ago

I will call this a wasted time and page for good things

• Emmanuel 7 years ago

Kindly Post something better. This ain't good. If he Had sex with the lady, and so what? i guess this should be done privately ahhh.