very pretty lady

• serwah 7 years ago

This is not sexy, shes an ashawo

• Ama 7 years ago

Is she going to swim wearing make up? Hmmm this girls though

• LAST MESSE 7 years ago

Serwah,woy3 okuraseni wate!!!

• luxes 7 years ago

No one should come here and call this girl "decent". She's a disgrace to the noble Ghanaian womanhood. These are the kind of girls that can make it into the prostitution circle of miss Ghana.

• Riel 7 years ago

Nothing special, remove all that makeup and lets see the real you.

• LAST MESSE 7 years ago

Luxes,woy3 okuraseni waiting wai!

• Rockson 7 years ago

where are we taken gh to

• Takyiwaa 7 years ago

this lady is not miss ghana 2015 first runner up.pls get ur facts right

• obi 7 years ago

marketing

• Sam 7 years ago

Waste of my 5 Minutes Looking at tree Stumps....

• POW@Watch Phobia 2016 7 years ago

Is she short?

• Calculus 7 years ago

Can't stop laughing

• Kopy 7 years ago

Another regular. Yep!

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

she is jxt pretty stop lambasting her u villager!!!

• black man. 7 years ago

Your right Karl Marx, Ghanaians always things they are engles.

• Isaiah 7 years ago

Lack of knowledge u perish Karl as de Bible says

• DiehardforChristnow. 7 years ago

woman u must crazy and lacks sense of propriety. Give your life to Christ.

• jesus 7 years ago

she is very pretty she is a special woman

• Bukom Banku 7 years ago

I was hoping to see her, but all I saw was makeup. I wish I could see the real lady, she might be beautiful naturally.

• CITIZEN ONE 7 years ago

I mean the girl got the job, she has to play her part, real fake or acting. That is what people in that field do. If you're gonna ask questions like where the hell was she with all this fat ugly white folks, then I can enjoy ...

• PRINCEWILLY@YMAIL.COM 7 years ago

What do women and KFC have in common?
    When you're done with the thighs and breasts you still have a greasy box to put your bone in.

• Agbormor 7 years ago

That's demeaning princewilly

• Deja vu 7 years ago

This is news stupid assholes

• NII ARMAH 7 years ago

Aaaaah Ghanafo) paaaaa u dey call this thighs sexy.
    Her last image shows she dey hv flat boobs.
    u hvnt even given birth and ur breast has fallen lyk dat. Da life in it has bin sucked off by her numerous bf's. Ghanaian lad ...

• Big joe 7 years ago

dats stupidity is it the moral life you are
    showing to ghanians?

• Deefour 7 years ago

What is really wrong with her pictures ? well I don't see any. So stop calling diz beautiful gial names
    Haters!!

• Mahfuz 7 years ago

All these beauty contest is prostitution behind a Vail. Is dat how mother Mary used to dress? this is actually a shameful act which d white ppl has forced us to embrace with open arms. moreover what's d beauty in dat thigh. ...

• dezoo 7 years ago

I tink its time we give our models the little respect they deserve. The attitude of taging them 'ASHAWO' anytime they appear in bikini or etc is bcoming too much. Lets mind our bisunesses and leave them alone.

• gatotor rapper 7 years ago

Useless pig. ..ugly

• Eugene nii addey 7 years ago

Wowww u look beautiful congratulations keep it on sweetheart

• Gabsi man 7 years ago

This is vry ugly bad on d part of a lady of her calibre for showing her most precious n attractive provocative part to d public.May she not b among of those who exchange their womanhood for money.

This is a total disgrace to Ghana ladies culture, she must be killed.

Ghana she stop encouraging such show.

• Takyiwaa 7 years ago

this website is full of frustrated bitter souls..smh...this girl is a natural beauty

• ..... 7 years ago

You might also be slutty like her hence your foolish comment. Kwasia Baa. Our women of today are going wayward and they think its normal. Gyimifuor

• Maxco 7 years ago

So lovely n beautiful dear hope to see you

• Maxco 7 years ago

So lovely n beautiful dear hope to see you soon

• Fear God life too short 7 years ago

hmmmmmmm this life now women walked naked they call it fashion God will judge all of you if she my sister i will regret her as my sis

• Ben 7 years ago

Don't mind her.
    She only wanted the whole world to have a look at what she presents to her guy.
    WE HAVE SEEN IT, PLEASE.

• Lydia 7 years ago

it's only a useless person that will encourage this prostitutioner life

• jeee 7 years ago

motor way to prostitution.wôòœ
    disgrace to use the miss koraa.

• Isaiah 7 years ago

So does these ladies nos their bodies is Gods temple. mmmmm God dey oi

• All 7 years ago

Stupid idiot so called miss gh

• Doo. 7 years ago

It is a SHAME.No Religion will tolerate this.

• Akua Amoah 7 years ago

GHANAWEB IS A SHIT WEBSITE INDEED. THIS GIRL HAS NEVER BEEN MISS GHANA 1ST RUNNER UP. SHE LIVES IN GERMANY AND WAS BORN THERE. GET YOUR FACTS WELL BEFORE PUBLISHING SENSELESS ARTICLES

• Hafiz 7 years ago

she is ur sister,pls let us advice her than lanbasting her.so pls ,my sister ,decent dress wild give u more respect than this.so pls next time,do something good.

• Tariq 7 years ago

What's with this stupid reportage. She's not miss Ghana , but was Miss Ghana UK first runner up some years back. These hungry journalists need to find something better to do

• Akua Amoah 7 years ago

She was Miss Ghana Germany first runner up in 2013 I think. These journalists have nothing better to report.

• ayrama 7 years ago

U r mistaken she was Miss Ghana-Germany first runner up

• ghana ba pa 7 years ago

disgrace to ghanian woman

• Anonymous 44 7 years ago

Ghanaians are funny. Honestly I don't know how these guys who are dissing her will act if she goes naked in front of them. Trust me they will all ejaculate even b4 putting their dick inside her

• MzGhana 7 years ago

Mother Mary is white oo . Asem o, ghanafo kasa kyer3kyer3 history paaa o!

• afua 7 years ago

Thank God she is Brown.

• Ebenezer 7 years ago

So petty, come to CHRIST n u will b saved!